(2010/12) December 2010 MTB

Hi, anyone has good pd to recommend in the west? I'm staying near commonwealth. My girl diagnoise of urinary tract infection. The dr Edmund Koh we are visting is not reliable. Please help!!

Im seeing Dr Wong from Thomson pediatric center at tiong bahru. I like hi much better than Edmond koh, if u referring to the babes n tots clinic. but why u say he is not reliable?

Ng: u might wan to try Dr Tan from Olive Tree, Forum or Dr Yvonne at Sunset Way. I prefer Dr Tan. But tomorrow is Sunday plus public holiday le ..

Hi Mangogal,

I also got the pink one. Hee.. So nicey right.. My hb told me maybe its only nice looking, functional-wise might not be good (as in cant stand the throwing during luggage check-in). Pls share with me if your sis check in this luggage and its condition after collecting it at the luggage belt. Hee.. then I can tell my hb, it works well functionally too. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Good morning mommies[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Just back from our Osaka/Kyoto trip. Very tiring, cos Alexis gets very vocal during the trip. Now she keeps crying when we don't give her what she wants. She hates the bus trips. Heng Jap tends to mind their own biz when such things happen, even in their hearts, they were thinking why the parents are not doing anything to stop the cries.

We still managed to enjoy our holidays. Last day before coming back it snowed, wow very romantic, just that Alexis don't know what is going on[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

We very much prefer Hokkaido than Kyoto/Osaka. Food and transportation are much cheaper in Osaka/Kyoto.

On the whole it is still very nice trip[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

God's Child, there was a news about 2 Singaporean delegates during Interpol conference at Hanoi kena cheated by vietnamese cab driver, they paid USD 300 and 1 guy actually lost his iphone and was not returned. It was reported So my case is small case lah[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] There are 2 taxi co to take in Vietnam, Mai Linh and Vinasun. I took Mai Linh, still kena chopped carrot, maybe if I took others cab will be worst like USD 300+ per trip.

http://www.relax.com.sg/relax/news/813862/Hanoi_cabby_charged_for_fleecing_Interpol_guests.html

I just take it as small loss, at least Alexis and myself are safe.

I also don't like to go wet market, I prefer super market lah, the price tag is all we pay instead of kena chopped by wet market vendor. Your hubby very cute lor[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]Just laugh it off lah.

Anne, thanks. She is better already, much siao siao after the fell. Ha!! ha!!! I add you now[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thanks papergirl, she is much better, now super vocal lor and sticky to me.[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Raspy, hope you like the cleanser[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I like ettusais also. I was eyeing them in Japan, but never buy cos I still have alot of stuff to use. Oh, their BB cream good? I will get once my current foundation finish. I love Ettusais GWP, all so cute lor[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Thanks for the poison hoh[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] You may want to try their peeling milk, very good[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

http://www.ettusais.sg/peeling-milk.html

Hi thanks Amelia and Littlepigpig for your suggestion.

I have visited Dr Wong but waiting time too long when walk-in. Need to make appt but kids fall sick very hard to make appointment.

Anymore other suggestion of good pediatrician in the west near commonwealth??

thanks so much!

I hv a packet of L size mamypoko jumbo pack to let go . It is opened n 1 piece has been removed. If keen, deal at my void deck, clementi. I m ok to exchange or cash.

CARTOONs PASTA from Germany/ Italy --> READY STOCK (FREE SHIPPING WITHIN SINGAPORE ABOVE SGD50/-) SELF COLLECTION @ Mama Online Store at Blk 114 Ang Mo Kio Ave $ #01-361 (S)560114

Email us at [email protected] or whatsapp us at +65 94350025

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/6529862.jpg]

Organic Kid's Pasta - Dinos

Everyone knows that kids love pasta, whether with cheese, tomato sauce

or simply with butter. On the Swabian Alb, the home of ALB-GOLD and

Swabian Spaetzle, the favorite dish of all kids is “Spaetzle with gravy”.

The little ones also enjoy themed pastas, whether rabbit, bear, car or

bicycle shaped pasta. Kids will enjoy these extraordinary pastas, which

will find their way to the tiny mouths all on their own.

ALB-GOLD Kid’s Pasta is made from 100% of the best organic durum

wheat semolina.

Always popular amongst the little ones are the historic Dinos with

with three different dinosaur shaped pastas.

Ingredients: 100% Organic Durum Wheat Semolina

Cooking-Time: approx. 8-10 Minutes

Net weight: 300g

Product of Germany

Price: $7.50

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/6529863.jpg]

Organic Kid's Pasta - Farm

wheat semolina.

Inside our Farm Organic Kid’s Pasta box you will find:

sheep, pig, hen, rooster, horse, and cow shaped pasta.

Product of Germany

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/6529864.jpg]

Organic Kid's Pasta - Safari

wheat semolina.

Whoever wants to have his/her own tiny pasta zoo on the plate will be

fond of the Safari Kid’s Pasta. With shapes like:

giraffes, crocodiles, lions, elephants, and monkeys who could ask

for more fun in one pasta mix.

Product of Germany

Good Morning Mummies,

littlemay, my girl wakes up around 7 or 8am. Sometime 9am if she's sleepy. Then she will nap around 10 or 11am, for 2hours. After she wakes up, she will play for around 3-4hours and nap again for 1.5-2hr. Then she will sleep around 9 or 10pm.

What about your baby? I also wonder how are the other babies naptime now.

Littlemay, Alexis sleep from 8.30 -9pm till next day 6.30pm when I need to prepare her for her skool. In skool, she sleeps 10am -11am, 1 hr nap, then 4pm-5pm, 1 hr nap. She can try to tahan till she cannot tahan then will doze off cos she want to play with her friends. It will get lesser, and sleeping at night will be longer without waking up.

Raspy, your etusais poison made me bought some more stuff and get the free luggage[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] My fav SA gaves me alot of samples[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I am so happy with the Limited Edition Quick fix Powder which is selling at $28, lovely texture. And I bought their sunscreen which I have been eyeing for long time. Wow no regards at all[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Thanks for sharing hoh[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Littlemay, my girl sleeps from 9pm to 8am (she will wake up to drink milk about 6am), then nap time is 11am-1pm and 4-5pm.

By the way, are your babies very active? How is their growth? My girl really slim down a lot. My dad always comment she's skinny. Really don't know is it not feeding enough or what. What your tots eating nowadays? Mine still porridge, cereal and fruit puree.

Thanks mommies! Mine sleeps from 9pm to 7am, naps at 10am and then 3pm. However recently my mom says she doesn't want to take her afternoon nap, so was considering if I should change to just 1 nap a day, 1-3pm.

My gal also active. Active better, cute! Dont worry Samantha, my gal only 8.3kg. Everyone says she doesn't look like one year old. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I've the following milk powder for sale or exchange for NanPro -

EnfaPro A+ Stage 3 (900g) @ $35

EnfaPro A+ Stage 3 (400g) @ $15

please PM/ email me for details [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sam, Alexis loves bee hoon, pasta, rice, bread. In skool she was given muffin, pancakes for teabreaks.

At home dinner, I cooked rice with fish, cheese and veggies purees. I alternate, 1 day cereal plus purees, 1 day rice, 1 day pasta with fish or meat or tofu + veggie puree + cheese (I like to use laughing cow brand[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif], 1 day Emmi plain yoghurt + fruit purees. So she will never get bored. I don't cook porridge now, cos skool will feed her that for lunch and Sunday my MIL will cook for her 2 meals.

Rice: I cook the rice first, then when rice is done, I will add fish, other ingredients then lastly before served I will put in veggies purees. Use white rice or japanese rice, adds slightly more water.

Pasta: Just cook the pasta, drain put aside when done. pan fry the fish or meat, cheese then added the cooked pasta, then lastly veggies.

Quite standard, easy to prepare for FTWM like me. Of course must make sure your little one is okay with textured food. Alexis gave hints so I go with the flow. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sam, don't compare Belle with other little ones. Everyone is different and unique in their special ways[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Alexis is big cos like me and hubby, she is about 10Kg and quite tall for her age.

Can try to add fresh milk to Belle's cereal. Just prepare the normal way, add lesser water, then add fresh milk, we love Meiji Full cream milk, nice[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Can try to feed belle, more banana, will helps to put on some weight and good for brain development[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Stefie

Belle is 10.4kg and 80cm in height. Also quite tall but can see like slim down a lot. Keep getting feedback from parents she 'lost weight'. Getting her to gain weight is difficult. I feel I give her a lot of food Liao. Eat until her belly big big. Is it cos not eating other kinds of food?

Btw, you switch Alexis to fresh milk instead of fm?

Wa, Alexis menu very shiok leh. I also wish belle can eat as well as her. Can share how is her IFC feeding schedule like?

I scared to give her too texture food cos she still will gag. Alexis know how to chew the pasta or you gotta cut smaller piece?

Samantha, you worry for nothing lah. 10.4kg at 1 year is good weight. You can't expect them to continue putting on so much weight. It will stagnant after a while. Else they become obese uh!

Littlemay

Actually I never worry one until ppl keep commenting why Lose so much weight, why this and that....etc then I start thinking, ya hor, maybe not eating well or wat. Wa, ppl's comments really poisonous.

Sam, I am not feeding Alexis fresh milk, she is still on Enfagrow. Just can add to her food. Her schedule is 6.30am - fm 180ml, 9.30- fm 150-180ml, 11am porridge, 1.30-fm 150-180ml, 3pm - teabreak or cereal, 5.30pm fm 150-180ml, 7.15pm, dinner (pasta, rice, cereal or yoghurt), 8.30pm last feed (60-180ml) this is her weekday feeding schedules.

Belle is good weight[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] they will stay this weight just grow taller. My friend's girl has been same weight for long time. No worries. Just ignore people's comment lah. It is not helping

We got the Hint from alexis, she want what we eat, then try to feed her, since then she likes more textured food. But she can eat more porridge and very much prefer it, can eat almost 1.5 Ikea baby bowl[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Anyway another Alexis fav snack is breadtalk's rasin and cheese bun, maybe can try in belle? Since it is not very hard.[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif];)

Little may I cooked about 3-4 Ikea baby spoon.

Sam, I bought Heinz baby pasta. So no need to cut.[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thanks stefie. You are such a hardworking mommy. Try different things. My mom gives her porridge everyday till she's sick of it. Keep the spoonful of porridge in her mouth for a very long time. I'm trying to think of new recipes too. Tried potato balls, pasta with Peter rabbit sauce, mcdonalds hot cakes she also doesn't like. Shes such a picky eater.

Hi all mummies !! So interesting to read all of the development of the lil ones. I was really busy. Just had the long December holidays with my girl now back to work!! I'm so missing her!! She is also quite skinny actually. Abt 8 kg only!! And also doesn't look like 1 year! She is still on porridge . I dunno if I show give her more solid food coz every time I feed her porridge she just swallow! No chewing ah. And Alexis is well fed !! I also wish mine can eat like her!! 'mine talk alot .there...dee...hi...mama...most frequent papa...aiya... Enjoy listening to her!!! But her hair is not growing lots though! Hee ok back to work tml again. Hope all mummies n daddies have a good week ahead!

Littlemay, you are the most welcome[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif];) thanks, need to feed Alexis well mah. I can't stand it when my mil said, Alexis should still be on porridge, she worry Alexis will have indigestion. I just ignore. See what is available, just try simple cooking. The more food we expose our little ones, they will be more receptive. If I have new ideas, I will post here[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] alot of trial & error[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif];)

Now Alexis likes to self- feed, so I will put those " broken" pieces of rice cracker or baby biscuit (crushed in her diaper bag) in her bowl, she loves it. I just tried sliced de-skin soft apple, she love it[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Papergirl, need to expose our little ones[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] my colleague mentioned before if keeps feeding home made porridge, if needs to bring them out for Makan will be difficult, will have to prepare the porridge very troublesome. So I just see what is easy to cook or just bring cereal out with fruits like banana, nectarine which I can just mash and mix in cereal.

Yeah lor, super cute. Alexis also talks alot. Here... There.... Mama.... Daddy..... La la la.... Dog.... More precious moments[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif];) enjoy.

Hi Stefie, yes you r right...I cant wait for the long weekends ahead to spend time with Katelynn. And like you, my mil is always worried that KAtelynn cant take too solid and chunky stuffs. And she is the main caregiver, so very difficult for me to try out. Only can do it during the weekends. I really enjoy spending time with KAtelynn and somehow wish that i can be stay home mummy to look after her! hee wishful thinking. Ok anyway good morning to all!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Have a good day!

Papergirl, see open lah. Whatever way, as long as Katelynn is growing well then don't think too much[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

MILs are more old school thoughts, but no choice since she is Katelynn primary care taker. I have more liberty than you to try new stuff out. So whatever work for our little ones, is the best already.

I am opposite, I need my space from Alexis, so I will miss her more. Working helps me to charge my battery, so when I fetch her in the evening; I can take care of her better.

I rely alot in IFC, basically Alexis learn all her stuff in skool (feedings, talking, crawling, singing[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif], she has friends, her teachers to play with her with is doing more good than if I am SAHM taking care of her. Not forgetting financially freedom, which is very important to me, cos my hubby cannot take the tag if I don't work.

Not easy to be wife, mommy hoh[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Just take 1 baby step at a time and be positive[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Enjoy every min, cos they grow up so fast[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Stefie, well said.

Some of us do need time-off from our bubs to maintain some form of sanity, and to interact within the adult world. And we will accumulate more love & misses for our precious when we come back to them. I, for one, cannot do the same things 24-hours a day. So even if I am physically in the house, I will hand baby over to my maid for a couple of hours while I read the papers or do my work. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Look forward to sending her to playgroup at 18months, but since she was never an IFC baby, I am sure she will wail her lungs out in class. But no choice, gotta learn sooner or later. There is nothing much to entertain her with in the house anymore, and the lesser she interacts with the ILs, the better.

Papergirl, my girl also don't chew. I feed her porridge also just swallow even though got fish in it. I also worry about her choking if give more textured foods. But I do let her try. Like biscuits, a bit of rice....etc. Oddly, she did gum it a bit. She is slow to eating solids but she's not picky.

Stefie, I agree with you about having me time. I don't have me time very long Liao. Really close to breakdown on many occasions. Really cannot take it. Everyday stuck at home do the same thing. I hardly go out cos belle refuse to eat outside when she was younger. Now waiting for her to improve on her eating and maybe see how to intro her fm or fresh milk then I can relax more. Else everywhere I go also gotta rush back to feed her.

Ey, enfagrow is it good tasting? I thought of intro to belle. She never drink fm before. How's Alexis poo? Will constipate?

Chercat, I also can't wait to send my girl to school!!!! Then I can finally get time off.

Good morning mommies[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Remember to drink more water and eat more fruits[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Chercat, Sam, I used to envy those SAHM, until during my confinement and ML, I can't wait to retun to office to work, 24 x 7 with baby, I almost ki siao, I have no help, everyday just feed her, wash her stuff, like 24x7 maid for Alexis. Even don't have time to eat. Sorry if I sound like bad mom.

My colleague said before I deliver, He asked me to take the ML earlier cos his wife can't take it during ML, wanted to go back to work asap. Until my ML, then I really feel how his wife felt.

Sam, Alexis has been on Enfa since stage 2. Her poo is okay, seems harder and chalky (I think due the minerals in the FM), sometimes can poo up to 3 times (each time abit only). Can ask for sample from Mead Johnson. Can try to feed Yogurt or dragon fruits, it will helps pooing. From BM to FM, little ones may experience constipation, so feed more fruits or yogurt.

Little May, I will buy those chicken shell from Fairprice, put them in a large pot of water with garlic cloves, onion, carrots, celery, rosemary, bay leaf and thyme, then boil. Once it starts boiling, lower the heat and keep simmering for 2 hours. To store, I actually use those coffee socks to strain, and freeze.

When the kids were sick, I put in a knob of ginger as well, and use the stock to make macaroni soup.

Can check out noobcook.com for a very good guide on making stock [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sam, take care of urself [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] do try to get out more to give ur girl a chance to interact. Don't fret over solid food coz milk is still a primary source of nutrients. If she doesn't like FM, try fresh flavored milk, or yogurt

Good noon all mummies,

Stefie and Chercat - I think we humans r funny lah, when I'm with her during ML, I really want to go back to work, but now start working, I want time with Katelynn. So contradicting yah.

Samatha - Same here, I gave her those husks , biscuit, melts to let her eat and she is ok. She is slow but not picky like yours. Now I am gonna look for some fun classes for her to go during weekends. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thanks roz for the recipe. I big headache over what food to give Nat. Now she food strike, will keep food in her mouth for a very long time, or just spit it out. So small size Liao still like that! Like eoneon's chey I think.

Told the PD and she says I should change the cook! Who is my mom! So insulting!

Papergirl, yes lor[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Littlemay, maybe can try Predisure FM, it is for fussy little ones. But some mommies did mentioned that it will cause tooth decay. My colleague son was on it, he highly recommended this as supplement. You can request free sample from Abbott.

Maybe can try to feed some cheese or fresh milk in her cereal (if she is taking).

http://www.abbott.com.sg/family/products/children/pediasure_complete_w_triplesure.asp

Don't think so much. Just do what you can.

Yo mummies.. Long time never report here.

Littlemay: did you just say my name? Lol... Yah! My petite fussy eater.. One of the smallest size toddlers here & super super fussy.

Your pd is not funny loh! I will ask him if I should change pd! How about feeding nat appetite stimulant? Don't rely on it but rather feed her when she is on major food strike?

Eon, what is appetite stimulant? I'm giving si Shen fen but it doesn't help. Haha! Lol on "changing the PD! "

Stefie, yes my PD also recommended pedicure. I'm giving one feed per day. But it's very difficult to dissolve and very bubbly.

Morning mummies & daddies ^_^

Littlemay: you can get your pd to prescribe appetite stimulant. It's supposed to increase our little ones' appetites. Not sure if you can get it off the counter. Will take a picture to show you this evening when I'm at my parents'..

Littlemay, need to shake real hard and let it rest a while before feeding nat. Hope it will helps[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Congrats Ng!!! Yeah finally the first mummy here gt preggie!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hope others will bring good news soon!

Confinement food can try newbaby

Hi mummies & daddies, Happy Chinese New Year!!

Heartiest congrats, Ng. Good to know you have a lil one on the way! Take care [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hello mommies!! 恭喜发财!!

Am I the only monmy whose baby cannot stand and walk on her own yet??

Wonder why my gal is taking so long to walk

Im letting go 6tins of Enfagrow formula which is for 1yr onwards.

I bought it from USA and expires on Jun 2012.

Price to sell off : $20

Size: 816g

Flavour: Non-flavoured.

Self collection:Jurong West only.

Please send me an email for pictures if you are serious buyer.

Happy CNY to all mummies & daddies~~

littlemay: my boy also cannot stand & walk. i just think positive lo.. at least i wnt be so tired.. haha~~ now my boy knows how to call papa.. but dunno he knows the meaning of it or not.. so far, tried to teach him call mama but he simply dun want.. i also think positive.. he got his whole life to call me.. so i ok.. haha~~ =P

Happy CNY!!

Has been a really long time since I checked out the forum...

Littlemay: Julien can only stand for a few seconds on his own and is unable to stand/walk without support. Dont worry too much, they will learn eventually [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]