(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

Jasmine,

after 2pm is quite late leh! If play until 4+, has to battle thru mrt crowd or traffic jam as CBD's knoc off time is around that time!

jasmine

ya i noe overall is the long one..but i think the cutting is the same, just longer pants..

alibaba,

i let you know soon..this package not combine with other family rite? taking 1 family for full 2hrs rite.

Jasmine

by ermmm ..6th May ..

i have to take up their package cause my #1 took it.. their price is more steep definately.. tink careful before ur decide bah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] but i can say their hard copy quality is good..

Hi gals, according to the lady, both parents allow to go to class.. But originally for 8babies n 16adults, so might be squeezy for us la.. Think my hubby also need to take care of #1 so need someone to take pix for me..

Sunflower,

The lady recommends bb no need wear socks coz can feel different textures.. But wear also can la..

Eeyore, should be ok if u dun have time to go.. I can double check for u tomolo..

sunflower,

Ya, but i also have fren get the grandparents involve too.. top up $$ lor.. all these just $$ playing tricks. if u tink the BP is ok, after that when u make appt u have to tell them how many additional pax. fyi. additional pax will just show up to take a few pic nia la.. v fast one... main "pig trotter" is still the baby.. he must be a happy baby most importantly! if he dont cooperate, 2hrs also no enough..

Alibaba, recv yr pm.. Thanks!

Cheekrene, fidgets is free too! But not convenient for us without cars..

Sunflower,

U can go see my fb pix got my elder gal SL pix

Bakaholic

My boy doesn't hv gastric flu. I'm just worried I duno how to handle if he kena, especially I read so many babies got it, some even hospitalized.

Sunflower, fb pix under 'studio photo' album. I bot all e softcopy at $250, got ard 190 pix but I only upload those nicer ones..

Alibaba, sAme.. I bot $168 for my elder gal studio package.. Free for 2 adults. But need to pay $35 for weekend..

So the Bp is free for weekend?

Jasmine, my elder gal was 17months when she had the photoshot.. We thot it would be nice if she can walk.. But she doesn't like to be in the flower pot as it is too cramp for her

MVH

dun have this offer.. they give additional pic for parents to join in.. guess their perks differs! that time i still got 2 table top.. also bot all soft copy back at $250..

alibaba and mvh,

just saw..i think he uses almost same backdrop for all babies.. i saw the big bear and polliwog color balls in both of ur album hahaha

mvh, last time u very slim leh!

alibaba,

I saw your mail, wondering should I spend so much??

need to include parents, my #1 and I usu buy back all softcopy.

wow cost a bomb...

sunflower

ya.. same props.. tat time shld be same year. haha... now duno what else they have but i heard got another PG take over..

eeyore

ya lor! BOMB.. but i bo bian.. later my boy say i not fair only kor kor have. haha..

Jasmine,

pai sek! We shall see the rest and also depend on venue. Its just tentative only!

Copy the list if you are interested.

Playdate: 18 May (wed)

Venue: Peekaboo at Kallang Leisure Park (tentative only)

Time: Estimated 12pm

Interested:

1) cheekrene

2) starz

3) xuan

4) mvh

5) suika

6) dsqyvonne

cheekrene,

nevermind! i ask my hb can take leave or not. haha.

alibaba,

actually i'm still deciding between SL or studio loft. but i think studio loft also quite exp?

jasmine

studio loft i nv try before. but i rem they always have those festive promo.. and v cute de.. for walk in customer..

sunflower, my boy is currently wearing Oshkosh 9mth old short leh, so I tot 12m shd be just nice for him?? let see how first...My boy is quite skinny actually... he havent hit 8Kgs till now leh, but he is very long, last check up already 71cm... like jasmine, keep my finger cross he can wear the short la, if not, i might consider take ur 24m 1?? :p

rachel, I oso dunno where my boy get the stomach flu leh :{ Ya, doc has prescribe few type of medi include probitic for him. like what bakaholic said, the doc also advice to stop giving juice & fm for the timing till he is better...

alibaba, got the SL info, thanks... will consider n let u know again

eeyore, u mentioned b4 ur boy was having diarrhoea & u also give soy milk right? then he take how long to recover after taking soy milk huh? u give pure soy milk or mix it with som bm/fm?

duckling,

he took abt 2 mths to completely recover, poo back to normal once a day, appetite got better, as in milk time will ask for milk, sometimes even earlier. i gave soy for abt 2 mths also, until when I gave enfalac he doesn't really like so I switch to nan and surprisingly he drink.

Sunflower, I hear u say me last time slim I dunno be sad or happy! Haha.. Must go diet Liao..

Cheekrene, actually I also prefer afternoon.. See how ba n I confirm wif u again..

Alibaba, heard SL apprentice is taking e pix n SL edit the photo.. Dunno true or not.. What abt his toddler package ah? Heard got toddler package n cheaper..

Jasmine

Same here.. Deciding studio loft too. I have the family package price , for 2 adults 2 babies at $250. Incl 1x8R and 5x5R .. Additional photo $15 each for 5R . Whole CD $250

It's cheaper than SL , photography style also different. I saw my fren's , not bad too

eeyore, wah, take 2 mth to recover?? Siao liao la... I have actually stock-up the NAN HA fm and have more than 10 tins at home now... if he refuse to drink later.... *fainted*!!

Interested:

1) cheekrene

2) starz

3) xuan

4) mvh

5) suika

6) dsqyvonne

7) rachel

Duckling

10 tins !! So many?? Why u dun buy whenever the supply is low?? I have 1 big 1 small tins at hm, I felt very stress le

Duckling u bot milk powder online? I bot fr luvbabies.. Each time buy 10 small tins pediasure for my elder gal.. Hope yr bb S recover soon..

duckling,

yah took so long to return to 1 poo per day...

after the worst and before the best is 3x per day...

total around 2 or 3 tins or soy milk drink.

sunflower,

cheaper leh.. i like their outdoor shoots.. so have you decide which one??

Interested:

1) cheekrene

2) starz

3) xuan

4) mvh

5) suika

6) dsqyvonne

7) rachel

8) jasmine goh (tbc)

sunflower/MVH, ya, but mine is small tin (400gram) one instead of 900g ... I bot from WTS section there & the pricing is 1/2 cheaper than retail price leh... I think those mummies are getting those 'sample' to sell bah... but dunno why they can get it in bulk like 6-10tins in 1 short... I have reserve another 6 tins leh. (expired date Dec 2012).. dunno wan to continue taking in or not now [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]