(2010) TTC kopi-chat...anything n everything under the sun...u name it..we chat it

liz

i always have tots to stop leh ..so bad hor but the tot of the pain i MIGHT suffer if i stop i tink twice again hahaha ..now already cut down one pump so slowly cutting down again

my "run away" will be at least 30-45 mins :p

PD

I working half day on 30 Dec. Will go home after 12pm. hee. U wan u can hop over in the late afternoon lo. Dy wouldnt be in cos he should be still at the nanny place.

I got gathering on 31 Dec - dinner.

Bubbleling

Or u can highlight the health hazard of u not pumping on time to ur boss... haha.

Get family doctor to write a letteR? haha.

lizzie,

ahhh..great, i can hop over on 30 Dec after u home cuz im on leave but Seth will be at nanny's place, only picking him up late afternoon to go dinner in town at night..

lizzie,

i cant find the pic of my swing on internet leh but i still trying to find it, if cant, probably will email to u tonite.

Ok. Tell u wat la. I meet u at compasspoint on 30 Dec afternoon while on my way home from work. u ok with the timing say, 1pm?

Liz

hahaha health hazard ..in fact my lady boss shld understand cos she BF her kid last time too but u know lah not all bosses tink that way one.

ok, 1pm can!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ok, will give u either tonight or tmr..

Im trying to stop too. But, it seens like now my human milk machine is able to to provide Dy with his milk for full BF-ing the whole day.

Cos he is drinking 6oz every 6 hours now. haha.

lizzie,

ok, cya! =)

i also feel like stopping but when think of my weight might go up if i stop pumping, i will re-think again.. hahahahaha...

my boy also drinking 6 oz every 5 hours at nanny's place, sometimes more if she drags his feeding time.. but my ss seems to be hard on catching up his demands..

bubbleling

hahaha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] dont think too much abt it lah, a drop is a drop [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rabbit

but u are never fat in the 1st place wor

PD

yeah new milestone [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xinyi,

skinny better than plump wor.. though i had lost more than my pre-pregnancy n pre-wedding weight, but my tummy is still THERE!!!!! dont know how to 'remove' away that chunk of meat!!!

bubbleling,

hahaha.. yeah, can diet but must be super discipline lor..

PD

sit up lo. haha.

That's why I dare to eat durian on xmas! haha. I told DH. once I stop BFing, alot of things I cannot eat liao.

rabbit

haha eat eat eat [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

me also want to go holiday so in the mood to go leh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Im planning to go BKK next yr. But thinking to bring Dy or not.

If dun bring him, and if im still bf-ing, will hve to pump and throw lo... so wasted.

lizzie,

i lazy to do sit up leh.. hahahaha..

xinyi, ur tummy cannot compare with mine lah..urs so small.. mine still look like pregnant if i wear tight fitting tops lor.. haiz..

Toking abt tummy. Mine really cannot see the outside world liao.

Got 2 operation cuts and lots of tum tum train stretch marks... even on my sides.

liz

no need to pump and throw lah can bring back to sg de [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] there are a few threads advising on bringing BM back to sg [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] u can search around

bubbleling,

hahaha...ya.. i think probably bcuz this morning at 3plus, i let my boy latch, so causing the ss to be low.. hehehe..

pd

same leh in office i also squeeze and squeeze cos like that faster mah then at home if hb is ard then i R&R let the pump do the job

bubbleling,

hahaha..but i dont pump at night.. cuz by the time, i bring my boy back home, it's already his last 2 feeds liao, so i will him with FM.

bubbleling,

ohhh.. i pump n store to bring over to his nanny's place de.. cuz she still feed him with BM, only occasionally FM when he's crying n she not in time to thaw the BM.. weekends will be either latch or FM lor.