(2011/02) Feb 2011

Post Natal Massage by Origins Jamu - Updated

Hey mummies, more good news!! I managed to convince the Origins Jamu boss to give us an even better offer. Her offer as follows:

- Current promotion rate + free gift

- Additional free gift of our choice

- $10 NTUC voucher

- 1 bottle of Lemongrass Confinement Shower Gel (worth $19) - only applicable when min 12 of us signed up!!! - NEW!!!

Terms and condition

- Min of 5 mummies signing up together

- To confirm booking by 31 Nov 10

http://www.originsjamumassage.com/Promotions.html

Current promotion rate:

5 days at $415

7 days at $535

10 days at $715

In addition to the current complimentary gifts, we can choose an additional gift from below + $10 NTUC voucher + a lemon grass confinement gel worth $19 (if 12 persons signed up):

- Baby Massage Oil

- Spa Body Scrub

- Spa Body Shower Gel

- Premium NB Diapers (2 pc)

Pls pen your name if you would like to be included in this offer so that I could track if we had hit the required of 12 people.

Otherwise, we can still enjoy the offer for 5 persons just without the lemongrass shower gel.

1. Eviangal (7 days)

2. Eviangal's colleague (7 days)

3. D-Duchess (7 days)

4. Princess31 (7 days)

5. Clio (5 days)

6. Little Devil82

7. Mrs Ong

Booking and Payment Details

1. Payment wise, she is suggesting that we pay her $200 deposit seperately. Perhaps, you might want to quote Feb MTB 2011 when emailing her? Her email add is [email protected]. You can make payment to her directly.

Pls advice your nickname too otherwise its difficult for Origins Jamu to track. She will be basing the promotion based on our name list here too. So pls, add your name to list if you wish to be included in offer.

As for the balance, it would be made on the 2nd last day of the massage.

2. Changing from 7 day to 10 days package is possible if you notify her on the 2nd day.

P.S: Who is Mrs Yap? Sorry arh.. only know you by nick la..

I felt like a night owl nowadays as I'm still awake at this hour. :p

@PreciousBabi: Happy Happy Birthday to you!! Hope you will enjoy this special day of yours & glad that you had enjoyed your trip. So envy you went to do rebonding as I gotta wait for another 3-4mths more b4 I can get rid of those frizzy hair coz my hubby don't allow me to do rebonding now.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

@Su: My appt with Dr Ang is also tomorrow!! What time is your appt? I hope my girl will pose nicely for a 3D pic to be taken too.. Hehe..

@Fiona: I'm also experiencing the "sng sng" feeling around the pelvic bone area especially when I stand up after sitting/lying down today. Dunno why got this feeling.. Maybe is coz today I walked too much liao. Must check with Dr Ang tomorrow if I remember.

@wannabel: I had also put on 10kg so far at 25 weeks.. Hope I don't gain over 15kg in total b4 I deliver else will be v hard to shed those fats off..

@MamiB: Do take care care and bed rest as much as you can. Like Eviangal, I also watched the Diana Ser programme and if she can make it, you too, can make it!! Try to talk to bb alot and I believe your bb will listen to you. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

@cnicole: Wow.. You're counting down to less than 2mths to deliver, must be feeling v anxious to see & carry those 2 lil ones right? Hehe.. But hor, let's say if you deliver mid dec, which the babies are about 32-35weeks, will there be any danger??

I think your boys can share a cot b4 they learn how to flip. So if say really got no preloved cot, just buy 1 first?

@Trinket: Those Jujube bags are really nice. Care to share how much did you bought yours?

@wish_child: Wow.. Your Baby Bjorn bb carrier is a steal!! Which model did you bought and from which webby?

@choc, @geri: You 2 really made me v gian to buy both Pupsik pouch, and Manduca bb carrier.. But Manduca carrier is so x.. It cost S$249.90 for 1.. Any idea if US is selling Manduca cheaper?

Zanta, wow middle of night u still haven rest. Good luck for ur scan. I'm sure ur bb will take a nice 3D scan. Talk to her n ask her guai guai take a nice pic. I will be so excited If my bb girl going for the 3D scan. Great Zanta u can see how ur bb look like before she born. =)

Oh the carrier I bought is Baby Bjorn Air carrier. I bought it from this forum. Is second hand carrier but the lady used last than 3 times n condition totally brand new. Hmm at 1st sell me at $100 end up sold me at $85. Second hand stuff don't mean is lousy haha now then I found out this logic. =)

Cnicole, Jia you I'm sure u can do it too. All the mommies here will help u Da Qi. Soon you will carry ur cute n handsome bb boy. Normally twins 1 of them will be slightly bigger than other 1. I seen lot ppls give birth to twins n even triplet, everyone can do it so do u. =)

@Eviangal

Re Origins Jamu Massage

Hey i email Rebecca liao, like what you said, the promo stands if min 5 mummies sign up. maybe i should hold back first and see if can get 12 mummies to sign up then can get a better offer.

I reckon that those on the list is confirmed signing up? or else if cannot hit 5 or 12 means no extra offer :p :p

su: Is your mum's friend taking some herbal supplements or modifying her diet for the thelassemia?

Happy scanning for those mummies going for scans today and this weekend! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I have been experiencing a really STRANGE sensation since the start of the week. It's a vibrating feeling at the private area. But when I try to feel it externally, I don't feel anything. so this means it's coming from the inside? Really, it feels like someone left a mobile phone on vibration mode down there!! When I tried to tell my hub, I sounded like a crazy woman to my own ears. LOL. It comes and goes throughout the day in an irregular pattern, sometimes when I'm sitting, sometimes when I'm standing .. and each vibrating period lasts about 10 - 20 seconds. It's not painful, just annoying. Especially when I'm carrying my bag with handphone then I often think it's my handphone ringing on silent when it's not. Argh!!

This morning, I googled it and found some women in forums overseas asking about it too ... some were pregnant, some were not. some said it's due to the stretching ligaments, others said it's baby tickling the cervix ... lots of theories but none seemed very plausible to me.

Just wondering if anyone else is experiencing this too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Princess31: Very strange ya.. I personally didnt experience this.

Clio: I think very likely to hit at least 5. So pls place deposit first once you are decided. I will be confirming my slot after pay day in nov. Spend too much in Sept/ Oct liaoz la..

Thanks for clarifying.

Hopefully can reach 12. If not, we got the 5 persons offer to fall back on.

@moomoo73- i'm hoping to go to the Philips fair tomorrow! Am aiming at Advent steriliser, bottle warmer, baby monitor! :D

Hi mummies~ Has been quite some time since I post. Hee hee.. But I've been reading all your posts. =)

Anyway, I just went for my scan just now. Finally, after waiting for 5 weeks. Baby's fine, weighing at around 800g at week 25. But my baby is so shy today. My gynae tried to show me a 3D photo of him but he kept put his head down and suck his thumb. When he's not sucking then he'll position his hand like in a punching position. I think he wants to punch me. Hee hee.. So for the 3D scan I only managed to see a bit of his eyes and nose. She said hopefully next visit will be able to see more. And as usual, I put on a lot of weight again. Haha.. Ard 3.5kg in 5 weeks. But I told her my swelling foot condition and she said my increase in weight could be due to water retention. However she told me if I realise 1 of my foot swell a lot more than the other I should hurry up go back to see her and she'll send me to do a scan on my veins. To see if it's DVT (Deep Vein Thrombosis). Hmm.. I hope not so serious. =/ And she said for now I have to monitor his movement every 3-4 hours. Can't wait for my next visit on the 26 of Nov!! =D

Oh, and 1 more thing. They going to book ward for me soon. Gynae said she'll do that when I'm in my 32 week. But just now the nurse already asked me what kind of room I want and which Paediatrician I want too.

pinkyval: so nice! get to see your baby.. so cute, sucking thumb.. how come so many of u get to have 3d scan? are u all from the same gynae or is it common for gynaes to show 3d scans to us? i really wish to see 3d image of my baby leh.

btw, any of u notice white spots(like those sweat spots) on your hand? i realise i suddenly got a lot of white spots on my hands.. looks disgusting..

@joodz: Hehe.. I think he was hungry. Cos I didn't eat anything when I went for my scan. Heeee... Maybe you can ask your gynae? Anyway mine didn't print out a photo. She only showed me on the screen. Let me see if I can see his face. But today he so shy, not co-operative. =(

Hmm.. No leh, I didn't see any white spots on my hands. You just had them?

@wish_child: Ya, 2nd hand things doesn't mean it's lousy. Yours is a steal. Hehe..

Will try to nag and nag my bb today. Haha..

@Val: Your boy is so cute. And I didn't know that paediatrician must book de.

@Joodz: Val and me has got dif gynae but I'm with the same gynae as some of the mummies here. The 3D pic is in the package of my gynae. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Are those white spots sweat spots?

@Zanta: Hmm.. Maybe when you choose your ward you'll be asked to choose the paediatrician too? Cos after you deliver he'll go to your ward and help your baby take jab. But after you discharge it's up to you if you want to go back to him or family doctor. Since I don't know any paediatrician so I let them recommend for me. And I think I'll only take him when I'm still in hospital. After I discharge I'll go to my family doctor or polyclinic. Cheaper. Hee hee..

pinkyval: so nice your dr do 3d scan for u ... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I hope your bb is more cooperative next time round then u can get a nice 3d printout!! I think by next scan should be able to see facial features quite clearly? anyway, most impt, as always, is that bb is growing well. And so nice that you're going to be booking ward/pediatrician already... makes everything feel so much more real eh! One step closer to delivery! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

joodzjoodz: My gynae also never offered any option of 3d scan before. I think maybe her scanning machine is not capable of it? So far, all the ones she's done is the normal ones, definitely can't see features of bby's face. In fact, I have to use quite alot of imagination to see the other major parts, like stomach, thigh bone, chin etc! :p

Still thinking about the Philips Fair ... actually, I've got most of the electrical appliances I need for baby already..but my hub say he wanna buy new shaver so we'll see...to fight with the crowd just for a shaver...? I wonder how good the deals will be in terms of discount/freebies ... anyone been for previous Philips fairs and care to share the experience?

princess...me also tinking of philips fair but coz no transport this weekend as hb still on reservist...so weighing the cost of taking cab there and back home... maybe the discount may not be that good....

I be aiming robinson sale for 20% off bottles and those bundle deals lor...

Oh ya..u ladies got see a BP thread selling cheap avent bpa free bottle... i think the price is cheap..but not sure on quality wise..anyone bought?

Bottles & Sterilisers:-

I was speaking to the Kiddy Palace Lady, asking what's the difference between the Avent and Pigeon Steriliser. She says that the temperature for Pigeon is higher than that of Avent.

You know there's 2 kinds of Avent bottles currently in the market. Both are BPA-free, but one box packaging is white, whilst another has gold trimming. The white one is going at around 2 125ml for around $25.50 whilst the hold one around $29.90. If you look at the material the white one seems like a cheaper matte plastic which you can crush a little if you squeeze hard whilst the gold one is tinted yellow, harder in material, a little more glass-like.

The lady claims that if you use the Pigeon bottle, best not to put the cheaper Avent inside, as the temperature maybe too high.

Food for thought [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Joy07: Added you.

Hey mummies, more good news!! I managed to convince the Origins Jamu boss to give us an even better offer. Her offer as follows:

- $10 NTUC voucher

- 1 bottle of Lemongrass Confinement Shower Gel (worth $19) - only applicable when min 12 of us signed up!!! - NEW!!!

Terms and condition

Current promotion rate:

5 days at $415

7 days at $535

10 days at $715

In addition to the current complimentary gifts, we can choose an additional gift from below + $10 NTUC voucher + a lemon grass confinement gel worth $19 (if 12 persons signed up):

- Baby Massage Oil

- Spa Body Scrub

- Spa Body Shower Gel

Pls pen your name if you would like to be included in this offer so that I could track if we had hit the required of 12 people.

Otherwise, we can still enjoy the offer for 5 persons just without the lemongrass shower gel.

4 more persons to hit the additional offer!

1. Eviangal (7 days)

3. D-Duchess (7 days)

4. Princess31 (7 days)

5. Clio (5 days)

6. Little Devil82

7. Mrs Ong

8. Joy07

1. Payment wise, she is suggesting that we pay her $200 deposit seperately. Perhaps, you might want to quote Feb MTB 2011 when emailing her? Her email add is [email protected]. You can make payment to her directly.

Pls advice your nickname too otherwise its difficult for Origins Jamu to track. She will be basing the promotion based on our name list here too. So pls, add your name to list if you wish to be included in offer.

2. Changing from 7 day to 10 days package is possible if you notify her on the 2nd day.

Pootz: Thanks for the info on sterilisers. Mine is an Avent steriliser, so shd be ok ba..

Btw, if you are able to get old, used milk bottles, you can trade in for new ones at the baby fairs (when there is such promos for new ones at 50% off. BPA Free ones somemore). Do note teats have to be included in order to get this discount. I exchanged my dd's old bottles for new ones at the last Taka bb fair.

Zanta, good luck for ur bb scanning. =)

Valeria, ur bb boy so cute. Will suck his thumb. wow so nice ur gyna can show u bb 3D scan. Too bad for mine doesnt have it. Hmm need to go parkway east n pay $50 just took the bb face only. Hehe. I think the $50 i better keep for her diapers or injection better. Valeria so fast monitor bb movement every few hrs?

Jooz, I didnt have any white spot on hand. But have a lot of pink vessel on tummy.

Hello all mommies!! Good noon n have a great weekend =)

Mommies how to know whether ur bb is tossing n turning inside the tummy? My bb nowaday like to kick my tummy n hold it there n drag slowly downward. Dont know is this movement is turning or tossing in tummy?

Baby chinese how u girls going name ur bb? Find those fortune teller to count the bb birth n time for the bb name? Or choose the Chinese name urself?

Wish child:

I also have a lot of pink vessels on my tummy now ..

Joodz:

No white spots for me ..

But i think you better check with a GP coz it may be a form of fungus infection ..

Choc:

I am also waiting for Robinsons' 20% sale ..

Thinking of getting the bb's necessities from Robinsons ..

Missed the last sale for krisflyers members ..

Eviangal:

Can I let you know on Mon ?

My fren may be interested too ..

Hi mums:

Lately, my tummy has become more and more itchy ..

That I have to apply moisturiser every 2-3 hours to ease the itch ..

Anyone experiencing that ?

@Princess31: She won't give me a printout. My last visit she also showed me a 3D scan and I can see it clearly but she never print out leh. I think she'll charge me if I asked to print out. Ya lor, hopefully I book the ward now by the time I give birth it won't run out of the ward that I want. Hehe..

@wish_child: Hehe.. I think cos the moment I woke up I can feel him kicking already. Lol~ Actually I'm still thinking should I pay $150 for the 3D scan. Come to think of it, the only difference is I can see the features only. Like a bit too costly for that leh. Hmm..

Oh, when I'm lying on my back on the bed I can feel my baby moving more obvious. The feeling is like something is wriggling and I'll feel very ticklish. Then I'll laugh and asked baby to stop tickling me. Hee hee.. Last night my baby was moving again and I hurry up asked my hubby to feel. Then he gave me a very ticklish look. Haha!

Unicorn: Shall, hopefully we can hit 12 persons soon..

Itchy bump: Its normal to feel itchy lei.. but try not to scratch. Itchiness is because our stomach is expanding. I kena alot!! of stretchmarks on my last trimester last time. Both on breasts and belly... The itch occurs mainly at these 2 area. Try not to scratch cos will incur in stretchmarks.

Zantac, 

I'm on e way to Dr Ang's clinic now. My appt at 5.20. Still hv some time to 'persuade' bb to let us c her face! Hee...  Might c u if ur appt ard the same time! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] 

Princess31,

She take some daily food supplements that nourish and strengthen her immune system. With regards to diet she adjusted herself to consume more fruits n veg instead of meat.

Yup does sound like a strange sensation! Mayb can call your gynae n ask?  

Val, 

Your bb so cute!! Mayb hungry so suck his thumb? Hehe...

Re water retention in your legs, u can use a pillow to raise your legs up when lying on the bed. When sitting at my desk, I put a stool under the table so I can 'kiao ka'!! That will also help n somewat ease e swollen legs. 

@su: Hehe.. At home when I'm watching tv I'll lift up my legs. But sleeping a bit difficult cos I'll toss and turn. At work also difficult cos I work in a home and there's someone sitting opposite me. If I put a chair there I scared she'll have no space.

Unicorn, my tummy also feel itchy nowaday but try not to scratch it as what Eviangal said. Hmm try to apply anti stretch marks daily n keep ur skin moist. Haiz for me I need to bear the itchiness n can't scratch. Currently can't used any anti stretch mark cream. Due to having rashes using anti stretch marks cream. Must find a suitable 1 for myself.

Valeria, so cute ur bb boy will tick u. Haha ur boy is playing with u. Haha he really can brighten up ur day woh. Hehe. Wow the 3D scan for $150 is so expensive. Hmm for me I won't do it. I will wait to see my girl face after I delivery. Hehe. Like that got surprise mah =p

Hi Joy07

The last day of the promo and deposit sumbission is 30 Nov 10. it would be good if we could submit deposit earlier rather than wait for last day.

Meanwhile, you might want to wait for us to hit 12 people first.

Afterwhich, we would all need to email Origins Jamu and prepare the deposit payment so that we can enjoy this offer together.

Mummies who have pen your name, try not to cancel as it may affect other mummies when we reach 12.

Zanta

I can't remember exactly cos more than 2 yrs ago, but somewhere around 160-180.

Pootz and others going to phillips fair

Go EArLY and bring lots of cash! Cos the crowds are unbelievable and the steraliser gets sold out v fast. Think I went at noon and no more Liao. Cash is one queue card another longer queue. Gotta queue v v long (think 45mins) just to pay. Very crowded, ppl will push, so do consider that if u tend to not feel well in crowds. I'm not going this year.,.

Went for checkup today. Bb is 754g at 24 weeks...Chubby! Haha. I've put on 7 kg so far... Gynae says still ok. Placenta moved up to top and will stay there cos it won't move down anymore at thus stage...

Hi Evaingal,

Kindly let me noe when hit 12 ppl as i would like to enjoy the promotions. Thanks for helping us to coordinate.

Hi eviangal,

Happen to see your post on originsjamu. I am also a feb 11 mum. Can I join you all in the list? Am interested in the 7 days package!

Trinket: Glad to know your placenta had moved up and your baby is doing well.

Thanks D-Duchess. We are close to 12 now.. Hopefully can reach it by end Nov.

Bobbidog: Yes, you are of cos welcome to join.. We are trying to hit 12 people so that we can enjoy the additional offer of the lemongrass confinement shower gel.

Have added your name to the list. Pls email rebecca on payment and booking when we hit 12 persons.

- $10 NTUC voucher

Terms and condition

Current promotion rate:

5 days at $415

7 days at $535

10 days at $715

- Baby Massage Oil

- Spa Body Scrub

- Spa Body Shower Gel

3 more persons to hit the additional offer!

1. Eviangal (7 days)

3. D-Duchess (7 days)

4. Princess31 (7 days)

5. Clio (5 days) - Mrs Yap

6. Little Devil82

7. Mrs Ong

8. Joy07 (7 days)

9. Bobbidog (7 days)

Ladies I'm gg for my checkup tmrw, miss my girl so much hope she's chubby and healthy.. Now that she kcks frequently I'm not so worried.. Btw peter lim made an offer to buy out TMC! Wonder what's he's gonna do with it.. Hubby and I made some decent profits cos he's offering a 60+% premium over the last traded stock price! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] thks to bb for giving us e catalyst to invest in tmc! Hope he doesn't make e fees at tmc too high though.. Else I'll switch for my number 2

Hi Zanta, we just visited Dr Ang this week and well, he told us the baby not in the right position for 3D again. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] She is now in her week 23+ and the baby weighs 613grams. I asked Dr Ang about the bedroom and he say he will book for us. He is going holiday early Dec.

Hi Joodz, thanks for the info. My wife hardly put on any weigh till today, maybe 1kg. I guess she don't need the massage at all. LOL

Hi Amazing Miracle, sorry i just saw your msg. Yes it is a small world. When i was talking to Danny it didn't took me long to suspect her wife could be in this forum too!

Hi Pootz, how the Philips fair?

Hi YJHL, he is buying TMC Life Sciences (in malaysia), not this TMC. Don't get confused. Haha

Yea Wish, 2nd hand stuff is still good! =D

Ok I recall now (from my sotong memory), that I promised to pass maternal baju to someone but I am not sure now if the person can fit the tops le. I am a lot larger though, so theoretically, prob can still wear. Pls PM me if it is you that I promised? =)

Evian-

I am still waiting for my mum to let me know about the rates for private massage lady. I hope to sign up for the massage if the shop's rate is more competitive. =)

YJHL-

Am sure you will have a great check up! =)

Pinky-

So cute lah your girl! =D

I can feel Noah a lot more too these days. The tummy can literally jump when he kicks on some days hahaha.

Then sometimes it feels like he is happily digging away at my stomach haha.

ON BEING AWOL FROM THE FORUM =D -

Can't wait for gynae visit n the 3rd... =D Would love to know how much he has grown and what his weight is.

Sorry I been super MIA because this week was Kae's exam week so I was busy revising his work & also busy setting up the social networking system for the company. =p

Now that Kae's exam is over, I feel so uber

relieved man. Hahaha. I feel like I was going through the exams too. Phew.

@Zanta-

BABY CARRIERS (SECOND HAND) - CHEAPER ON EBAY!! =D

I got my Manduca on Ebay Australia but I havent been able to find second hand ones since the last 2 that popped up- one in SG and one in Aussie.

I recommend 2 other baby carriers you might want to look at:

ERGO is cheaper and is good too. I prefer Manduca, but Ergo is also quite well-loved. Easier to buy 2nd hand.

Check this out:

http://shop.ebay.com.sg/?_from=R40&_trksid=m570&_nkw=ergo&_sacat=See-All-Categories

If you have a smaller frame, apparently the "PATAPUM" - also a baby carrier that is quite well-known- fits people who are smaller sized better.

http://shop.ebay.com.sg/i.html?_nkw=Patapum&_sacat=0&_odkw=ergo&_osacat=0&_trksid=p3286.c0.m270.l1313

Morning mummies , failed my sugar test and need to take insulin jab . Was admitted at kkh yesterday . Doc say need to be warded for a week to monitor the insulin level . I learnt how to prick my fingers for the glucose test and also to inject insulin myself. I need to prick my fingers 7 times and inject insulin 3 times daily these few day.

Ladies : please do not take anymore Milo , switch to calbury cocoa during pregnancy. No more full cream milk . Switch to reduced sugar soya milk. For yogurt can only take yoplait brand . No ribena or vitagen/ yakult .

OFB

P Lim made $500+ mil offer for tmc singapore. Already bought all of founder dr cheng's shares for 202mil. The worry with such commercial takeovers is always whether rentals will go up and tmc will become even more commercial/profit-oriented than it already is.

Hello Cnicole, How are u? Hope everything will be ok for u. Do rest more n dont take sugar stuff. =)

THe sale until 2pm. Is the playpen include the mattress? Oh i wan to buy it but if i reach there dont think it still have stock.

Hello ladies, I went to Robinson sale instead to get the bundled pack for Avent Single electric pump and another pack for Sterilizer...

The electric pump set include stretch mark cream, nipple shield and a breastmilk collector cost ard $239, after rebate be $210!!

The sterilizer set include 2 milk bottles, pacifier, water bottle and teether cost me $135, after rebate around $110... hehee

Though didnt get to go to Philips Carnival sale but ok lar..coz no transport and hubby out of town...save on cab fare ..i tink the savings ard same ba... =D

so anyone went to the carnival sale?? any good bargains on milk bottles

Hi Choc:

Which Robinsons did u go ?

Thinking of going to the one at Centrepoint coz the one at City Hall does not carry much bb stuffs ..

Hmm .. Anyone went for the Philips Carnival Sale ?

im a mum to a 5 months old son, and since i always read from this thread, would like to contribute my 2 cents worth too!

Just like to recommend your baby to drink NAN HA if you come from a family of skin allergies like me, i got mild eczema, nothign serious but i feel that even though a tin of NAN HA cost more than average, $41 sold at NTUC, its still good for the baby in the long run because even if you do not come from a family of skin allergies, NAN HA works to prevent baby from getting bad skin problems. hehe hapy to know that my baby feeds well on HA, and is cleared from skin conditions.

If you would like to try the milk, you can just tell the nurses when your baby is born in the ward to feed your child on NAN HA. if not, they will just be feeding your baby with the milk for the month.[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]Also, when you go home, you can ask the nurses for a few bottles of teh disposable milk whichever milk you chose to put your child on!

Just wanna share my 2 cents worth[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Everybody have a good weekend ya!