(2010) TTC kopi-chat...anything n everything under the sun...u name it..we chat it

morning morning..

bb dust how is your CC/preschool hunt? my thread is already arranging for viewing session! those good ones are soooo ex!

rabbit

me ah, no time to go down to look at the cc leh. hmm hmm then got to call and make appt for viewing too LOL.. i think i just send him to the NTUC my 1st skool bah, that one confirm new cause not open yet but opening soon haha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

morning PD [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rabbit

yah 600plus but around my area hor all childcare is branded de leh..agape, cherie hearts all are franchise de and abt the same price..

we got PCF too but not open yet

rabbit

yest i asked my MIL abt ah boy's 1 year old birthday then she said let us decide leh, now i am in dilemma whether to hold it at her place or outside.

rabbit

yah got to see what they teach too? cause from what i know hor, PCF does not include enrichment classes de got to pay extra but 1st skool got? i got to go read up more haha

rabbit

pretty cheap leh.. but the enrichment class will also add up to be the same bah i guess?

i just realised that my 1st skool the new one is not opening near my place its near CCK loh alamak.

so my my 1st skool pricing is 600 plus for full day or half day?

subsides is $300 right regardless of full or half day?

my 1st skool at my area, i think need to walk 15 mins leh. seems nearer to walk from my mil's hse. PCF is just downstairs! then Carpe Diem Educare is just across the street!

rabbit

i am sending email to ask again cause i read it from online de. yah subsidy i think is fix de.

ur side got better childcare centres than my side leh.

morning bbdust.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

my area got quite a few my 1st skool but is always full occupied n had to be on waitinglist de.. now got another new one coming up..

rabbit

hmm okie now i realised there is a playgroup too alamak... which is only 2 hours of play and learning nia whereas child care programme is a bit different hmm hmmm

bb dust, but not every CC got playgroup right? email them they will tell you the pricing huh?

my area, cashew side are those atas one.. in Terrence hse de..

okok.. i try to email them.. to me i rather CC half day.. at least they can be more independent, when comes to things like eating and napping.

liz

no stress lah.. my boy is going 1 soon i got to send him at 18 mths so research now loh. then rabbit's girl also gg 1 soon mah, ur one okie lah sept still got sometime [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

liz

u got time to plan it out slowly yah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rabbit

nw i also dont know where to hold his birthday leh.my mil said anything

bb dust, i tot you mention at your mum's place? i lazy to clean up the hse.. so going to chalet.. then got pool also can let ah gal to swim, then if function end late can rest asap..

i also asked the cake price.. $290 lor! ex sia! my hubby say siao!

bb dust, from strictly pastry...

Liz, something like that..

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/4976800.jpg]

rabbit

u can give the cake maker ur design and ask her if she can make it. that is what i did, i find the design i like and ask her to make [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rabbit

i already confirmed mine liao hee wont want to change le lah very ma fan [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

this one also very cute hee