bakaholic, my boy did that too. Hands into mouth and rub face and hair. Worst part is he don let us wipe him at all. He will struggle and shout out loud.
Ya, my boy in ifc. I cook on weekends only and most of the time I will be at my PIL hse on weekends so they can make lots of comments on my porridge when seeing my boy like that loh.
Maybe I will try the change of location tonite. He is ok with cereal. Only a bit of pattern but can finish. Cos weekdays I feed cereal and fruits for dinner. Last time love fruits and this few days reject fruits too.
Most of the time he will eat my mum's porridge and sometimes no loh. My mum not always with me leh.
Cheese, teacher say he no problem eating in sch and can finish 1 bowl leh. Funny hor. One day I wan to and peep liao. My mum also like you MIL. Lots of patience. U also not bad lah. I really give up liao.
Ya, my boy in ifc. I cook on weekends only and most of the time I will be at my PIL hse on weekends so they can make lots of comments on my porridge when seeing my boy like that loh.
Maybe I will try the change of location tonite. He is ok with cereal. Only a bit of pattern but can finish. Cos weekdays I feed cereal and fruits for dinner. Last time love fruits and this few days reject fruits too.
Most of the time he will eat my mum's porridge and sometimes no loh. My mum not always with me leh.
Cheese, teacher say he no problem eating in sch and can finish 1 bowl leh. Funny hor. One day I wan to and peep liao. My mum also like you MIL. Lots of patience. U also not bad lah. I really give up liao.