(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

rachel,that's very unhygenic lor.. yuckz.. even when my boy's pacifier drop on the floor, my hubby will also bring it to run thru the water before giving it to my boy..

Yah! so disgusting.. thats why I said she can't think anymore. My hubby also watching the IPCam! Both of us saw her watching my bb licking the floor and enjoying it!

rachel

wat is wrong with her?! for wat reason she need to lick the teat... i only know old folks like to "gum" the porridge before giving bb..

rachel,

maybe u n your hubby need to bring her to see doc.. how can a grandma enjoy watching their grandson licking the floor instead of quickly carrying him up..

Hello all[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] good day!

Rachel: i think ur mil even more sot than mine.. I thought mine is to the extreme but at least now i see her putting effort to help me take care of my bb.. Seriously, ur mil has mental problem..

I think she Wana test the temp of the milk.. But she shld drip onto her hand instead.. Need to teach her the correct way.. Otherwise very unhygienic. Ur maid shld also watch out wat the bb is doing ..

i also havent rec the singlets. Y she lick the teat?? By the way anyone still using pampers active baby size m? I wan to let go mine at 25 cents a piece. Anyone interested? :)

wa i wan ! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] All items 50% ah? How to go about ordering?

monkie, angel,

i think most items are 50% off except clearance & bb bath n body care. the prices stated are already 50% off. i'm joining jolene's spree, another 20% on top of that.

how do we know how much shipping we must pay?

sorry i very blur.. i never join spree before. hehe...

and I cant post in the spree section leh... alamak...

carters cutting is small or normal? do we have to order a few sizes up?

my girl is 7 and a half month but she's not very big size..

so i order 9 mths clothing for her..

dresses will be a bit long..

but still ok lah..

for this, you must ask the seller, it actually depends on the weight of the clothing.. just PM the seller about your orders and she will help you post on thread.. cutting is small.. think i will probably buy 12m or 18m..

monkie

keep forgetting to reply ur pm regards of exchanging FM. i am staying at sembawang. which are are u staying?

i think my mil is really "sot" already. She knows how to test the temp of the milk cause I have taught her before. But like I say, she can do the same thing everyday yet suddenly the next minute she has no recollection of it and even say "is it?"

I don't think we can understand what she is thinking lor, or is she even thinks.

jasmine,

really? i think jolene did mention but i think she will offset in our shipping cost.. hehe! got a few of us join in the spree.. i bought 18m and above.. hehe!

SunFl@wer

my mil is very jealous of anyone who is close to my boy. So she always send the maid to do housework or go out to buy this or that so that she is alone with my son.

My hubby just told me, she place the bb on the floor near the kitchen then my maid quickly ran to pick him up and place him back on the mat.

cheekrene,

yup you go her thread and see.. yesterday or the day before that only 20%, today 70%! i think i will buy 12m.. cos i see the sizing chart, according to his wt & ht, 12m is big enough.. but bigger is better than small..

jasmine,

haha, actually the item is already half price as what i seen from the website, and i paid for additional 20%.. hehe! feel like buying more.. oops.

haha, i goin in the spree too! so tempting.. ah boy got many clothes and all more exp than me.. :x last few weeks i already bought 20pcs romper and sets for him.. :x

having Boys are not cheap too.. haha.

cheekrene, but the shipping is after that then charge us right? I dun dare buy more first.. test water see how much is the domestic and international shipping..

jasmine,

12m for Jerrenz is too small.. u shld buy 18m and above.. my boy wearing 24mth since 6mths old..unless u buying osh kosh, which has slightly bigger cutting than carters..

btw, the 50% is always have one ..its that super cheap too.. still ard the price, they just mark up the MSRP price shown in the website only..

yea lor , how come delivery so slow? but hor my area really cannot make it de , but so far send out no problem ... is the "in" always got problems , i always kana missing mails when buy from bulk purchase. ended up nowadays everything i opt for reg mail... bobian , additional $2.24. better den heart pain items missing...

cheekrene

dunno y my fb msg the previous ones u send are all blank de leh...

Sunflower, yap.I saw around this price for shorts too.however, I saw other shipping $ is base by weight and bulkness of the item too. I bought total 5pcs? hope not that ex, nvm. let's see. hee.. i like their slogan romper!

cheese,

actually by weight is cheaper than by items.

got a lady last time charge by items. those who only order 2-3 pcs kena high shipping ...

jasmine,

but 12m is really small lor..i ordered before when my boy at 5mths..in the end i never even bother to wash, just kept in the cupboard...

bakaholic,

its not big..it will just be longer.. but buy biggger better than smaller, next time still can wear. if buy smaller, can sell off liao

Heehee, paiseh, am from July thread. I kpo just now n saw the recommendation on Jolene. I also join the spree. Hers is original right, no prob? Cos from bp section, some carters r fake, material is v rough.

Sunflower, how heavy is your bb? I ordered 18mth. Bb now can wear 12mth carters just nice. Do u think I should order 18 or 24mths?

sunflower,

i think the rompers are small cutting, last time i orders the tees in 12m, size is okay..

charliebrown,

she's ordering from carters' website so is original.

jasmine,

ya rompers are small cutting..but Tee also depends which type..i order a few, those in a set, also cant fit leh..i think J shld be wearing 18m ..but up to u ba [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Charlie,

err, i think dont take mine as a guide ba.. every baby different size, some same weight ,but are taller.. my bb 11.3kg 2 weeks ago