(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

cheekrene,

next time video it down.. jovie is always funny.. also video down her complaints, must be damn funny complaining non stop.. haha

Cheekrene: u can come my hse? hahaha...

aft the gathering tat day, Bb J come my hse and play jumperoo.. hehehe..

i got not much toys lah, i got one leap frog activity table and ytd i juz bot 2 new toys for Gen... hehehe...

u can't tahan her weight, i also cannot tahan her weight even my hubby say his waist very suan.. hehehe..

Jasmine: hmm,. 2nd one not so soon leh, yes i wan a boy...

haiz, Gen & Javion got food can talk and settle them liao...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

sunflower,

you need to see her in real person if you want to see her how she complain. lolx.

i try to video her running away but failed as she nearly tear down the kitchen.

i think she is mischievous and cheeky, just like her daddy when young (because i know my husband since primary school) lolx...

winnie,

ya, i dun mind... haha... at least jovie can try jumperoo again..

i also want a boy but later then say.. haha!

at least you and cheese can make puree together and share with gen and javion... like mine, i had to find someone to share... i bought yoplaits yoghurt and i had to give DK try as jovie cant finish or i should say she dun like yoghurt.. haha

talkin abt the bb yogurt..i tink yoplait really sour for bb...adult one really nice..

so someone saying another bb yogurt..yo baby??

wat brand is tat?where to buy?

talk abt gathering..feel like offering my place for gathering (next to yis MRT) but i dun have much toys..any one interested?

but i only got one jumperoo (rented), go around activity, learn to crawl ball, xylophone, walker

i forget to bring to the gathering, i also got the yoghurt i dun tink gen able to finish leh..expire 14 apr.. now i left 4 cubes?

yup, me n Jonas buy food n do puree together..sometimes do at her home somtimes at my home..hehehe

no problem, can arrange to come my hse, ask DK along too...

Please choose yr slot! Do PM me yr name and contact number as I need to email them..

30 April

1. MVH

2. alibaba

3. cheekrene

4. bakaholic

5. Jasmine Goh

6. rachel

7. sunflower

8. snowy55

9. fumiko

10. susan aka pd0513

- full -

7 may

1. duckling

2. sweetkyra (prefer 30 apr if any mommy decide to change)

pd0513,

west side got very few mummies. most of them are at north side...

for the 2nd bag, you can pm the lady to check the length for the shoulder. she is very nice and will recommend which bag suit us...

winnie,

same leh. mine also expire on 14 apr and i had to give away. i left 1 at home and got to bring to jovie to try last favor before it expire

hihi, wah, this afternoon the thread run so fast... can't catch up...

just finish my conf meeting... feel v drowsy due to the medi taken, going back to sleep now...

fumiko, ya, count me in on the gathering at your place... agreed with other, can choose a date on May so our initial plan on monthly gathering event can start rolling now [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Ciao...

susan,

i stay in the east but i tried to go to the north/northwest gathering. don't mind the distance just to let jerrenz has fun with other babies.

winnie,

forget to let jerrenz try the table! did any babies try??

ok sweetkyra, i want to join the May 7th session.

My boy also doesnt like Yoplait. I am planning to mix a bit of milk to it. Hopefully he will like it. Else waste my money.

As for Bellamy rusk, do you soak it in water first before giving to baby? My boy very lazy and don't suck it. Thinking if there is any way to get him interested in it other than knocking it on the high chair.

alibaba: u wan ar? how u wan me to pass to u? i go home see which flavour i have left? and i sms u? gen wont be able to finish de, if nobody eat i sure throw away..

cheekrene: tat time Jonas buy and give Gen 3 flavour she try all and eat finish then i kpo go and buy again so now she can't finish, Javion cannot eat due to his cough so now i still hav bal at my home..

fumiko: ur place so convient leh.. i dun mind.. hehehe...

Jasmine: nobody try so far only Gen & Javion play..

serene, i did emailed to her to check on these 2, she said the handles are short one but i quite like these two designs.. she did recommended a few but dont quite like the designs.. ;p

alibaba, i stay in sengkang..

jasmine, yeah, i will also try to go for all gatherings, just like last sat's one, i very much wanted to go but my boy was down with mild fever n his nose was still running like water tap, so hubby said is better not to go, since there will be so many babies ard, so in the end, texted cheese to tell her lor.. ya, i want to find more playdates for seth too cuz knowing that i wont be having a 2nd one.. hehehe..

chocochips,

update for you.

no more intake for the JWT gym unless the mummies mentioned below did not response.

Update on behalf of MVH

They can open 2 classes for us but different days.. 30april and 7may 1-2pm. Free trial for UOB credit or debit cards. If not, $44.94 for each baby.

The class size recommended is 8 babies with 2 parents allowed inside the gym.. But we have 18babies so I request for up to 10babies in each class. She said ok but a bit cramp if both parents inside.. Anyway, for those who have elder kids, cannot go in.. But they have an area outside the gym which u can let yr helper accompany yr elder kids..

Arrive 15mins earlier so that they can do registration..

No need socks for babies. Parents optional to wear socks.

1. Mvh

2.Rachel

3. Jasmine Goh

4.white lady

5. Sunflower

6. Duckling

7. Cheekrene

8. Eeyore

9. Fumiko

10. Dreamz

11. Xuan

12. Jascmy

13. Sweetkyra

14. Susan

15. Alibaba

16. Cresent

17. Bakaholic

18. Angel

19. snowy55

20. chocochips

Please choose yr slot! Do PM me yr name and contact number as I need to email them..

30 April

1. MVH

2. alibaba

3. cheekrene

4. bakaholic

5. Jasmine Goh

6. rachel

7. sunflower

8. snowy55

9. fumiko

10. susan aka pd0513

- full -

7 may

1. duckling

2. sweetkyra (prefer 30 apr if any mommy decide to change)

3. chocochips

susan

why dont try #2? sengkang? tot a few mummies staying that area..

how come like v long nv see iris around..

okok..then i will go rent some toys for the gathering..

7th May?? 1pm?

normally when u all gather, all sit in living room??

or some will sit in bedroom or dinning area?

susan,

hope he's better now then can join this sat! why don't want to try #2?

fumiko,

you stay at admiralty links too?? at cheese's house we all sit in the living room.

alibaba, hahah..age catching up le, handle one already cannot tahan liao, cant imagine have to handle two plus no one to look after for me, if also let nanny take care, financially very siong.. i only know shila staying at punggol but not any other mummies..

serene, yalor, that's why wanted to ask mummies here, if handle length of 15cm can be carried on shoulder anot cuz i dont really like too long strap one.. haha..im one fussy mummy.. ;p

duckling..oh ya..forgotten..

okok 14th may?

i will rent more toys, then mayb

14th May 1pm at Yishun Blk 738

1)

5)

6)

7)

8)

9)

10)

11)

12)

jasmine,

haha.. difficult to depend just on 1 income leh.. plus we still some loans which still paying, so have to work lor..

Thanks cheekrene for helping me wif e list.. Busy wif my cranky gal.. Cry n cry till voice coarse.. Carry also cry.. Sigh.. Luckily she manages to sleep now..

Rachel, yr hubby going for e gym rite? Nvm u give me ur name n contact first.. Go there then tell e person card holder is hubby..

Fumiko_neko - rent toys? OMG!

that's so nice of u!

winnie gal and my hub like us to have gathering so that they can relax.. LOL

14th May 1pm at Yishun Blk 738

1) fumiko

2) duckling

3) jasmine goh (tbc)

4) susan aka pd0513 (tbc)

5)

6)

7)

8)

9)

10)

11)

12)

cheekrene

ohh shld be hor.. shld ask her to join the gathering..

susan

honest speaking, i tink u look young leh.. right now, seth is taken care by nanny ah? wat's ur hb view? he also want 1 only?

expired yogurts :

i never throw leh..i eat them myself haha..still edible lar..but i eat 1-2 days after the expiry date..not too long..