(2011/03) Mar 2011

Presto- It depend

For me, they allow my hub to go in.

Maybe as I was quite weak and keep on vomitting, the sonographer saw that my hub is like my pillar ba...

and when we went in, my hub praised abt the sonographer so that she can do a good job la

anyway, she don reveal the gender.

I will get to see next week when I go for my appointment

DOn worry- Most importantly, ask her wat is the thickness of the neck. Just remember that...I have the report to show the range which is normal reading. so don worry!

Be sure as I advised the rest before,

Drink Hot COcoa or milo before u scan

Definately not 1 hour or 30 mins.

but just bring along [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Fish - saw most of the dresses very nice but I don tik I can wear

I quite tall at 1.7 .by the time the stomach protude out, it will become a mini dress!!

SExy hor

Fish & Bb rabit, the dresses are very nice, can I check:

1) the dresses are in Taiwan dollar is it?

2) how long does it take for the dresses to be delivered?

3) the material are cotton, right?

4) it is too late for me to tag along to buy the dresses?

Hope to hear from you gals...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Morning mummies.

2Ks - Thanks for the updates. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Today on half day PM leave, going to bring my gal to see eye specialist at Mount E, dunno why recently she keep blinking her eyes, kind of worried.

fangfang,

1) all dresses are in Taiwan dollar, you based on S$1 = TW$20 to calculate.

2) hmm... for this time, i think they will stop taking order end of next week, then we have to wait for 2-3 weeks time before clothes reach our doorstep.

3) Depend on the design you choose, so far the dress i order are like those dress selling in the shop.

4) No... as long as u send you order to them before end of next time. will be fine.

**I dont earn any commission from u gals by introducing you all to the websites, becoz i'm ordering, that why i wana share with u all if i have any lobang**

Fish- I am onli 159cm. And also fatter  But most of the dresses only 90cm. Way above my knee, tot 100cm will be better, need to cater for protruding tummy mah. Not sure if I measure correctly anot. Like u, me plan to order with dress or top. Just to share, below is one of the dress/top which I plan to order, to wear with legging. I also plan to order one of their legging to try. My concern is also the bust size, why are there 2 bust size reflected. I m worry that too tight at bust, I will die from suffocation (not big bust, just cannot tahan tightness ard my bust now)

http://tw.page.mall.yahoo.com/item/p02851919680?prevCatid=29#ypsid

http://tw.page.mall.yahoo.com/item/p02852005347

Me hope to get my babyplus this week, as per my busy hubby. Next week we can all start educating them liao.

Thanks for all your encouragements. At least I know I have friends same situation as me...

I am now 13 weeks, my EDD is 19th March 2011. With KKH. Have just done my scan and blood test for down symdrome test yesterday. Thank God everything is normal despite my persistent vomiting.

Please allow me to join the group. its nice having friends around especially this period of time.

Hi Pink, My gynae from KKH just prescribed neurograin for me after 12 weeks. u can request from your gynae?

Linda - thanks for your advises ! hope i get a friendly sonographer and bb guai guai during the scan.. heh heh... I rmbr the hot milo... hope it indeed helps at 8am... arghh.. so early.

BB Rabit,

from wat i understand, the measurement is in 'F' so i think 'F' is in 'feet', in chinese is in '尺寸'???? not so sure lei!! hahaha!!! but it did highlight that 適穿胸圍40吋.適穿肚圍40吋

Fish- ya, my hubby tell me the same thing. Then worse, even longer. HAHAHA, i m just 5ft 2. The dress is 80F?? Hahha. I guess just buy then try. If too short, then try to sell online or wear legging. As long as bust size fit and tummy fit, i guess that is more impt. My tummy can be as huge as 34 for the last 2 nites, scary [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

fish. I am bit confused

The price is stated in Taiwan price in the website, rite?

so if 18.50- don tell me is in TWD?

then if we use the current erxchange rate? wont be this cloth be so cheap to be tempt?

unless I am wrong?

is it the picasa link is in SG? then that will make sense to my blur blur question [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

New to the forum, just got preggers hence the registration!

My bb EDD is also 19 Mar 2011, think there is a fellow mummy here as well....

Guess will be activiely reading some posts/ threads.

Will be in touch again, take care all you mummies!

Shirley, it's possible..so nt to worryy..the length grows and the wks will jump too..

Hi Pink, you can try to get Nataboost free samples from her..dont need to pay de..but on the other hand, neurogain is fine oso, but need to buy..

Linda, you are tall..like your ht leh..

hello mummies, i havent been in here for abt 1 wk plus...update abt myself..im still vomitting..i thought it got better last week (wk 12) but this week (wk 13) got worse...

any1 wk 13 still having MS? im feel so crappy..sometimes at night im so hungry but don dare eat cause of MS. im oso so very sleepy each day..

sleepyhan!!!

i know u!!! hahaha.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

welcome!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Fish

i havent had icecream for a long time..

that pint was bought before i knew i was preggy.. wahahahha..in the freezer for.....months...untouched!!!!!!!!!!!!

hehehe...a spreeist is tabao-ing chicken rice for me.... i'm waiting!!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Wow.. So many people buy maternity clothes liao ah... I've got not a single one and do not know where to start sia...

Hi fel,

U are not alone. i also didnt get any maternity clothes yet. now only hoping and waiting for MS to disappear then got mood to go shop ard. Wanted to shop for mooncakes also no mood to go shop since need to find toilets anytime.

Pink, i think if ur gynae thinks dont need the supplements perhaps got her reason. mayb u dont need?

Me just had my late lunch. Yummy hand-made noodle…almost fainted while waiting for my coll to tabao for me. Can I ask if we can take orange? I love Orange and orange juice now… I need to go buy medication to help me poo poo. Despite so many fruits and warm plain water, I cannot poo poo. To the extent that my tummy is so painful yest nite.

Fel- at least u can still fit in your normal wear. I cannot fit into most of my clothing. 

Rach- B&J sound nice, been the longest time since I last touch ice-cream.

Val- Take care. For me, now then I start to puke, onli after eating certain food.

M- drink more water. Can try honey.

Andrea- Ya, this is v useful. My coll taught me to use this translator. If now, I m lose in the air

BB

if u puke after eating certain food...just avoid them... last time i also...certain food no no..like MILO! whenever i drink milo.. i puke...

so after that no MILO = no puke..

i take it as my baby dun like....

Rach- thks. Ya, i love prawn noodle, but now cannot take. Will just feel so uncomfy until i puke out.

2k- Our little one dun like wat we like....sian hor

hi rach,

i tried. the funny thing is baby one day can take milo, the next day cant...then makes me confused. Sometimes can take certain food then i thought to minimise vomiting the next day i took again..then it went to toilet bowl. sigh.

at least u have the similar pattern to follow. keke.