(2011/03) Mar 2011

Milktea, orh. Then I go ahead to clear my jungle okay...I can't stand it already...

Kudos to all experienced mummies like pixelpixel, 2Ks, rach, boymum, sinmey, Chen, etc!

Yah, I've learnt so much about BF this morning and I think the revision today helps a lot! ^_^

Hospital : i stayed in Mt A for my #1.. ok leh, they will ask if u wanna gif FM or total BF.. if u say TBF, they wont ask u whether u still wanna gif FM anot, they'll jus push bb in n let u latch.. bt if u said, u wanna gif FM, they'll gif it to u.. so far gt a few frens who gave birth there.. totally no complaints abt the nurses leh..=P

actually, im one of the cases Rach said.. haha, i actually TBF Jav till we're discharged n even for 2 more days at hm.. dat's like i tink on the 4th or 5th day aft hes born, my CL told me he had pink urine.. i immd bring to PD n PD said yes, hes a lil dehydrated.. jus gif him some FM to tahan first..so i gt scared n gave FM but dilligently expressed out every 3 hrly.. even midnights..so in the end, my supple only kicked in day 6 or 7.. n once i gt supply, i stopped the FM n only depended on my EBM.. i was sharing w Rach, i was too scared to cont latching on cos i cant see hw much he drinks n dono if he is getting enuf, will get dehydrated anot.. anw, she encouraged me n asked me to perservere for my #2.. n sooooo, i shall try this time..w support..! hahahaha

Annie> haha I posted my previous reply before reading ur post... 不敢当... I'm no expert.. Just that I've TBF (minus that 10feeds of FM) for the past 15mos and still counting..

Now is more of latching to sleep and comfort..( but yes I'm still latching..) left side still got milk.. Right side dry already...

But I think there are mummies who BF longer than me here...

Im just a strong believer of TBF and thanks to some mummies frm my previous thread who were sooooo super onz on TBF and we got bashed up a few times (on the forum) for giving replies like "see how", "dunno got milk or not", " not enough how"... Etc and we learnt that it's all possible... But theory is theory... Ultimately it's what u do and react when baby is out that will make a difference..

We can say all we want now.. But if we succumb easily to outside noises (trust me, there's plenty.. Mil, mum, CL, visitors, aunties...) even if they are super pro BF... but dun understand... They will always say...

Aiyah ur milk not enough la...

The moment baby cry, aiyah baby is hungry la...

BM very thin, not filling la...

101reasons and excuses... Which will discourage US.. who is already trying so hard to increase our supply and have to bear the pressure and stress comin frm these noises...

Those who have really supportive relatives, good!! U are lucky.. Those who dun, either u stand firm and "go against them" or u succumb to FM...

Ultimately, know that it's ur own baby, u do what u deem is best for u & ur baby...

There's nothing wrong to want to do partial BF by supplementing with FM...

it's the decision u make from the onstart... U decide what u want to give ur baby and and urself... There's no right n wrong.. Some mummies go berserk trying to force themselves to TBF and get into depression.. No point..

Some mummies need to supplement to keep their sanity and have sufficient rest..

All these are healthier for both mummies and babies in the long term...

What's important is... U decide NOW what you want to do...

When u fail to plan, u plan to fail...

My personal belief in BF is.. Every mummy will have milk and u can succeed in TBF.. it's just a matter of how much effort and time and sacrifice u are willing to put in... To make it happen...

Sleepless nitessss...

Insufficient rest

Sore and painful nipples

Bleeding nipple ( if u fail to latch correctly or latch too long or over pump)

But what's the benefits of it?

Ur baby is:

Healthier

U have a closer bond ( not saying that FM=no bond)

And there's 1001 benefits of what BM can bring and do for ur baby that FM can't.. Otherwise government won't be thing so hard to encourage BF... and FM companies are not even allowed to give free samples for 0-6mos... They can only give 6mos onwards... Cuz PDs and gynaes also believe we should try to BF for at least 6mos if possible..

Of cuz, there are other factors that deters u frm BF..

inverted nipples

Short nipple

Medical conditions

Unless u have medical conditions, all other reasons can be resolved and u can do it...

My mum wasn't knowledgeable in BF...

so I was reading alot during my #1... and I started to educate her and tell her how I wanna do it and how it'll be...

Everyday I'll tell her milk doesn't come dripping from day 1 ( for most mummies) and even so, she was also pouring wet blanket when baby cry...

Whenever baby cry, the whole world panicks and blame the mummy for being stubborn....

But I'm not.. I know what I'm doing and I will do it...

For those who didn't know why or how Rayanne had that 10feeds of FM, I was discharged on 3rd day and went home..

Rayanne cried for 2 hrs non stop despite me latching for 1 hr... Being a 1st time mum, dun really know what she wants and she was screaming at the top of her lungs I was so worried she will hurt her throat and become mute..

It was really bad crying and her face turned sooo red..

For the 2 days in hospital, she hardly made noise or cried..

I even asked nurse why my baby dun cry? Is there a problem?

The PD said.. She's happy n satisfied, why do u want her to cry?? Oooh ok.. I tot all babies supposed to cry... Lol...

So I was so worried that I also broke down and cry at home cuz I had no idea what she want.. Maybe it's the change in environment or she's really hungry or she's scared or watever... Till date I dun understand...

HB called back Mt A, they advised to bring us back.. Barely home for 3 hrs and we went back..

Nurses said Rayanne could be hungry and if I wanna tryto give some milk...

At that kind of moment, it was a struggle but every mum would do anything to stop their babies frm crying..

They gave me a bottle of friso... CL fed Rayanne.. She finished half of the bottle... They concluded she was just hungry cuz she looked alrite otherwise...

So we went back home.. Nurse gave us 4 bottle of fm to standby... And then that's how she started her FM.. I only feed at nite once a day... CL says will be fuller and she can sleep longer.... So ok Lo... Saves my insanity...

After a few days I suddenly realized I can actually pump and bottle feed so I can rest longer and that's when I stopped giving the fm....

Yup....

2ks, think I much more Lo Soh than u Lo.... Lol...

Pixi> I fwd u pinkypink's helper schedule..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

sinmey: same lor..i am going to half FM half latch too for #2..

i wanna make sure i try to rest for the 2 days in hospital..

i can foresee that it wont be easy to entertain a small one and an active one at home..

rach,

i agree on your statement that ALL mummies can BF, depends on how determine u r .. i am the one with inverted nipple but still able to TBF for 1 yr. Not able to latch i pump all the way. So, only those with medical condition might deters u from BF.

Frankly speaking, my #1 had nvr fall sick(maybe just slight fever after the jab, but i nvr give her any medicine) for the whole yr during the TBF. Once i gradually stop the bf and she fell sick for the 1st time after her 1st bday ... but i am glad to had save so much on the milk powder/medication fee ..

2Ks,

just for the few days lar .. b4 the real moo moo career starts again .. Rest while i can .. anyway, i am giving him bottle, so FM/ebm same lar .. the fm that i gave her is very diluted one .. haha

yea, not easy to entertain even ONLY the #1 .. my girl is hyper type, cannot sit quietly. But my hb is now well train to bath, feed, entertain & even put her to sleep.

sinmey: ya...after the first experience of a crying baby and nobody can help when at home...

to me, a few bottles of FM wont be that bad...

as long as can settle the baby, i do anything...

i dont wannna stress myself too much too...breastfeeding is suppose to be nice and sweet...

anyway i managed to latch and pump for the 2 months of maternity leave before i decided to stop latching and pump exclusively...

reason being: i dont want to be a walking milk bottle...24 hours standby milk bottle for my baby...

and also i wanna sup feeding to other people...so i decided to pump exclusively..

at least for 2 months, i still have the bonding with my son...

anyway, latching even 14 months doesnt mean will slim down too...

pixie: my boy lor...i heng la, he nipple can teats also can...so i can both latch and bottle him when he was younger...

i dont want him to get use to my nipple also, otherwise will be an headache when i get back to work...

but heard 1st baby and 2nd baby character very different...

*start to panic*

Rach, thanks for your encouraging comments! Yes, if you read alot about BF from reference books, you will know TBF is the best and every mothers can do it if they have the positive mind set and determination. I think the only set back is the sore nipple making the mothers feeling like giving up coz they can't latch on frequently due to the pain.

Fish, yes, I will tell the nurses that I want TBF upon my admission to the hospital. My hb will also help me to remind the nurses coz we both strongly believe to TBF our bb and I would really want to give it my best try. I heard if you give FM, beacuse FM is harder to digest, it will reduce the bb's appetite, hence they will not be latched on so effectively and frequently later. And demand equal to supply, what your baby needs, you body sure can produce enough for him/her, so water and FM is not necessary. Just latch on whenever the bb needs.

Airmez/bb rabit:

I saw dr Fong on sat also. OMG!!! I put on 3.3kg n bb weighs 1.3kg now. He ask me to control my diet already

bb rabit: not advice la...just sharing info...

this is what happened to me, doesnt mean applicable to others...

no matter what, goes with your heart...

if breastfeeding is adding pain on you, top up with some FM is not harm...

most important is happy mummy = happy baby..

when the time comes, eventually u will know what is the best for both u and baby

lilprecious & fish,

actually i have no complain abt other nurse also.. only that one.. others are all fine and friendly and helpful.. that's why i back to Mt A for my #2 and also my #3 in next March. So far, Mt A to me, is a very good hospital [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif].. i have pleasant stay there and i recomm my sis and my friends also

Maybe i just not lucky to kanna that nurse in bad mood!! hahahaha.. anyway, is ok lah.. that time, i just kept quiet cos i was happily carrying my baby on my hand.. anything also i dun care [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] give milk bottles or dun have also nevermind .. hahaha

boymum: i heard my friends all previously one who from MT A were given a few bottles of FM to bring back leh..

maybe when u discharge can ask this time??

2Ks,

sure, this time will be the last time i give birth baby in Mt A le.. hahaha.. ok ok.. i'll ask for sure this round ( but not the brown curly hair nurse ) .. see how mnay bottles they will give [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

you'll give birth in Mt A also? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

mummies,anyone got any remedies for bad backaches??? it hurts so much that yesterday nite when i rest on my sides and back stil hurts so badly...so whole nite tossing and tossing in bed..didnt sleep well...

today wake up go office work like a zombie..

Just to share my views about BF. i'm also a 2nd timer mummy-to-be, EDD in march. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

My 1st child was in N-ICU when he was born. So no chance to latch on until about 10 days later where he was already used to bottle teat. Tried so much to make him latch on till i thought i'm getting depression. Once, it took me and 3 other experienced lactationers to latch him and it is a standing position. Even during the one month confinement, my boy only successfully latched once. So what i did was just expressed and feed him on bottle. One disadvantage is that not much milk coz no demand => no supply. So gave up after 1st month. But the point i want to make is that as what the rest had said, just follow what you think is correct for you and ur bb. If BF not enough, just supplement with FM. Is okay and dun be hard on urself else bb can feel it and get as frustrated as you. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

As for free bottles of FM, from what i gather, you have to ask from the nurse. If my memory doesn't serve me wrongly, I was given 5 bottles

when i was discharged 2 years back.

babybride- Back support for chair? and massage. After my class on sat, DH immediately bgt me 1 support, feel much better today.

Bee- why not. Moderation is the key, i guess [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Bee,

can lar .. but not too much lor .. most cookies,drink, bak gua is sweet .. CNY goodies are sinful .. haha .. but i like.

For mummies whom is thinking of catering confement food.

I have tried the trial frm newbaby.com.

Not bad, am considering going for it..

pixie

yeah i like what u said..

A RESTED COW = A PRODUCTIVE COW!

Very true...

So during confinement, actually we should only be latching and resting..nothing else... after latch go back to rest and nap and then wait for the next feed...

besides going to toilet n having breakfast, lunch & dinner la... hahaha....

whenever i take a nap, i wake up with fuller breasts... when i dun nap and just go forum and type type type, dun feel breasts full at all....

not sure how i can rest with #1 running ard... but gotta work something out la.. see how when time comes....

hehe.. :p

wah... got let down now liaoz.. sooo good..... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i dun even know how letdown feels like.. never experienced the 'feeling" before....

some mummies can feel it... some cant.. like me... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

2Ks

yah very true.. i'm a good living example of 24/7 walking milk bottle.. got pros and cons.. pros no need to bring anything out... bring breasts will do... cons... headache trying to wean off..

its a very very difficult process to deprive Rayanne of the breasts that she's been so reliant on... and yet has to do it somehow, somewhere.. but what to do?

just cant succeed or gotta go thru nitesssss of crying and screaming and tugging and heartaches... sigh...

so i just pray she will auto self wean SOOOONNnnnn..... :p

Fish

i have an ongoing spree on Desitin if u want... u can check the spree thread or PM me.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

lilprecious

ya loh.. we quite similar case.. hehe...

this time round i will rem to come back and pump to bottle feed at nite instead of giving FM... with a better pump (i was using the stupid Pigeon Silent Electric Pump for the 1st 2 weeks...)

and made my areola 破皮 n nipples sore la... and wasted 1 hr everyday sitting there and pump.. wah lao...

now i shall come back and start with my freestyle..eheheh.. :p

hopefully can clear the breasts faster and stimulate in more supply...

Dun worry abt baby not enough.. once hungry, latch lo... more 辛苦 but at least we give them what we determined to do.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

2Ks

yah man.. u reminded me.. almost forgot there'll be a big and small at home... gotta give Rayanne attention too.... see how la.....

pray it'll not be so difficult.. :p

yup.. if a few bottles of FM can save our sanity, why not... as long we can be sane and happy... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

boymum,

hehe.. ya, i agree with Mt A is nice.. keke.. i like the environment n the chapel below! n i rem the sister went arnd giving the holy communion on Sunday.. jus love the services..=P hahaa, ya, mayb tat day the nurse bad mood.. so she gif negative comments..haha.. nvm, hopefully it'll all b a pleasant round for us this time! =D

bee: why not...in moderation should be ok la..

anyway we not supposed to eat raw pineapple...but tarts one is cooked...so should be fine??

rach: ha...i dont want to be walking milk bottle and also i dont want my baby to go thru the cold turkey stage la..

u can la...cos yr working hours flexible mah...yr neh neh always ready for her...

but i want to get back to work...so i think i prob do a mixture like #1 time, then switch to pump exclusively after 2 months or so...

let down...i used to have a few latch downs when i pump...very happy cos the bottle get full faster..kekeke...

nin: ok leh...i pump exclusively after 2 months and i managed to overstock alot leh...until my freezer all full and then still got extra to feed my dogs...LOL

from what i heard if latching right, will only produce how much baby drinks, usually wont have extra to store or something...

dunno how true la

ermm..im not sure thus consult you ladies..

becos my hb dun fancy the cookies only bagua.

i dun fancy bagua and more to cookies..so im considering to buy or not for CNY.

BB Rabit..what kind of back support? i already goin for physiotherapy as referred by kkh but not really helping leh...

the therapist ask me to put a big pillow on my back in office which i did also but not much effect also leh...

on weekends the backaches usually dont really hurts that much..only weekdays..horrible

For bm, should we get the storage milk bottle or the bag?

which one is better and worth the $?

bag is cheaper but we can't reused them right?

bottles are very exp leh.

haiz

babybride- try tempur back support.Physio will help if we can maintain the posture and do what they guide us, i feel. Prenatal massage work best for me. Ease the aches as well as sleeping side/45deg up, with a pillow behind us.

milktea: yes...frozen BM got a fishy smell....i find it like metallic smell...

sometimes my son refused to take...so what i usually do is i mix frozen with chilled not frozen one...

sometimes extra frozen i just give my dogs..LOL

starting very heartpain when he waste the frozen milk, then later ok already...

milkshake:

1. rapid relief cream - creamy (blue)

- that one u can use it everyday as a barrier cream, easier to clean off, wont leave stain on backside

2. maximum strength - original (purple)

- this one is much stronger and will be more diff to wash off.

- but its stronger and works best if nappy rash, backside red red...the effects is like once then can see recovery

i have both, i apply original if i see backside reddish/nappy rash otherwise i use the creamy for daily use

milkshake, i prefer milk bags to milk cups/bottles. I used those plastic milk cups by avient, didn't like it, cos bm very oily and it's quite a hassle to wash. It also takes a longer time to defrost than milk bags. I'll be using milk bags...

2Ks

ya la.. my previous threads mummies also fully latch till 3rd month then use last month to transit to bottles and latch...

some will straight away use bottle feed day time and latch nite time.. to let babies get used to day time being fed and nite time after work come back can latch...

i got a fren also latch in mornign before going to work... pump twice at work, then reach home latch all the way till next morning again..

the truth is... use the method that works best for u & baby lo...

cuz every mummy have different schedule....

and there's no right and wrong on BF...

Just follow ur heart and do what YOU deem BEST for the both of u.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BUT... must determine now what u want...then its easier to carry out the plans...

else very hard de....

those i see 1/2 hearted to BF one.. 90% fail...

HB support VERY important.. the last thing u want.. is to have ur HB tell u... give FM la.. baby is hungry... wah lao..i'll give him one TIGHT slap lo....

So attending the anenatal class very helpful.. cuz HB get to hear the perspectives from the professionals... and then there and then we discuss and agree on what we want.... and then i always tell him...

no matter how or what i say, u must support me and cannot ask me to give up...

and was glad HB really support me thruout...and few times he see me so tong ku got ask if i really ok and wanna continue la... but its just a passing phase... once u been thru the 1st month.. phew... everything is and will be a breeze....

BF is all about DETERMINATION & PERSEVERANCE!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

JIAYOU MUMMIES!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

wow, after reading all the bf journeys, it's really no wonder why Mothers' day are more widely celebrated than Fathers' day. Hee.

Chen,

I see... cause I still dunno if I should get the bottle or bag.

like what you say, bottles still need to wash.

somemore bottle are very exp, I just saw 4 bottles selling at ard $40 plus and we surely need more than 4 bottles.

milkshake, personally i prefer the blue tube thou.. cos like wad 2Ks said, the purple one more difficult to clean.. when Jav has bad rashes, i jus apply a thicker layer of blue desitin, n tadaa, it gets well the next day..ehhe..=P

for the milk, i used bottles and bags.. extra ones i use bags to freeze, those Jav drinking ones i jus store in bottles n keep in fridge, so when he wans it, i'll jus tk the bottle out n warm it, put the teat on n can gif immd..=)

Rach: hahaha! me too! dat time i use the stupid Avent single pump..also 1 hr! pump till wanna die.. i hated every pumping hrs last time.. its like aft i pump 1 hr, in 2 hrs time i gotta pump again..hahahaa.. yea, this time i using medela oso..hope it helps shorten the timing n i can rest n do more stuffs..=PP

milkshake

i've only used the Desitin Creamy and never tried the Origianl cuz no need to do so...

even if Rayanne's butt a bit red red, i apply Creamy can liaoz..

Unless really serious rash, then need to use Original...

For milk bottles vs milkbags, definitely milk bags.

Though cant reuse, its more hygienic and easy..as in convenient.

Pixie doing BP on it.. can buy from her when the time comes.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

So far, Lansinoh Milkbags is one of the best, can lie flat, save space...

My coll last time didnt know got such thing as milkbags... she got so much milk that HB gotta run to Kiddy Palace so many times to buy the Avent Storage cups...and guess what?

They end up with 70 avent cups in the fridge.. store until nowhere to store...

She has milk at her own place, her mum's place and MIL's place.. abit 夸张, but its true..she had so much milk, she used it to clean her face, wash her hair, soak her feet... which is all very good for our skin la....

I tried soaking my feet in frozen BM also...

wah...soo smooth and soft after that.. but VERY oily.. need to wash with cleanser a few times.. lol.. but still very tender skin.. hehehe.. :p

those who got bath tub, can soak in milk bath la.. kekeke.. :p

So after i told her abt milkbags, she changed to milk bags and end up with 20litres of EBM at home.. cuz can stack the milkbags nicely inside freezer.. u know how bottles are odd shape and cant really stack well and with a alot of gaps in between, whereas the bags u can stack one on top of another, in rows and columns.. and Lansinoh can lay flat... (unless u pack to the brim about 300ml) then its a bit fat...

But i usually store 2 feeds amount in one bag.. so its still not so fat....

Anyhow, i stopped pumping after 3 months.. coz i had nowhere to keep milk liaoz...

my mum's fridge only allows me about 20packs and have to share with the fish and pork.. i dun like... (cuz was still staying with mum that time)

Havent decide want to store so much this time.. cuz for 4 months wont be working also.. :p

but will pump for nite feeds...and maybe keep a few bottles just for 1-2 days feeds.. wont take up alot of space.. :p

Up to individual preference yah.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

2Ks

heard Desitin Original is very smelly? issit ??

Hi Ladies, for milk bags, which are the brands commonly used..? I thought reading sometime back, somebody has lobang spree?

hello mummies...

I'm back from my hols.. back to the hellhole @ work too!

Yes, been reading the thread on BF, wow, it's really informative! I always tot BF will start flowing on the 1st / 2nd day! NOW i know... yes i think it takes lotsa of perservances and determination sia! ok, I will tell HB tonight and ask him for his support!

Thanks again those mummies for sharing your experiences!

Rach: You will have PM from me!

Also, i remember that some mummies was recommending those bottles washing liquid... which brand do you recommend?

babybride,

i'm suffering backache right now.. in the office...

but i feel i have backache more and more nowadays... hubby keep blame me is becoz i drink too much soft drink... but i told him is BB getting heavier and heavier wor...

milkshake

i use milkbags (obviously, of course since im selling the milkbags), but i also use the avent via cups too. i agree with chen the milk fats abit of hassles to wash off but i still use a combo of via cups n milkbags...

if you want to use botttles...then just get many many viacups bah. stackable and convenient...

i think when initiall milkflow is lesser, still can afford to use bottles. once milk supply comes in full force, can switch to milkbags liao

but then again, it depends on how much your bb drinks vs your total output. if not too much leftover, then just use viacups/bottles will do

lilprecious

dun do things la.. rest... hehehe.. :p

then got more milk.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

prestobb

Lansinoh is good..and can be spreed in...

many spreeists on the forum...

our dear pixie is selling also..

can get from her if u want to.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

some people prefer other brands la.. u can always try and see for urself..

i just listen and follow what the experienced mummies said last time.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Some are really cheap.. but need to use rubber band to fasten one... Lansinoh has thicker quality and double zip.. u do the labelling on the top of the bag, wont stain ur milk or worry about ink seeping thru the bag....

so its good la.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Teresa

ehh..think a few of us likes Pureen.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I personally only tried the Orange flavoured one...

but 2K and pixie i think says the mint is nice too... maybe can try the next time...

just bought 3 for $17 at the baby fair 2 months back.. :p

tres

pureen

the texture is like mama lemon (but its transparent); its soapy but safe

pigeon is very watery (like plain water kind), not very soapy. you will need more of it to wash away milkfats. some mummies like pigeon though

prestorabb

ME heehee

lansinoh milkbags

can store lying down, or standing up. can store up to 300ml per bag (if you want to save on milkbags like me and have lots of output)

now per box is aprox. $17.50. each box has 50pcs

rach

i prefer the orange ones!!

i think 2ks like the mint one...

both my sisters liked the mint ones

both oso smells nice but im not a fan of mint so its a MUMMY's preference rather than a baby's preference hor?