(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

angel, the GUG trial is $50

sunflower, if u all can list down all the gym, i will trial all..keke

jas, i m trying BJG at novena..i tink the nearest for u is kembangan one...so nv jio u..but if u wan, when they reply me..i can add u in :D

as for GUG trial, they only allow 1 trial bb per class..so nv jio lo...their classes are v popular...owas v fast full..

i not sure other branches...i trying out at united sq (novena)

jasmine,

will be kept in storeroom just like wedding album..

felt like wasting money leh.

fumiko,

y u wan to trial all?

fumiko,

you reminded me the GUG is at united sq.. i'm planning to there this Sat for shopping (cotton on kids and petit bowls).. so I just called GUG to reserve a trial class already.. what's your timing?

sunflower,

can do 1 to show your friends and relatives on his birthday? that's what i'm planning to do.

fumiko,

you really tried everywhere. i will try since bt batok is quite near to my mum's place.

jasmine,

look interesting hor. i think i should try to see her memory. oh ya, i am not doing photobook. i intend to do it after her 1 year old.. hehe! luckily i print out those normal 4R photos and i will just leave it there to let relatives and friends to see.

sunflower,

i agree leh. my wedding album had become white elephant. my hb keep saying i waste $$$. -_-||

Fumiko, u r so onz. I only went for 4 trials and my hubby already ask me y go so many different ones. BJG trial need to pay? Gives me ideas to bring my boy out since i will be on leave next week. Shall try out both GUG and BJG since both are quite near my place.

Jas do u plan to go BJG.

bJG class only allow max 4 bb n this 2 wk is their makeup classes..

9 jul is a start of new term..so they need to see if they can open up private trial lesson due to availability

Joyce n jas, mayb u all call BJG kembangam n ask ..maybe their branch can take in trial..

I tink diff branch operate differently..

Thx jesho..is cheaper by $2-$3 ..will go there stock up my luggage ..

Sunflower, trial all since I haven sign up any yet...

Fumiko, I m thinking of going bjg at Thomson also.. Since my elder gal has class nearby on sat.. Sat afternoon got what time slot ah?

Jas, peti bowl is e one tat cook bb food rite?

I oso wan to let my ger try

Tmr my hubby can't fetch me to the class

I m tinkin whether I can cope wit my bb alone on mrt or nt?

Can I join in the thread? I have a early August baby and 6yr DD[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Can anyone share with me how is the GUG class?

I went to a new centre @ Bukit Gombak today which will start their classes next mth! They have babies classes, not bad everything new and material quite good. Do you think the

price is reasonable @ $250 per mth for twice a week 90mins? Anyway, still need to wait for the class to form cos I prefer afternoon...

Also went to my little genius but don't like it. Their materials are home-made and the quality not so good leh[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

I stay at west so not much choice of baby classes!

Jas, Sigh I dunno le..

I prefer to bring stroller..dunno if take cab, e cab uncle will help me load n unload e stroller or not..

Jas, I just call up BJG kembangan. The trial is available on 9 July too, 9am and 3pm. 9am left 2 slots and 3pm is a new class. Do u want to book a slot too?

Fumiko,

Ya last time I brought stroller that taxi uncle helped me to bring in / out. They see you with baby confirm will help you.

Joyce,

9jul is our babies bday bash..

Lolx~

long time din log in. Had been super busy with my kids n work. Whole morning sit in front of computer dun even hav time to go toilet, whole afternoon squat at workshop problem solving. =_=!!!

Good Morning All,

Nvm. we Just stick to what we have in the goodies bag

I think its very fun to meet major of the mummies on 9 Jul!

See u all! Excited!

Yalor.. How come so quiet these few days?

Sianz.. Me starting work this fri.. Haven't prepare leh.. Din even try out my clothes n see whether fitting or not.. Lol..

Cheekrene

I wrote to healthy times , and finally got a reply. Sponsorship is confirmed ! I will reply her email and copy u. There are 160 bottles of food jars. They can deliver to me. Do u wan them to deliver directly to gymboree? Too heavy for me to carry haha

sunflower,

wow. that is a lot.. ask them to deliver to gymboree instead. let me know the timing as i can inform gymboree about it. that mean each baby will have 4 bottles. hurray... thanks!

Only 2 flavours , 2 bottles each flavour .. I asked for barley cereal, they cant sponsor but offer us $2.90. I dun think we wana pay for it rite? So i just accept te food jars ok ? Ok wat time u wan them to send ? Attention to who?

Sunflower, the cereal is full sized cereal at $2.90?

Can choose their mixed grain cereal or not? If full sized mixed grain, issit possible to order 10packets for me?

Heehee