(2011/03) Mar 2011

tres, VB leh, what do you expect!!

her structured dresses got good feedback and gradually nowadays lots of US stars starting to wear her clothes liao leh

ya lor, her dresses so clingy and v suitable for skinny pple lke her, me now is full of curves lor! how to wear!

her bags also ex lah!

btw, any mummies here go bakers to recommend for customised 3D cakes for birthday???

any idea after the black friday in USA...any other mega sale in USA soon??? when??? mi thinkin go buyin something from USA and shipping back via Vpost leh

Post another VB's foto to drool...

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/6453387.jpg]

不敢相信是生了4个孩子的妈。。。

p.s. I bobian have to shorten her and widen her hip size to fit into SMH dimensions. She's much taller and skinner than this!

sinmey: isetan private sale this week...u can take alook at the tiger flask..

i cant remember which day...but i know its this week

she is really drool worthy lor!

Figure to die for, after 4 kids... bags to lust after.... courage to admired.. how to wear those heels with her kids around???

huh really huh...no more mega sale??? so ke xi..i aiming something there during black fri got sale but hor by time i login at nite before i register w VPOST, the sale item out of stock and no more liao...

whoa.. today topic very fashionable hor..

mil still waiting with J to see a gp near her house.. since 11 wait until now.. dunno she will kpkb not..

haha.. sometimes i wonder if i woman anot.. cos all those favourite hobbies that woman like to do like shopping for handbags, clothes, shoes etc etc i dont like leh. ppl say whoa here/ there got clothes sales, 我不会买! i super aunty de.. like go supermarket, like to bargain etc.. haha.. now with J, lagi 没形象!

tres- i saw from bulk purchase got 1 on customise 3d cake.. the mickey mouse de looks nice.. but dunno taste nice not... cos if 好看不好吃later i kana again...

allets: being simple is good at times...

see no evil mah...

i also very auntie one...go supermarket go market and also bargain ah

Aiyah, every woman definitely got weaknesses for certain stuff. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I also like to go supermarket, especially when overseas. Buy lotsa lotsa of tibits and munch at hotel at night. WooHoo!!!

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

And buy clothes, have to depend on mood one... Somedays u just don't feel like queuing and go through the trouble of changing and trying clothes. So I peifu my colleagues who can go buy clothes during lunch time or watsoever timing.

Allets/2Ks,

Times are bad, of course must bargain.

Taxis increase their fare again. Evening Peak hours from 6 - 12, where got logic. I vow to boycott taxi. so angry. Everywhere the papers splash news on how the economy will slow down, and these taxis operator still 雪上加霜.

AirMez,

Agrees. But some women got more weaknesses then others. hahaha... R u tai tai. Seems to be really into Clothes, Bag, Jewellery, Watch.

freesiajen: of course not tai tai lah!! Still have to slough at office, though has hardly done any work these two days.. busy surfing net. hahaha!!

Somemore, my ah lau not traditional type. Sibei smart, dun wan to share bank a/c or credit card with me. So I have to depend on ownself.

This year, I very guai leh... seldom go orchard liao. The most frequent and farthest I go these days are AMK Hub NTUC... -_-"

So gotta buy a pressie for myself to reward myself for giving birth to one this year, and ANOTHER one next year. Hohoho!!

Wait for hubby to sayang.... wait long loong, still bo...

Airmez,

I agreed. Wait for hubby, wait till sky drop also nothing. So i also bought one bag when in Germany. hee hee. Lucky, he didn't go w me, if not sure no chance to buy.

Talk about bangawan solo, I walked by the stall just now... See the pandan cake and kueys, then see the stupeed price, wah kaos... no appetite sia.

Haven't been eating pandan cakes since raised price to $10.

Where to find good and reasonably priced pandan cakes?!??!?!?

How come the more I see VB, the hungrier I get, the more I eat leh???

>.<

wa talkin abt food...now i saw from bp got sell confinement food...drools...vinegar pig legs..waa...make me drool man..but hubby say i not doing confinement so no need eat so expensive food...sigh..

Sinmey, 2ks

Isetan private sale is on this Friday, there are discounts for Tiger, can check out their website.

Babybride

You can quickly have another one like airmez, then you'll have a good reason to have all the vinegar pig legs haha

airmez ^5, i also like to go supermarket when overseas and scrutinised the items shelf by shelf!!! UNlike here, I go supermarket everyday coz of my job!!! sian lah!

oh beganwan solo pandan cake also increase price meh? haha, everyhing i use voucher to redeem so i dun know the full price!! hahaha!

2Ks and allets, i think it's woman nature to bargain lah! I also like the challenge to bargain... the feeling of winning, damn shiok lor!

2Ks, u going HK soon, practise your bargaining skills ba! wahahah!!!

ladies, since we work so hard, a bit of good food to reward ourselves is fine!! ahahha!!!

2ks

I boycott bengawan, I rem that they just increase price in may, now around round. I rather go for polar now, cheaper and comparable taste, to me that is.

Anyone starting buying CNY clothes? I'm lazing around in office, browsing the ASOS website.

we have tags on each of us during the bash ? so tat we can recognise each other .. heehee..

told my boss my ger sick, can i request to go home earlier, she said no problem.

hopefully we can go this sat.. cos mil brought J went gp.. stomach flu.. poor ger already small size, now the weight dropped further to 6.7kg nia!!!! underweight liao..hope she recovers liao eat more to pump up ba.. any secret recipe to pump my ger up ar ? pray hard she recovers fast cos next wed going cruise.. want her to enjoy... Jiayou Janelle!

bangawan solo - used to be my favorite.. but super ex. but still like their bday cakes compared to the rest.

mimimo - cny clothers for J done.. but nothing yet for myself. doesnt interest me leh.. see my size now i v gek-sim to buy clothes.. haiz. fat!

thanks to my nice fren, she helped me buy the wakado porridge liao... save me a trip to the supermarket this weekend..

Maybe can try Prima Deli Pandan Cake? My ah lau loves Pandan Cake also, but ever since the price increase to $10 he also stop eating liao.

I also waiting for my watch to drop from the sky! Haizz.

limlim: ok, will try prima deli. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

U also bio-ing watch? for daily wear or luxury wear? what design? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

wow Airmez, not bad ah! 2 CNY and you are preggy! so good hor, can eat like crazy!!!

I really missed the eat all you can days while preggy!!

limlim ^5, i also waiting for my watch to fall from the sky!! either my white gold rolex or y franck muller colour dreams!! *dreaming*

AirMez,

Aiyo u preggy already? When is the EDD? Watch, am also waiting for hubby to buy me one. Long wait, 5 yrs liao still no sign of it.

On Cakes,

I used to like PrimaDeli, but 2 years back I switch to Emicakes. I find the cake better and cost about the same. Try them. Been recommending them to pple.

I want the Rolex chorograph that comes in the leather strap. I forgot what model, but leather strap only comes in yellow or rose gold. Cost about 20k after discount if without diamonds.

Rolex chorograph or the medium sized lady date-just is NICE!! I find my existing rolex too small for my fat fat wrist. Should not have listened to the saleman to take the lady 31mm size. Tat time, 36mm not very popular yet so even more value-for-money! I wanna trade in my existing rolex to get a bigger one (i prefer big watches), but ah lau said bo hua....

Airmez: ya something like this but in leather strap and either white or pearl face. The pearl face one comes with diamonds 30k+ .

tres: get the 36mm sized. With the diamonds as time markers (not bezel, maybe abit too much), sibei bling! My existing white gold with diamonds as markers very common leh...

Tat day lunchtime, one lady kept on shining her watch at my eyes while i slurping my fish beehoon soup... haiz..

allets, yes... i'm trying to do sticker labels to print baby's name for the party.

So looking forward to see all of you that day... but if any hiccups, pls forgive and forget...haha.

I bio-ing this frank muller, but not black dial and black strap...

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/6455162.jpg]

freesiajen: Yup, am preggie now. Think EDD is around 1st week of May 2012. Dunno gender yet. Gonna do detailed scan at this mth-end.

is the 36mm aka as boy size???

i dun think i can get diamond as markers. HB said alr, if buy rolex, must buy in a pair so we can wear the same watch... so it's out lor!

why not?? this ??[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/6455210.jpg]

the movement damn very interesting but also damn ex!! that's is why its called dream watch, i can only dream abt it!!!

Karen : dun worry lah! I'm sure we all will enjoy it!! dun stressed!

Tres: ask your hubby use the money for a pair to get one PP instead. Then you two can share share and wear. Heh.

Yes, boy size!!!

Aiyah, if buy as a pair, need not be identical mah! Just like wedding bands, we ladies are allowed abit of variation (e.g. one diamond), as compared to the man's solid band.

Rolex rises price twice a year. Last year, my ah lau bot one. Cos got special credit card discount, somemore got his overseas fren come to visit us, so can help to redeem GST rebate at the airport, save quite abit!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

It's a big purchase, so must chooose NICEEEEEEEE one!!!

wah, this dream watch very loud for me leh... I 龙姥姥 liao leh... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Airmez: did the friend bring the watch back? Cos I also thought of this method to save on GST but dunno how it works.