(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

being a chaffuer is really tiring.. i still prefer to be the passenger.. so i will jus turn them down when they ask! :p if i want to buy someting,den i will offer to drive them out for lunch.. or when i feel like it.. haa.. canteen food is really sucks at times. u drive u must be the boss la.. hehe.. dont let them pull ur tail around..

yup.. i dun like to drive.. prefer to be driven ard by hb.. haha.. lazy..

but these days, my hb very dangerous..

dunno is it cos he's tired or always thinking abt work..

these days always jam brake or switch lane dangerously..

angel:

wow.. they din ask u if u wanna go lunchie w them meh? for my office, also one lady who drive (but she have transport allw), at times ask us out eat. then we will pay her drinks/meals etc.. must auto 1 ma.. give & take..

Bday cake:

i oso headache wat design to get for my gal bday.. need to order 1 cake for her actual bday (fri), then cupcakes for relatives (sat) and thinking agar agar cake on sat..

U peeps free to come to my DK 1st bday? planning to have a small baby celebration on sat (23rd July).. but my venue v small (@ chervons, Jurong).. U all can bring ur lils one go there swimming & cupcakes eating.. :D

Jasmine:

ok you update me if this sunday still on or not :D hee

Jascmy:

My coy is electrical construction.. but currently no headcount... YET.. he working at the moment? he can b PE/PM?

ah beee, need to buy so many cakes?

i only thought abt the actual day cake..

hehe.. i'm trying to imagine myself holding my girl's hand to cut the cake..

think she will try to use the other hand to grab some and eat.. haha..

Kindermusik Trial Class

Description: Discount when hit 12 babies and will be $27.50 instead of $30

Duration: 45 mins

15 May (Sunday) 5pm

1) Jasmine Goh

2) Fumiko

3) Bakaholic

4) Sweetkyra

5) Xuan

6) Ahbee

7) Cheekrene

8) Susan aka pd0513

9) Glamgem

10) Starz

11) Winnie_gal

12) Dsqyvonne

Please reach before 5pm.

Only 1 parent is allowed inside for each baby.

Parents must wear socks. For babies, it's optional.

Photography is actually not allowed in the class as the instructor thinks it will distract the babies and it's too squeezy.

However, I requested and she only allows 1 parent to come in at a time to snap photos (can rotate within all the daddies)

Payment of $330 have to be made first so I will pay on all your behalf.

Please transfer $27.50 to POSB Savings 126-96716-0 to confirm your slot by tomorrow (Thursday).

PM me your ref. no./ibank nick with your name, contact no., baby's name and DOB after you've transferred.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_smile2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_clap.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_smile2.gif]

jasmine:

Edah gg for the kindermusik :D

15 May (Sunday) 5pm

1) Jasmine Goh

2) Fumiko

3) Bakaholic

4) Sweetkyra

5) Xuan

6) Ahbee

7) Cheekrene

8) Susan aka pd0513

9) Glamgem

10) Starz

11) Winnie_gal

12) Edah

SunFlower,

hehe~ maybe my post not clear... of cuz i wun purposely let me girl fall. i not so hard-hearted. just tt my hubby and MIL is those tt cannot let her fall down at all one, accident or not.

Jasmine

I found the probiotics at Scotts Isetan. It's called VSL#3, cost $29.95. According to my friend who has done research on probiotics in the market, this is very good. The pharmacist told me this one is quite strong, so baby may feel bloated when they first use. Neobiotics is very mild.

cheekrene, ahbee,

i just asked yvonne in fb and she told me she can't make it. wanna come here and ask who else wanna go. ahbee, u're so fast! then u help me tell edah to transfer k? xiexie!!

rachel,

then did u buy it?

Jasmine,

yes i bought a pack. but i havent fed him yet. Recently bought too many yogurt for him so let him finish the yogurt before expiry date then will start on the probiotics.

Kindermusik Trial Class

15 May (Sunday) 5pm

1) Jasmine Goh - Paid

2) Fumiko - Paid

3) Bakaholic

4) Sweetkyra

5) Xuan

6) Ahbee - Paid

7) Cheekrene

8) Susan aka pd0513

9) Glamgem

10) Starz

11) Winnie gal

12) Edah

Please reach before 5pm.

Photography is actually not allowed in the class as the instructor thinks it will distract the babies and it's too squeezy.

However, I requested and she only allows 1 parent to come in at a time to snap photos (can rotate within all the daddies)

Please transfer $27.50 to POSB Savings 126-96716-0 to confirm your slot by tomorrow (Thursday).

PM me your ref. no./ibank nick with your name, contact no., baby's name and DOB after you've transferred.

Eeyore

Thank , my girl ok ... Cos lucky there is a pillow on the place mat and she land on the pillow in a turtle pose ... Haha ... Lucky ....

My play yard came n fix ... I put a place mat then a mattress on top... Then throw my girl in , Omg , she straight away stand up , using the play yard to support her , and try to climb out !!! I m wondering tonight how she sleep ... And her head will bang the play yard and is pain too ... And my 5 yr old son seem more happy n high than mei mei when he saw the play yard ....

Sunflower

It's capsule. Need to break open then feed powder. Can mix the powder in food or water. My friend said don't mix with milk as it turns milk sour.

sunflower,

do you have anything for snowy55? i am going on both dates and i can help you pass something to snowy55 if you have.

jasmine,

money transfer and email you already. by the way, i found someone doing cupcakes and also agar agar cake.. hehe! very cute!

Kindermusik Trial Class

15 May (Sunday) 5pm

1) Jasmine Goh - Paid

2) Fumiko - Paid

3) Bakaholic

4) Sweetkyra

5) Xuan

6) Ahbee - Paid

7) Cheekrene - Paid

8) Susan aka pd0513

9) Glamgem

10) Starz

11) Winnie gal

12) Edah - Paid

Please reach before 5pm.

can I join the JWT trial. I have UOB Lady's card.

18th June 2011 1.00pm - UE Square

JWT

1) dsqyvonne

2) winnie

3) eeyore

4) starz

5) jasmine goh

6) Vivy (aug mummy)

7) ah bee

8) Michelle (aug10 silent reader)

9) mrs ahnah (just apply the card)

Sorry mummies, i cant make it for the kindermusik trial class on this sun anymore cuz i totally forgot that we have family dinner to attend as it's hubby's granny 98th birthday... any mummies on waiting list to take my slot? sorry for not able to inform early cuz today was very super busy at work till i forgot to let u all know.. my thousand of apologies!!

susan,

I would like to take over ur place if possible?

Jasmine, anyone in waiting list? if not, i will transfer money over to you

Re: Gathering

Date/Time: 14th May 1pm 

confirmed attendance

1) duckling 

2) jasmine goh 

3) suika (tbc as her boy fall down)

4) Cheese (maybe dropping by)

5) Winnie_gal 

6) MVH 

7) Xuan82 

8) cheekrene 

9) Alibaba 

10) dsqyvonne 

11) sunflower (tbc by tmr)

12) dreamz

Waitlist

1) sheric

2) eeyore_03 

3) mandyn

dreamz, I moved u up to the confirmed list.. U ok rite?

sheric & eeyore, if suika n sunflower nt comin, u gals can join in too..

ah_bee> i would like to bring my boy to attend DK's bday celebration but can only confirm end of the month cos my hubby book his company chalet for my boy's bday. he put 30th 1st priority & 23d 2nd priority. so suai suai he get 2nd priority then i cannot make it le.

Fumiko

U removed susan from the gathering? She can't make it on kindermusik class but I think she is going to ur place this sat rite ??

Cheekrene,

No lar, Wana catch up with her haha

18th June 2011 1.00pm - UE Square

JWT

1) dsqyvonne

2) winnie

3) eeyore

4) starz

5) jasmine goh

6) Vivy (aug mummy)

7) ah bee

8) Michelle (aug10 silent reader)

9) mrs ahnah (just apply the card)

10) glamdem

FULL

Kindermusik Trial Class

15 May (Sunday) 5pm

1) Jasmine Goh - Paid

2) Fumiko - Paid

3) Bakaholic

4) Sweetkyra - Paid

5) Xuan

6) Ahbee - Paid

7) Cheekrene - Paid

8) Sheric

9) Glamgem

10) Starz

11) Winnie gal

12) Edah - Paid

Please reach before 5pm.

fumiko> sat should be alright but can bring hubby along?

sharon> will pass u the melts on sat

Sunflower,

oic!

Dreamz,

i think most of us did not bring hubbies as fumiko's house wont be able to accommodate many of us! There are even 2 mummies on waitlist. Most of the playdates we dun bring hubbies.

Tonight start to let baby sleep on her own at a mattress beside my bed on the floor ... I feel so uneasy n sad leh .... Cos am too use of her sleeping beside me on bed ... How huh .... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

dreamz:

ok! i will officially invite u all in fb again wen i free to create.. hee

berrycot:

i oso planning to order brownies frm her after jasmine n others comment v nice to eat [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] but till nw hvn reply me yet.. who hv d price? can pm me too? thx thx [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i bought the taf toy table suction toy at robinsons centrept. They only have the bee figurine design. Suction seems stronger but i have yet to let my boy test it. There is 20% discount. Usu price $24.90.

White

I stack up my bb mattress with another 2 thick mattresses, so he can levelled up together with my bed.. Now he is still slping next to me but on his own mattress .. Still scare if he falls down , so he is blocked by Alot things