(2010) TTC kopi-chat...anything n everything under the sun...u name it..we chat it

bubbleling,

u want to buy? i can sell cheap to u.. hehe.. my boy doesnt like to sit leh.. sit less than 10mins nia, start to nyak nyak liao..

got 3 different swing speed, with music n timer too..

PD

ur boy dont like to sit inside the swing ah.. rock until he blur is it hehe [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bubbleling,

i found the details of the swing :

NA81

MAMALOVE - BABY SWING W/ REMOTE CONTROL

Size :

Weight : 18.74 (kg)

Origin : CHINA

Note : 3 SET / CARTON

- Product Size: 24.75 x 28 x 2.75"

- Fold Size: 24.75 x 6.5 x 32.25"

- With portable Remote Control to control speed, music and volume.

- Six speeds adjustment provide low and high-speed choice.

- With music function.

- Two position reclining back seat for playing or mapping.

- Adjustable volume button and timer setting function.

- Folds compactly can be stand for portability.

- The swing seat has an adjustable 5-point harness

- Washable seat pad

- The swing has single arm toy tray with 3 plush toys.

- Non-Slip feet hold swing security.

- Children max weight: 11kgs

Lizzie,

can help me to input the details to the link. thanks. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Bbdust,

dont know leh, i already switch the speed to the lowest le, he still doesnt like.. maybe dont like to be strapped ba.. or he got motion sickness.. hahaha..

Ur boy diff frm mine...A2 always want us to rock or swing her BTH! my hands are so tired frm rocking her all the time so tot this swing can make her go lalaland faster LOL

bbdust,

hahaha..but he is alright when i cradled him n swing left n right wor.. will get motion sickness when swing front n back but not left n right? hehehe.. i also tried putting him on yaolan [have surrender n got a pre-loved yaolan due to my arm condition] but he still not use to it, hopefully he also wont get motion sickness with up n down.. :S

bubbleling,

he only knows how to bully me lah, he can allow the nanny to sit n pat him sleep lor but when come back, he wants to be swing left n right and pat to sleep..

this swing is good in a sense that u can set the timer n the speed with the remote control n also on the music for her to listen, shd be able to make go lalaland faster. ;p

pd

im tinking to get it leh cos now i use FP rocker wow lau i spend almost her nap time rocking her lor...bth ! then my #1 needs my attention too can die man!

but how to collect frm u?

lizzie,

thanks thanks. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bubbleling,

have to come my place to collect lor cuz it's kept in a box.

pd

i let u know tmr...hb hvnt reply me yet cos will really want then i need him to send me to ur hse and take :p

rabbit

me just finish my sales closing ...phew

bb dust, nv come across my mind leh..

bubbleling, i also wake up twice..

expected one.. she nv drank enough in day time.. sure wake up twice..

Elow... im in.

My boy very naughty. Slept from 11.30pm to 7am. Didnt cry for milk but I fed him still. This little devil didnt finish his milk despite such a long interval... drat.

I see the milk war coming... hai.

hellooo apple..

rabbit

i din expect her to wake up one hahaha..she woke up at 12am but i gave her pacifier and she slept din know she will wake again at 2+ and another time at 5+ faint

bubbleling, same lor.. 12 plus jacey woke up.. then give pacificer.. 2 hrs later up again. then i feed her lor.. 6 plus i wake up she was sleeping on her tummy.

Liz, if yours naughty then mine is what? super duper naughty liao.

rabbit

ah i see long/short sleeve hee [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] very cute

bubbleling

u try feed her at 12 then see if she can sleep thru?

liz

no lah it could be that he is not hungry thats why he didnt wake up to drink

Hello Liz, bbdust, Xinyi and bubbeling.

Bbdust, 3rd week of feb, not engh time to pack and do things....

Ask u girls at 3 mths how many kg do you think and feel maybe is underweight?

apple

wah so fast hee.. happy hor [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] come back for good or need to go back again?

eh i cannot remember leh i must go and see the health booklet.. u think ur girl underweight ah? i dont think she is lah she is so chubby [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rabbit

ya lor the feed at 5+ i let her sleep tum down after that

bbdust

usually her last feed ard 9+ - 10+ then will sleep till ard 4-5 am then wake up for feed but yday maybe just one time off she wake up twice :p

apple, your gal weighs how much now?

bubbleling, mine is flip and stay there.. i dont put her on tummy to sleep.. she flip, stay there is good.. haha.. dont flip liao ngek.. haahha!

Bbdust yes back for gd. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Bubbleling, y u say urs confirm underweight? Mine only 5kg....

Only look chubby fr certain angle. Got 1 Thai/viet aunty here whom got a restaurant carry her say she dun look like 3 mths.... Like v small.

Xinyi 5kg.

Bubbleling, ur mum will take care of ur girl when u go back to work huh? U Noe which infant care around our area gd?