(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

Please choose the date you preferred and Copy the list if you are interested.

Playdate: 16th May (mon)

Venue: Peekaboo

Time: 2pm

interested:

1) Glamgem

2) Dreamz

3) babybee (tbc)

4) cheekrene (flexible)

5) ahNah

6) jasmine goh (flexible tbc)

7) Sunflower (will be going peekaboo)

8) mvh (prefer peekaboo)

9) rachel (tbc)

10) Joyce Ng

11) eeyore_03 (tbc)

12) duckling (tbc)

13) sheric ( prefer peekaboo)

Playdate: 18 May (wed)

Venue: Peekaboo at Kallang Leisure Park

Time: Estimated 12pm

Interested:

1) cheekrene

2) starz

3) xuan

4) mvh

5) suika

6) dsqyvonne

7) rachel (tbc)

8) jasmine goh (tbc)

sunflower, bakaholic,

then you all want to go tanglin mall kindermusik together?

Playdate: 16th May (Mon)

Venue: Peek-a-boo at Kallang Leisure Park

interested:

1) Glamgem

2) Dreamz

3) babybee (tbc)

4) cheekrene (flexible)

5) ahNah

6) jasmine goh

7) Sunflower

8) mvh

9) rachel (tbc)

10) Joyce Ng

11) eeyore_03 (tbc)

12) duckling (tbc)

13) sheric

Time: 12noon

Interested:

1) cheekrene

2) starz

3) xuan

4) mvh

5) suika

6) dsqyvonne

7) rachel (tbc)

Yes, Jasmine, i want to go [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]. But have to be on weekends.

can we do it on or after 28 may cos my boy going for jab on 21st so i prefer to keep him well in form before and after the jab.

sunflower,

look like the timing is late for me for peekaboo. if i go at 2pm, i have to go off at 4pm as i wanna avoid the mrt crowd after work.. probably i will go early. if anyone wanna go early, can meet me there..

bakaholic,

okay sure! i'm okay on weekend but preferably sat.

rachel,

okay but see when bakaholic is okay with the date. =)

cheekrene,

maybe some of you can go in the noon, the rest of us meet you all at 2pm?

jasmine,

ya lor. i will reach there at 12+ as i can take lunch there..

anyone want to meet earlier to have lunch there before going peekaboo?

Playdate: 16th May (Mon)

interested:

1) Glamgem

2) Dreamz

3) babybee (tbc)

4) cheekrene (Will be there at 12+ for lunch, anyone want to join me, do let me know)

5) ahNah

6) jasmine goh

7) Sunflower

8) mvh

9) rachel (tbc)

10) Joyce Ng

11) eeyore_03 (tbc)

12) duckling (tbc)

13) sheric

Time: 12noon

Interested:

1) cheekrene

2) starz

3) xuan

4) mvh

5) suika

6) dsqyvonne

7) rachel (tbc)

rachel,

my boy only play for 1hr+, then we just bring him to their cafe and rest. read him some books (they have some storybooks), feed him and let him sleep for awhile. while his jiejie kept playing non stop for around 4hrs. then he woke up, let him play a lil more and we went out.

Jasmine

my boy also the same, can play at most 1 hr+. Then must sleep already. Sometimes his nap time is 2 hours in the afternoon. If he can't sleep he will be cranky.

cheekrene,

ya i was thinking if baby can tahan 2 hrs! im thinking max 2 hrs, then they will start to be tired or hungry..2-4pm shld be ok..dont tell me u wana go from 12-4pm?? ur gal can tahan ??

sunflower,

no la... i will go there early and go off early around 3+. my girl has to accompany me for lunch leh as i will be all alone by myself. then play max 2 hours then go off.

Alibaba, thanks for the bp mail. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Cheekrene,

Since u gng to peekaboo on 16 may, u still gng on 18 may? Wish to join u gals on 16 may bt can't take leave as my colleague took leave n someone needs to tend the dept. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Re: kindermusik

I'm interested n ok w 28 may. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] venue is Tanglin Mall?

Re: 9 months check up

Wanna ask mummies if u bring ur baby for normal progress check up at 9 months, as per the health booklet?

starz,

i still can meet you on 18 may as i will be on leave for that week. i can go again as i see some of the mummies can make it on 18th. what time you prefer to go?

i also bring my girl for normal progess check up as i realise her next check up is at 12th month and her health book was not yet assessed for the period of 6-10 months.

cheekrene,

nope. nestle never reply and abbott rejected. get some vouchers from online store selling learning dvds but haven't receive them. will take pic of that once i received.

starz,

venue is tanglin mall. i think the assessment is at 10mths.

cheekrene,

friso said may 2010 mummies turned them down after going through several correspondences as may mummies accept nestle sponsorship instead. (nestle condition: no other milk company) so now i already email them, hoping they will sponsor us instead.

the rest all haven't reply me. =(

starz,

mine is at 9mths assessment..this friday ...

cheekrene,

i just sent emails to pureen, brand's, colgate for some sponsorships..hope to come back with some toiletries

by the way, i already settled the stuffs for the goodies bag (#1 & our babies) except the titbits.

For our babies, i dunno if the toys suit them or not. i will take the photo when i go back home on thurs.

rachel, sunflower> i think i can reach at 12++ to 1pm. my boy usually wakes up at ard 10++, 11am.

bakaholic> would like to join for the kindermusik as well. i'm ok with any date after 4th june. my boy having his jab on 4th june.

Class @ Kindermusik

Venue : Tanglin Mall

Date & Time : tbc

Interested :

1) bakaholic

2) rachel

3) dreamz

4) jasmine

Class @ Kindermusik

Interested :

1) bakaholic

2) rachel

3) dreamz

4) jasmine

5) fumiko

Posted on Tuesday, May 03, 2011 - 6:12 pm:       

Class @ Kindermusik

Interested :

1) bakaholic

2) rachel

3) dreamz

4) jasmine

5) fumiko

6) sweetkyra

fumiko,

is your house still opened on 14 may?

Here is the list i found:

14th May 1pm at Yishun Blk 738 @ fumiko house

1) duckling

2) jasmine goh (tbc)

3) susan aka pd0513 (tbc)

4) suika (tbc)

5) Cheese

6) Winnie_gal

7) MVH

8) Xuan82

9) cheekrene

10) Alibaba

11) dsqyvonne

12) sunflower (tbc)

Waitlist

1) dreamz

2) Sheric

3) eeyore_03

4) mandyn

alibaba,

thanks for your PM.

starz:

i will bring my ger on thur for her 9th months check up . Think this a routine check of her growth development.

Sleeping:

is your baby sleeping less in day? My devil normally sleep 3x a day but now become 2x a day. Morning slp 1hr+ and afternoon is max 2hr! At night, her bedtime become 8+pm instead of 7+ and get up at 7+am the next day! She can tahan 5hrs without sleep since after her day nap till bedtime. Headache la, cant even have my own time!

Fumiko,

then we double confirm the list again as there are mummies on waitlist!

those on the name list for fumiko's house on 14 may (sat), are you all confirmed?

Cheekrene,

Same. Now my boy only sleeps 2 times during the day. Each time less than 1hr. I also have lesser time to do my stuffs. So now he sleeps earlier. Instead of sleeping after midnight, he sleeps at 10+pm.

14th May 1pm at Yishun Blk 738 @ fumiko house

1) duckling

2) jasmine goh

3) susan aka pd0513 (tbc)

4) suika (tbc)

5) Cheese

6) Winnie_gal

7) MVH

8) Xuan82

9) cheekrene

10) Alibaba

11) dsqyvonne

12) sunflower (tbc)

Waitlist

1) dreamz

2) Sheric

3) eeyore_03

4) mandyn

Jasmine,

you mean last time your boy sleep after midnight?! No wonder you said he is an owl! My devil sleep at 8+ so i have less time to do laundry and even shower late!

Fumiko,

she used to sleep at 7.30pm. But dunno why from my mum's house, she will start to sleep at 8.30pm. My mum want her to tahan to 8+ so that she can wake up late. No used lor, she can wake up at 7am! Now become her habit to sleep at 8+ if put her to bed early!