(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

BBdust,

Reno havent start coz need to hack wall so ID need approval from HDB before proceeding, guess about 2 wks later?

Angel,

The Jln Kayu prata abit expensive leh i feel...last time i used to eat before i got married n stayed with parents at Sengkang. Now very seldom liao....

AW,

OkOk, once ready, i invite u gals to come c c ok? Have steamboat? Yummy!

Vic,

Ok, u let me know if u still want me to get the preseed. I m fine with any arrangement ya!

GM,

Good luck in ur testing this wkend! Hope u BFP!!! Will jio u when my hse ready coz u stay near me mah! Hehehe...

jus drink a small cup of DOM.

Wah.. can feel the "heat" travel down the body!

:D

pinkie, enjoy urself @ JB.

But do be careful hor. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Val mei mei,

Wahahahaha! If we meet up again, can "soon bian" bring Alison over mah. Hehehe...ah bo i can fetch too if i got a car by then! Hehehe...

Naive,

I dunno how to play MJ leh. Can dun pay sch fees n teach me?

Posted on Tuesday, June 30, 2009 - 2:37 pm:

Paging for Pinkie.....

Ur Blk is XX8B right? Juz now i went to check defects and wanna submit form to Building Services Office, i saw a Blk XX8B file leh, so which means u turn should be very soon liao! I saw the windows mostly close and workers cleaning windows.....good luck to u!

Auntie - u wait long long play mj dun pay school fees...mwahaha...everything comes with a price leh....ya la...must find one day that woman dun need go meet her dh then we can talk cock until late late... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] preferably when my dh working will be good too..then i can stay out late too....i can fetch her la...fetch u oso can... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Val mei mei,

Onz lah! My DH usually works late on Thur and Fri, so we can go stay out late late. Ah bo hor, I SCARED TO BE ALONE AT HOME!!! *Hide in one corner*

jandew: You bought ice-shaver huh? That's why can make your ice jelly?

pinkiemummie: If you go JB over the weekend, then how to see tcm uncle? Suggest you go in to see a gynae to take a blood test to see if u're pregnant.

awbb: You not gonna get a CL ah? So you're gonna do confinement by yourself? Eh, your maid can cook hor ... you teach her? Or got your mom to teach? Hhehehhe.

bbdust: Sorry for the late reply, not sure if you are still here. Yeah, I had curry chicken mee for dinner tonight. I use Prima Laksa paste, play cheat a bit. Hhehhehe. I don't know who 'ate' littlepiggy but I sure would like to have some roast pork skin in my mouth now. Yummy .......

AW,

Tell u hor....i juz came back from Tampines Courts again! Wahahahaha! Bought rice cooker and iron. Wanna get hotpot but no stock....

hehe

i intend to see uncle tcm on fri morning cos im goin JB fri evening mah

VIO

hehe thanks for de info~!!!

so excited loh!!

so u saw ur flat le?

me haven get contractor leh

anyway my temp still high leh

nvr so high b4...

u all rem me always 36.3 and below de

now everytime 36.9 and above but not bbt lahz...

but normally me not so high

de most painful things is de boobs and nipples

hehe

Pinkie,

Hehehe... no prob! When I saw ur blk's file, i was so excited and want to tell u when i log on here lor! Yes i saw my unit and one of our neighbours liao.

I tell u, when u go open ur house hor, alot of contractors will be at the carpark area and going round units de. We were "attacked" when we get down the car, lift and even when we are in our own unit lor, scary!

Perhaps u test this end wk or after seeing TCM uncle?

i growing old. preseed is in. 6 or 8 applications i go check again later.

2 strawberryz

1 piky

1bw which is reserved.

Zuen and maybe mine or vio next batch coming friday.

pinkie its no nai. In cantonese. Body dirt. Embedded in the cracks of yr nipples. I dug some out from my nipples after i gave birth to free the milk ducts of clog or what ever.

preseed says 40gm tube with 6 reusable applicators. Is this equal to guardian or watsons ones? Also says 8+ applications. So possible to use around 8 times ba. So one any can use 2+ cycles le.

pinkie i never clean before. I used my black head remover stick to tease the dirt out. Nothing to do with cleaning. You cannot be scrubbing your nipples until its perfectly clean la. Ke ke.

hey pinkie,

1st day of school hectic or not? my side seems ok le, not as hectic as i expected. but pri sch maybe more difficult to handle?

Pinkie - haha...tcm zhun this time...now still thinking whether wanna go back or not...this month and last month both oso 32 days lor...very zhun hor...maybe i'll go back to him for one LAST cycle...this cycle i'll see tcm and use preseed...and luan luan BD luan luan tio... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] die die oso must hoot until tio...cos if tio then i dun need to work shifts le..

vic ma - not tomorrow...next week then shift change...just nice af should clear...then can see tcm...and huat huat again... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

how are u doing? it has been a busy 2 days for me this week haiz...

i want to complain abt the colleague working with me in my team actualli... today realli pissed me off with her childish 小动作..

we were discussing in a mtg room today, then me and other colleagues were discussing in chinese, then she quickly walk over and say to me to ask me speak in english. then we told her not to worry we will definitely update her one..

then she give a face..then after the meeting, she purposely call the vendor do the impt updates without updating me and purposely keep me out of the loop until i ask her abt it..

haiz, this kind of ppl how to have teamwork and trust ah...

actualli we prefer to talk in chinese than english.. now we purposely must accomodate her cos she kiasu and like to grab stuff...

haiz...

i am trying to constantly tell myself, focus on the work issues and ignore the personal emotions..

Hi taregal,

I guess ur colleague is of a different race? Some might be very sensitive as they are a minority race (in numbers, not in spirit!). But why is she only targetting you and not the whole group who spoke in mandarin?

actually minority races sometimes feel very left out. Its something majority dont think or tot of before. Give her some time. If you show u all willing to change for her. If she still cont like that she's just digging her grave in the company. But who knows maybe she will appreciate it so much she becomes yr best buddy at work?

Hi Sashamama,

she is a filipino, we are in a same team so call supporting the same application, when she took over this project, i had just joined, so she is like a senior to me.. as months went by think she felt insecure or what, kept grabbing things to do, then even complain to mgr that the users go to me now and dun go to her etc etc;

my other colleagues told me that she is those ambitious type, like to send emails cc to a lot of ppl and emphasize on her efforts kind.. this is her work personality so far....

so after working a few mths with her, i know her character so is sometimes i try to think positive as in to build a "immunity" to her stunts or actions to purposely make me pissed off at times like replying my email again by rephrasing what i mean and adding some authority etc etc....

hi Vic_ma,

ya i understand that, we also did try to speak in english most of the time liao...

she is definately not going to be my best buddy at work cos of her character.. as long as she dun hai me i already veri lucky already.

this job scope is so far my best job and i like the environment, just that the person which i am dealing with sometimes demoralizes me.... probably becos my character is of a more emotional kind...