(2010) TTC kopi-chat...anything n everything under the sun...u name it..we chat it

Apple

Mine also ard there or worse maybe even lesser lol will only knw next week when she goes for jab

Hmmm our area alot of CC but so far nv heard of IFC ... Mayb u can try MMI at JW stadium tink they take in infant.

U goin bk to work after u return?

Bbdust, abt 3.2 kg.

Xinyi, dunno she drink well or not, latch mainly.

Bubbling, I think got 1 infant care at street 90+ there.

apple

okie lah if u are latching then shldnt be a prob cause they will auto unlatch when they are full [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] got pee and poo is fine [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

morning ladiesssssssssss...

my boy woke up at 4plus again n only slep at 6plus... today took leave to rest.. cannot tahan..

liz

hee normal to worry [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] but okie lah bb dy got reserves [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Now I got a problem, think she too reliant on my breasts. Sleep only when latch... Jia lat.

apple

so far hvnt try bottle feed yet?

pd

sayang...my gal alsp refuse to sleep back after 5+ feed so i lie her down on tum then on nursery songs for her using my iphone then she doze off..phew!

Bubbleling, she got take bottle since beginning but now not drinking much and will still cry aft drinking. Only stop crying aft latching n doze off.

Yar lor., human pacifier. But dunno how to wean off leh. Jia lat. Dunno give her pacifier will help to wea. Her off or not.

Apple - don't fret.. My girl was 5.2kg at 3 months too... Next jab which is don't know when, I think beginning Jan... My guess should be abt 6kg ba... Eh we must meet up before Alison flies ok...

Bbdust think now I m going to give up liao. If now I type finish this she still suckle and take me as human pacifier, I will give her the pacifier dunno use before or not dun care liao.

BabyT, okie okie glad to hear that the 5kg not that small. Yes must meet. When she flying off?

Xinyi - shoes arrive... Prices are being revised.. Will update new prices on Monday night when I go back to work k..

Apple - shes going back in march...

tubby, ok thanks.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pixie, i should be wean off pretty soon ba.. now clearing off my FBM.. since my SS drops lot liao.. after that i will intro FM together with BM.. then slowly wean BF.

Reiko how old is your baby?? my boy is 8 months old now... so wondering if i should start weaning off soon.. my ss still there.. did not drop so...

Xinyi - how many times do u pump a day in office?? My production clock sure cock up... Monday night I start night shift... Really Fark man... Stupid boss stupid company...

pixie, my baby 6.5 mths old.. up to individual ba.. my manager's wife bf until 2 yrs old. my target only 6mths.. haha.. anything more is bonus.. somemore i prefer to have more 'me' time now..

tubby, i pumping 4 times in a day.. 3 times in office.. once before bed.. midnite.. i latch..

morning mummies

happy new year!

bbt

i pump twice in office one....before i go to work and before i sleep i pump again so total also 4 times only. i already drop one pump session

Reiko, i pump even lesser than you twice in office once at night. Then after that i latch too.. But my bb don't like to drink milk .. sigh.. he likes to eat instead.

He was on half FM and BM previously because of Regurgitating problems.. so he was on friso comfort. we had switch him full Bm for a few months.. since his problem improved..

He has always been a small eater.. 8 months old bb drinking 100 ml on good days..

BabyT, oh then must quickly meet before she leaves. I only coming back end feb.

Bubbeling, u return to work Liao?

Morning everyone [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

My boy recovered from his fever already but dont know y he was very cranky yest nite, wakes up at 1,2 n 5am to cry and cannot be pacified. My dh was very pek chek with him cosnon stop crying headache

Pixie

Like what rabbit said, depends on individual when u want to wean off

As for the playmat, i find it a good investment. I bought the parklon one, its gd enuff. Not intending to buy the play yard big n bulky

My boy is totally not into milk too

rabbit

i dont know is it teething cause the kk doc said hor teething wont cause fever hmm but the other kk doc said teething fever will not go beyond 38 degrees.. his is hovering around 38 degrees, so i think maybe cause he likes to put things in his mouth loh and its dirty mah so kena fever.that time stomach flu also cause of this

rabbit

harloh, once he grab he will put inside his mouth.. so if i dont keep an eye in the object goes..so no matter what he will still have a chance to put it in his mouth.