(2010) TTC kopi-chat...anything n everything under the sun...u name it..we chat it

bbp - no la.. she's afraid that she carry baby then she scared wait she fall ma.. then i told her don't carry lor.. anyway i don't see the need cos dh is home most of the time.. work 1 day off 2 days leh... need maid for what man... and i'm not going to let maid take care of baby unless the maid is one of my auntie's maid...

rabbit, if have own room, then need to get baby monitor. but baby so small, u she de let baby sleep alone? but it's quite hard to train when they older for sure.

Tubby, Rabbit

If we move the gathering to 15 Apr... can?

AWBB

CAN YOU COME! on request that we need some non-preg attendance... haha.

hsien...simi arse wor!

aiyah..cannot expect perfection la. Now this one ok la..just stubborn. sibei sian. I knw she love the dog n gab but then love dun = to pamper lor.

lizzie - should be can ba... i can still get car.. haha... u sure u want to take care of Gab??if he cranky u really buay tahan one...

Alison - u go.. i ask his part time nanny go.. mwahaha... we girls go out, he take care of Gab... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

so fun ah got gathering keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] the nxt one i will join u girls in expo [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Allo bbdust dearie. That day I was sleeping, heard phone rang thot it was u giving birth soon.... Yesterday saw hsien put in fb congrats her friends giving birth thot it was u.....rem to SMS me okie....

Hello cherimoya. U receive my pm?

Next time gathering include me.... Now I feel so torture.... Everyday think of sg food.....

apple

kekekekeke Smine also thought its me... when I go hosp i will mass flood all u girls hp with my sms provided not midnight lah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] kekeke

Cheri, see how lor.. sooner or later have to train what.. my plan is abt 4 mth.. i just telling tubby, is still good to have own room ..

Apple - ya.. u see what i eat can liao.. mwahahaha... but don't be like that ah siao.. say i hao lian just cos she jealous hor...

rabbit, ya. better to have own room so when u all want to try for another one, can make noise.. if not, have to quiet quiet.. hahahha.. my boy still sleeping with us lo.. sian..

tubby, u also born in may.. when your baby due?

Awbb, u super evil like ur friend... Keeping posting all the nice food.....

Cheri, he is my uni camp junior I think? How u Noe him?

AWBB

Dinner will be in town. Come la. I tryign to root more girls in.

BBdust... ons. June we sure have one more gathering.

liz

hahah okie okie [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] waiting for june to stock up my barang [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust,

midnight dun care must sms me also hor!

apple,

u come back we bring u go mum-mum! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

AW,

come la. we wanna play with bb Gab! waahahaha

drinking hot bubble milk tea now

Shiok ah. long time no drink hor.

now CD2 can drink la.

Wahahahaa

oi u gals only think abt Gab hor tsk tsk. Aku TRANSPARENT ah!! hehee!

U all help me take care of Gab is it?

bbdust,

my hp is 24hr de. :p

jus sms la.

not a light sleeper la, so no issue de. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hsien,

wah then whole night u cannot sleep liao lah... entertain me Kkeke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

alison,

okie lah not kan cheong just wondering when oh when [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Aw,

i also wan to see u la.

always say hello to u in forum, now i wan to hello to u in person ma.

though i shy shy de. ;)

bbdust,

i wont mind!

then early nx morning i go visit u! heee. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust: dilated how many cm liao???

hsien: u shy?? oh pls!!! I got a memory that u r the "lim ah" gal...or am I wrong? hmmnn =X

alison,

2cm liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] hsien not shy de keekke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hello ladies....

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Bbdust, u just sms me anytime of the day.... my h/p is 24 hours de.... but may not reply immediately esp when sleep, cos my h/p is outside in the hall de... ;p

Liz, so now chg to 15 April huh? 15 April I got gynae appointment at 5pm at glenneagles... will joined you all (in town right?) when I am done?

So val & AW going? good leh... if they go I sure must go wor... cos nvr seen them before.... ;p

AW,

lim ah?

no la.

in here, only tubby is the most not-shy de. :p

me really shy hor.

but i dun talk loudly in forum then act meek in person la.

Wahahaa.. :p

KK,

hahaha okie okie i will just sms u girls liao lah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] bo chup dont scold me the nxt day ah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BBdust: how many cm have to stay hospital liao ah?? ya lor...u saw hsien before...I believe u.

KK: how's the gynae appt???

hsien: U saying VAL huh????? ya..she super not shy in forum n in person. hahaha! For me, I will concentrate on food n not talk much =X

I thought ur drinking skill super power?

KK! my dear!

Finally u reply me. I thought u super dao le! kao.

Yeah. comfirm 15Apr. Meet in town. I take it u confirm u coming liao.