PUB: Read you gals talking abt confinement time PUB utilities..hai...me also broke record high. My CL used up 2 gas tanks during 28 days. Buay Tahan. Then after she left my fridge spoiled, not cold. KNS. Paid 150 to repair it. My CL always forget to switch off the tap esp when she rush to see bb if bb cries. I have to rush to the toilet to off it. Then she washed the dishes, water tap run high. The only good thing is she is extremely clean. On the bad side, she washes and washes. My bb clothes are piling high every day cos she changes my boy's clothes like drinking water. Hand towel for feeding baby , she changed every feed. In that case, why not just use tissue then. I havent count the food items we bought, I think apart from the agency fees, the food cost me hundreds each week. Cos she will say this crockery not good, must be another one, plus must buy a particular herb or certain good fish. But luckily my CL doesnt eat all the good stuff my family bought, she will separately eat left over spare ribs in the soup (as i dun eat) and cook 1 fried egg tats all.