(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

Btw, is Jolene supposed to post up our order? Cos i can't post in the thread. I made two orders via email, one yesterday and one today. How do I know which batch she is ordering for me? Her business so good, very confusing reading her posts.

Winnie, I check my tiger jar.. It looks like a hollow thing at e bottom but in fact it is not.. It is protuding upwards.. I go n touch..

Wow sia.. U gals make me heart itchy n place my order juz now.. $95 without shipping cost.. Oops.. Think I order too much?? Lol..

mvh,

wow so exp! actually i put many items in my cart, add until $80++, then i told myself, this item no need, this item i think i have sth similar then final order is $40++..

I really need to complain again! Yes, COMPLAIN!

I have really given up hopes on my hb, earthquake has hit hard on Thailand today and shaken Vietnam as well, and he did not protest to his boss about his trip to vietnam tomorrow. I'm so tired of fighting with him over this overseas issue. It's like he is going to die, as well, if something really did happen, he can really prove his words that his boss is paying for people to die.

Yes, I don't see any reason in asking the boss to postpone the trip later or further but felt that there's a need for his boss to really REPENT on his words and actions. Why I say so is that his boss actually told him that "I don't think so, haha' when he asked will the trip be postponed. What does this "HAHA" shows the boss to be? A person whom does not take matters seriously. Secondly, his boss says no brain words like ohh we monitor the situation if till tomorrow something happens then we postpone the trip. Yes and dear boss, you have scheduled the flight to the next day's early morning, did you?

All this arguments with my hb really worsens the situation as he is not LISTENING to me, and he claimed that i am not listening to him.

Just need to vent.

sunflower,

i kiasu, i get 18m and above. my aunt ever bought carters and oshkosh from US. the cutting were not big. to play safe, buy bigger size.

Haha, I was trying no go to spree cos spending too much there but come here u gals make me tempt to buy again...

Mamyvelle, I just recd d tees, thanks!

U all can consider baby gap too.. Now 30% I think , but quite exp. Sizes are ok . Material very gd [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

shipping will be about how much ah usually?

say i get a 5pc pack of rompers

USD12 x 0.8 x 1.35 = SGD12.96

then need to pay how much shipping?

Mamyvelle, haved receive the tees le.. thanks. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

cheekrene, fumiko, i have received the tees le..

Jasmine, I bought several rompers for my bb.. Thou if my mum taking care, need to put some clothes at her place.. My gal outgrow jiejie's clothing fast.. So buy buy buy.. Lol..

mamyvelle, i have received the tees too.

thanks !

alibaba, i will be at thomson plaza tomorrow.

will u be around that area?

cheekrene,

what is the date on your stamp? mine was 23032011.. if mamyvelle sent out last week n they only recieve at their post office on 23rd mar, then something is wrong with their service le..

for the jolene carters spree are we supposed to pay her first or wait for her to confirm orders before paying?

so many posts in her thread till i very confused... haha..

mummies, i need help! i cant post my order on jolene's carters spree, can any mummies who are ordering help to post for me? the following are my orders.

thanks to the mummy who will be helping me. =)

Nick : スーザン (pd0513)

Collection : Registered mail

Would like to order the following :

Item: 1

Item name: Genuine Wash Denim Shortalls

URL: http://www.carters.com/oshkoshbgosh/Genuine-Wash-Denim-Shortalls/V_424-096,default,pd.html?cgid=oshkosh-baby-boy-overalls1

Size: 18mths [if OOS, will take 24mths]

Color: Genuine Wash

Price $12

Item: 2

Item name: dino polo romper

URL: http://www.carters.com/carters/Dino-Polo-Romper/V_202-025,default,pd.html?cgid=carters-baby-boy-one%20pieces

Color: Various

Price $8

Item: 3

Item name: rock star snug fit cotton pj's

URL: http://www.carters.com/carters/Rock-Star-Snug-Fit-Cotton-Pj%27s/V_320-404,default,pd.html?cgid=carters-baby-boy-clearance

Color: Grey

Price $7.99

Item: 4

Item name: rock star snug fit cotton pj's

URL: http://www.carters.com/carters/Green-Frog-Face-Bodysuit/V_111-476,default,pd.html?cgid=carters-baby-boy-bodysuits

Size: 9mths [if OOS, drop]

Color: Various

Price $6

Total number of items : 4

Total price = US$33.99 x 1.35 = SG$36.71

Please advice n confirm the total amt before I do the funds transfer to your acct.

Susan

Just pm her ur orders, she will post for u..

Monkie

No need to confirm, just transfer to her directly . Then either post or pm her the details of ur order including the money transfer transaction. She will reply to confirm the order and payment.

sunfl@wer,

oh.. okok, will PM her.. i already deduct 20%, but forgot to type 0.80.. hehe.. thanks for the reminder. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hi, sunflower. I pm her my orders last nite.. but its not posted in the thread leh...

so should i wait for it to be posted or should i transfer?

she didnt reply me either.

First Birthday Bash

I am pleased to confirm that I had made booking at Gymboree. It will be on 9 July, Saturday. Time will remain the same from 6 - 7.30pm. They were unable to give me earlier slots due to other classes on that day.

For those who want to extend the activity for your #1 or your own baby, you will have to inform the staff yourself o...n that day. Please note that they will close at 8pm.

For the activity, they will base on the theme we choose. As we are having big groups, the staff will split us into 2 groups. First group will do first activity whereas second group will do second activity from 6 - 6.30pm and then will switch the activity from 6.30 - 7pm. Then, 7 - 730pm we will have snacks and birthday cutting which is provided by the party attendees. All families can join for the birthday cutting.

If you have any other questions, do let me know.

Thanks for your support and participating!

Mummies , my bulk purchase closing soon .... Any one interested ? I can give a good rate if got 3 august mummies order [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Hee Hee

Customize baby poster [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi ladies, how's everyone doing? =)

long time nv log in... and seems like i miss out on many good offers.. =( just too bz with work....

do you all have any idea where i can get sleepsuits with anti-slip soles that is affordable? or even anti slip socks?

have anyone tried egg with your child yet?

Anyone drinking friso? I have a tin to give away...

I have following formula milk which want to exchange with Similac 2

a) 2 tins of 400grams each of Nestle Pro Nan 2 (expire on 08 Mar 2012 and 31 Jul 2012)

b) 1 tins of 1.5Kgs of Mamil Gold 2, expire on 26 Apr 2012.

Anyone interested, pls pm me.