(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

Yeah.. cant wait to see MVH and cheekrene bb to take SL! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Features of See Kai Run:

• Handcrafted from butter-soft leather

• Flexible rubber sole - healthy for developing feet but sturdy enough for outdoor play!

• Generous width and wide toe box for plenty of wiggle room!

• Padded collars for extra comfort

• Adjustable hook and loop closures make shoes easy to get on and ensure a great fit

• Breathable leather insole and lining

Features of Smaller:

• Handcrafted from butter-soft leather

• Soft suede sole with non-slip rubber pads

• Adjustable hook and loop closures make shoes easy to get on and ensure a great fit

• Breathable leather insole and lining

• Padded collars for extra comfort

• Arrives in snazzy silver packaging for easy gift giving

er...

then pediped is smaller?

or smaller is a brand or series?

sorry v blur

jasmine, thsoe goin music class had to call themselves to the trial rite??

mummies pls call yourself to gymboree to make book your own slot..

tel: 62711545

Music: 12 June Sun 2pm - 2.45pm

1) Rachel

2) Susan Lim

3) joyce ng

4) Glamgem

5) snowy55

Music: 19 June Sun 2pm - 2.45pm

1) dsqyvonne

2) Winnie_gal

3) Cheese

4) bakaholic

5) Xuan

6) sheric

Looks like alot of stuffs to get from the fair. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] mummies are enjoying the shopping spree.

Fumiko, I planning to bring my boy overseas too when he 1 yr 2 mths old, to Macau so shorter trip. My friends told me to let him suckle( drink water or eat sweets) when plane taking off or alighting. Can request for cot in the plane and hotel. Something I never thought of is to request for priority for ur lugguges claim at the destination when checking in at the airport, reason being babies can't wait. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I m unsure of how to take care of my boy's meal when overseas. Any ideas?

Joyce

I'm taking my boy on flight to Penang end this month. Scratching head too. Duno if I shd bring water or buy travel kettle to cook water. Heard can't bring thermal flask on plane but can request for hot water.

Jasmine, only pay deposit of $50. Pay the balance ($198-50, +$35 for #1, +$35 for weekend) after photoshot. Pay extra $250 only when u go n choose yr pix (5pcs) and decide to take all.

So if I add all up is $518..

How much is yr outdoor photoshot ah?

Juz wondering anyone got lobang in printing pix into those hardcopy type like wedding pix? Thinking of doing an album after the photoshoot..

Fumiko, no extra discount la.. Even the lady boss remembered that I m her 2009 customer, also no special discount.. Lol...

I also din see see Kai run shoes leh.. Lol.. Some parts of the fair I try to avoid coz of ppl keep asking for survey etc.. Maybe that's why miss out..

Jasmine, I went to the link posted here yesterday on pediped/see Kai run, some of the see Kai run shoes is $30+ also.. Depends on design..

Cheese, I think I have to wait for some time coz wanna wait n see when my #1 skin recovers fr rash leh.. Else take le not so nice.. But then again, by then some props cannot use Liao, like the garden flower pot n metal tub thingy..

When plane take off, is sucking pacifier helpful?? My bb dun drink water n dun intend to give her sweet oso..

N mine is a 9 Hr flight to gold coast

V scare she cry on plane

Thx for the info on Piority luggage claim..

Thx jas will go find out more on the shoes tmr

Is it recommended to bring bb along to buy shoes??

Expo v crowded le.. Scare hard to walk wit bb ard

About the free 9mth assessment in polyclinc, we can go any singhealth or national healthcare group polyclinics rite?

Bakaholic,

any polyclinic regard to NGH or SHG also can. I know there is a PD at jurong east called annie chong (if i remember correctly) but dunno where!

Thanks, cheekrene! i just made an appt for bukit batok cos jurong one very crowded and old.

Will check out the pd at jurong east.

Rachel bring water meaning boiled water? Can use mineral water? Dun hotel provide kettle? I din thought of the water prob. Can't bring water up the plane very troublesome.

Fumiko, pacifier oso can. As long as they suckle, it will helps to relieve the ear block as plane take off. Then they wun cry becos of the discomfort. I hope my boy will fall asleep on plane.

Rach, depends on how particular you are. I have seen horrible kettles and good ones in various hotels. I wouldn't use it if it looks really old and the base is brown,esp. for my child.

I will buy bottled drinking water and bring a small travel kettle.

Best if you can check if there is any convenience store nearby for water source before going.

Joyce

Ya I meant boiled water. If you use mineral water also need to boil, but i'm not sure if their little stomach can take it. I heard alot of kettles in hotels are rusty so maybe I will have to look for a travel kettle.

Fumiko

U going later? If u go during daytime still ok, 6pm onwards will be crowded. Weekend super crowded.

Bakaholic, need to calk and make appt at polyclinic

no le...i cant go today..have to b tmr early morning..

i goin gold coast bcos my hubby is sent there for training..so i jus tag along with my bb..

me just came back from genting, KL & maleka. during the trip i order fish/pork porridge, bee hoon soup, kwey tiao soup and share share wif my ger... for breakfast, i feed her bread, baked beans, egg, potatoes...

for water, i just boil the water using the kettle when in genting there. no problems for my ger. i ask my mummy to bring along a kettle just incase. we use tat instead of the hotel one in maleka, cos the hotel one is rusty/dirty.

so far ok, i brought her biscuits, puffs & cereal along for the trip too.

Cheekrene

Same leh .. We bought biscotti and Picnic mat Yest too.. Kodomo got free bath gel too.. Btw, ur jovie drinking friso rite? Someone walking about to give u free sachet and 900gm. Yup going later to sign ps . U?

angel,

if you can hit $500 and above, got free transportation and 25 pcs of either munchie sets, cupcakes or something else.

sunflower,

really? my hb lor, said its for friso mum. =_=|| bring him there also no use. think i miss out some shoes. abit difficult for me to take leave but still considering if work can be done.

sunflower, cheekrene

i also thought it's for friso mum. Any idea is there special price for drypers? The guy very busy, so i didnt ask.

Jasmine,

Saw your loots. Wanna get a stroller. Yours is good but overbudget for me. Will get the J&J wipes too.

I'm on MC today. Thinking if I should make a trip down to the fair anot.