Can feed bb macaroni or bee hoon? Of course will cook till soft soft type.. But dunno suitable for bb or not.. This morning I was eating bee hoon soup n my gal wanna eat, keep eh eh eh.. I give her a bit bit not dip in soup.. Then she still ask for more.. But dare not give her more..
Dreamz, hahaa.... I'm looking at the list of mummies going for the 7 may and wondering why nvr see your nick. Ok, will bring the voucher for you on 7 may. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
Think can ba, as long as she can eat, shld be ok. I give noodles, kway teow , pancake , etc.. Even though they contain egg or other agent, I still give
Just collected the loots from Jolene .. She last min call me to collect , haha .. But too many loots, so didn't check on the spot.. Will go back office check. Update u all if everything is in order!!
Anyone got nice and not so expensive photographer to recommend? I am sourcing now for my son's birthday party.
Mvh,
My son not lactose intolerent. He was fine since birth. I suspected it could be due to the antibiotics cos he ill before that and then he got diarrhoea after he recoverd from the flu. His poo doesn't looked that watery kind but like those on fm milk, even though we give him 2 meals of plain porridge.
I going to him him plain oatmeal today and see how. Maybe he needs some fibre to get more "compact" stools? Haha..
Eeyore,
Your son diarrhoea so long? So what did you feed him besides the soy fm?
ya nearby..i've spreed with her a few times, so she knows me.. when im on train just now, she just sms me if i can collect 'NOW'.. haha, anyway she has too many loots on thursday, dont think she can manage.
Happened to see a birthday party at gymboree@harbourfront. The place very small leh. With all the adults standing around, there isn't much space for babies to crawl.
My gal also very kpo in the things I eat.. She will like swallow saliva n crowd ard me in her walker.. Let her try bee hoon n white kway teao soup based not so oily.. Maybe next time I try cooking myself bee hoon n let her eat.. Hehe..
Sunflower, I m glad that e tees r nice.. Hehe.. Thanks again for helping us to collect
My baby now see what we eat , she will scream... Now I start to feed her bread . If we are eating say ham n cheese bread , I will peel those plain area for her to eat ... Is that ok ? N she don't drink water
bread should be fine. We started to give her bread when she's 7 mths and she likes it. If we didn't feed her she will "eh eh eh". Haha... if she see us eating other food she won't make this kinda of noise.
And yes, my ger don't drink water too. At most only 3-5 spoonfuls after any solid feed. Very headache over this problem.
I tot u quite conscious about ur bb food intake? But seems like he has taken so many types of drink
White, mine also eat bread and bao.. What I eat, he gets to taste.. I gave ice cream too, but just a bit bit.. Giving durian soon. But I saw some ladies already gave durian to their bb
me conscious?? no lar, if my mum say can then I give lor but also depends if I'm comfortable anot... usu will be uncomfortable if my mil try to be funny and give my kids things... hehe...
but I definitely won't try ice-cream or durian. hehe
eeyore, huh, I give durian liao. Initially he don really like it maybe he aldy very full after his porridge. I tried again 2nd time, he love it. Hehee... I only give him 3 mouth only.
i also gave my boy bread [the soft part] to eat n abit bit of ice cream.. hehe.. my nanny also gave him rice n he likes it..think he prefer rice over porridge.. hahaha.. cuz my nanny said he doesnt seem to like porridge n even if he eats the porridge, it has to be very mashed type..
till now, i havent try giving durian cuz my cough still not recover yet, hubby sure ban me from eating durians.. hahah..
hahaha..u steady lah.. i also want to steal eat but i sure know hubby wont allow.. so can only see lor..
priscilla,
same same here lor, my cough still not ok too.. last week even coughed till puke out my dinner.. haii.. already finished 2 bottles of western cough syrup le.. thinking whether shd go see chinese sinseh anot..
Go see chinese sinseh. Mine alrdy 90% recover after seeing sinseh. Sometimes still cough a bit but a lot better liao. Chinese sinseh are better in treating cough.
wahh.. durian crepes and cake from goodwood park!! till now, i still havent try any of it even though have been hearing all the ravings about the durians at goodwood park.. hahahah... ;p
I give rice to my gal when I m eating too!! She loves it more than porridge.. Keeps asking for more.. But I realize she swallows her food instead of biting leh thou she already has 4 teeth... Mmm...
Actually whatever we eat, I also let my boy try some leh (included egg also) He had tried durian, ice-cream & even KFC mashes potota (w/o gavy)... haha... i really qin cai one la... opps...
susan / eeyore, think I join u two in the coughing club liao... My cough was ok since we meet for last gathering, then I itchy eat durian on the next day, and my cough come bk on & off after that... sigh... my#1 very naughty, she even scolded me whenever i am coughing, said next time dun let me eat durian, only she n papa eat....
Durian puff from Goodwood Park hotel... wah, my fav leh!! & they have annual Durian Fiesta fm 1 Mar till mid July... UOB & Citibank creadit card got 15% off somemore... arrrhh, I cant keep thinking of durian... drooling again