(2010) TTC kopi-chat...anything n everything under the sun...u name it..we chat it

i feel you bring ah boy there better.. at least the pd can see your boy face to face mah.. because if i ask, it will be a imaginative question.

lizzie,

me also covering for colleague n need to go hilltop every afternoon then back to my own office again... alot of backlogssss...

PD

I abit better than u... no need to climb hill. But I hve to kick my heels off soon cos running ard office like sia char bor liao.

BBdust

haha. My weekend motto: Daddy is to be rooted in to take care of sunny boy if he is not working!

Wahaha.

liz

haha sorry daddy does not help de. so only mummy is the one that is bz [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Bbdust

Hai. mine oso la. I got to push he do abit. I shout he do abit more.

But at least he knows that he has to bath bb on weekend cos I wan DH to hve some bonding time with his son.

BBdust,

haha..i can join u lah.. really no time to do my filings lor.. always got interuption when i want to do my filings... then still need to squeeze time out to pump.. then have to go hilltop straight after lunch for 2 hours then rush back taking the last tpt .. then have to continue do my work n squeeze time to pump again.. walaoz, u said lor, eh ki siao bo..

lizzie,

he likes the music but hor, i got problem hanging the toy on his pram lah.. cuz he always kiao his legs at the front n when i tried to hang it, he will kick it n the toy toppled down... hang again, he kicked again.. till i give up n just put on top of the pram..

aiya, all daddies same same de.. mine also.. when seth wakes up in the middle night, i always will wake up but he sleeps like a dead log lor.. luckily im not those sleep like dead log one, other wise, sure die..

Liz, because the following week i got the whole yr budget to do.. so i dont want to take leave that period.

at least your dh helps lor.. my dh only plays with my gal.. kaoz.. my weekends also very busy de.. 8am i have to be up... somemore DH working.. so my schedule will be wake up, wash up, feed bb, breakfast, pump, wash bottles, bath bb, put bb to nap, i do some chores or bath to get ready go out, bb wakes up feed again.... and so on...

BBdust,

5 march is the day my colleague back from her full 4 months ML lor.. n it shall be my turn to finish up my bal ML.. followed by 6 days of CCL, 2 days of FCL and my bal leave from last yr... hahahaha..

lizzie,

luckily i got tpt from my colleague straight from lunch, other wise really must climb stairs up ah.. haiz.. my supply low again..

BBdust,

haha.. ya but i dont care lah, will still go on leave if i wan..on n off must take a break, ah bo really eh ki siao..

lizzie,

can help me close the thread for my swing? the swing has been sold le.

thank u.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Xinyi thanks. M'y ah gal got Singapore citizenship but without thé chinese characters.

Pd what is FCL? Wat leave is that?

rabbit

great to hear that [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] can go overseas loh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

morning babesss...

apple,

FCL means Family Care Leave.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rabbit

his rash same leh PD said it will be worse today and after that it will go off.. hopefully it goes off by this week, very sim tia to see his whole head covered with rash

rabbit

for 2 nites liao he cranky, keeps crying non stop wor.. and best is hor i dont know why that is the thing i am most afraid and he cried so badly and loudly that the whole family rushed in

i went to kidslink yesterday nite lah and hor he is like very rushed like that didnt answer my feeding enquiry and then shoo us out liao .. i asked him what is the amt he shld be drinking he said 1.2L of fluids (including milk) and he said his milk intake is too low le and best hor his weight dropped to 25 percentile liao si bei sian

yesterday kidslink alot of ppl?

your boy boy weighing how much now?

did pd say how to make him drink more?? like that confirm mine also way below the mark.