(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

winnie, bring ur girl to Taiwan huh? big job oh... anyway, pratice make prefect, must bring out more often so that easy to bring out next time [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

wah, so fast everybody here is thinking abt the celebration of bb 1st yr liao... I lazy to think leh... may be just have a small scale one will do :p

Jasmine, eeyore, If you all invite us & timing is ok, I would love to go for the party too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

SL PS??? Who is he, why so popular?

I digged out the North babies playdate list. So is everybody in the list is still onz? I will sms my address to all by tonite or tomorrow...

North babies playdate

Venue : Duckling's house @ woodlands

(Limit to 15 babies attendances only due to space constraints, thanks for ur understanding ya)

Date: 9 Apr (Sat)

Time : 1pm-4pm

Attendance :

1. Duckling

2. QQ

3. Winnie

4. Jascmy

5. Cheese

6. Sunflower

7. Chreekrene

8. MVH

9. Jasmine

10 alibaba

11. sheric

12. Xuan

13. pd0513

14. ah_bee

15. eeyore

-----close-----

MVH, what you want to buy from Agape? I just bot the 1st teeth toothpaste from her & recd yesterday. It is cheaper than NTUC la... as Chreekrene said, not all item from her is cheap, need to do some research first before buying :p

Sheric ,

you bring baby ah .. is buddhha style one anot ? cos last night need to walk n pray right , then ur baby go down ? and also last day how huh ?

duckling,

ur boy no more flu already? mine still runny tap..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Sunflower, my boy's flu is better now, but hor, he is having mild fever yesterday leh... very grumpy. Nanny said may be due to his is teething... btw, I am having some coughing on n off leh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] my coughing normally take long time to fully cure one... not sure if u all mind or not?

ducking, ya lol. me stress leh, 1st tiem bringing her out of town without the help of my mum leh...

mine is 23 July? i tink i crash with ah bee de.. hehehe...

august month busy ar, so many parties to attend..

winnie, it can be quite stressful esp for the 1st time. But dun worry, everything gonna be alright 1... I almost bring my boy for outing every week or fortnightly... he can sleep anywhere in the stroller or car as long as tired... easy for me la... keke.

I think not august only bz, July will be a bz mth too cos many of mummies here give birth on July too...

winnie

just treat as whole day normal outing lor.. only thing is that ur luggage will be super bulky with full of baby essential :p and u have to prepare urself that u cant shop too much.. and gotta go back hotel early to prepare bb to shower and or or.. hehe..

pamper i try to bring but if can i will buy from there instead of bringing here to there.. ^-^

see how leh, i can't stop myself from buying leh... later overload hmm..

Thanks duckling for ur assure.. i try not to stress myself...Gen now also train liao no need sleep yao lan liao.. hehehe.. heng ar.. if not where to find rocker there..

she is power, even when we ouside eating she also can sit down and zzz on my legs.. if she is really very tired..

i have brought my girl to KL & genting once in Nov when she was 3 mths old..

den we went Genting again in Mar and just went back to KL for qing ming..

she sleeps a lot in Genting cos of the cool weather..

Nv cross my mind to bring water for her..

just boil the water there..

but i brought the sterlizer there..

cereal and food jars too..

so much things to bring..

Duckling,

I'm confirm too, thanks [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Cheekrene,

I have informed berrycot already. So what theme you all want for the cupcake?

White_lady,

Got those "sai--gong" one.

Luckily, my girl like my sis bf. So last night n actual day, he n hubby took care of her. My hubby join the praying only when necessary. Actual day will b noisy, so just bring her to nearby residence shop. Make her v sleepy n then let her sleep in car when we moved on the road. After the whole ceremony completed, she then woke up.

Lucky my hubby is understanding.

Sheric ,

thank ... thinking of it , so stress ... then when i think so many pple want to carry her i also sian ! hai ....

Jasmine ,

you lucky got mil take care ... mine is i know her pattern better ... i thinking , last night go down walk , i will carry her in the carrier and walk lor ... then final day also carry in carrier ...

jasmine, cheekrene> i dun mind gg for parties, if u gals dun mind inviting me. hee i need more social life, can sms or pm me on upcoming gatherings? easier for me to check emails than forum.

alibaba> interested in the PS but must see the price first

my boy's party will most likely be on 30th jul

duckling,

me confirm coming for the playdate on sat. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

jasmine,

do something related to farmyard fun which is the theme for gymboree! its up to your choice!

dreamz,

you are welcome to join in =) i keep you update on gatherings thru sms if any. i always do that and update a mummy! hehe

winnie,

not bad. your girl is well trained now! must be relaxed for you hor!

dreamz,

ok sure.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

cheekrene?

my choice?? hmm.. or want our baby's name on the cupcake?

jasmine,

if put everyone's name, that will be a problem for us when we need to do packing especially for #1. maybe cute design of farm animals

Jasmine,

they are so cute! Tiger also can as our babies are born in a year of tiger! =D

cheese,

funny leh. Sponsor hubbies to watch movie. My hubby said he finally can go swimming and gym. Guys need to find something to entertain.

Cheekrene, duckling,

I wanna buy the bubble books cheekrene bot.. Coz my gal likes to munch on jiejie's books till nua nua already..

Think outside also selling quite ex these kinda book.

Can't self collect coz I dun think I will go town ard ba. Dunno how much is the postage...

Sunflower, duckling,

My gal got blocked nose again.. Sianz.. According to my pd, he said maybe my gal is sensitive towards something at home hence cause her to block or runny nose often.. She will recover by herself but comes back after a few days or weeks.. Worst thing is pd said hard to find out what is the thing that cause her condition coz we have so many things at home! Sianz.. Dunno wanna bring her to duckling place on sat or not..

Winnie, I also intend to have bday party on 23rd July.. But think will only invite relatives coz having at my home.. N relatives already 50+ppl.. Like war..

Angel, ok noted.. Will call jwt tomolo.. E lady forgets to call me today.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

cheese: ya, they go watch movie.. hahaha.. ur hubby and my hubby so happy leh...

look like all our hubby wan to have free times.. hehehe

cheekrene: i pass u the $ when i see u at ducking hse ya?

Mvh,

I also Duno how.. See how on sat morn ba.. Ur bb mattress got suntan or vacuum? Ur air con got wash frequently? All these can help sensitive nose

cheekrene,both daddies want entertainment! haa.. next time my turn to watch with winnie gal.. LOL

Ya, will pass u $ on sat too.

Jasmine,

no problem! Let me know if need deposit. Not many mummies and daddy have paid me yet.

Mvh,

the bubble books were bought from agape! But my girl is already sick of it. Dun dare to give her another set. Haha!

Oh ya, its better to bring your girl out so that she will breathe better outside since you are not clear what cause her at home. If no mucus, bring her out. Probably allergy to dust or furry stuff that cause her. Maybe you monitor her!

Mvh

Could it be the food she ate created phlegm, then if kena abit cold, it becomes flu.. Did u bath her late night also? Also can affect.. In aircom room got wear socks?

I have Mamil gold stage 2, 900g, sealed tin. Selling @ $27. Anyone interested, do pm me. I have 6 tins to let go. Expiry date: 24 July 2012

Winnie, how u train gen not to sleep on yaolan? My gal sometimes want yaolan sometimes doesn't wan n need to carry n rock.. Sianz.. Dunno what she wants..

Jasmine,

45pCs for $60 is cheap! How big is the size? Any delivery? I am planning to order her cupcakes for my devil's 1st birthday party. Hehe! I like your goodies bags you did for her classmates but that's a lot of stuffs inside!

Haha i am too kiasu. Scare i am tight up with work so must plan early.

Cheekrene,

According to her webby, each brownie measures 1.5 inches wide by 3/4 inches deep. bite size~ free delivery for purchase above $50. Haha I saw cute stuffs then think of buying for her classmates. Here buy there buy end up many stuffs. Kena hb's nagging. But I told him I will pay for most items.