Thanks for all your concern and advise. Yesterday my hb was at home taking care of the baby, so he spoke to her again, but think she pretend she didnt hear. When I reached home after work at 7pm, she was still there and complaining she needed to rush home, I asked her why dont she go off earlier. She said wait for me to come home. I told her no need and asked her no time dont need to come. She said she must come here before my son go to "prison". Lucky my son doesn't understand what she said, everytime tell him nonsense. She trying to make him feel that we don't love him that's why sending him to the ifc. On the other hand, complain to my fil, she had to stay so late because I am not home yet.
Like what alibaba said, she has become very possessive. She used to do that to her other son but now turned her attention to grandson.
I'm going to be harsh with her now, she will definitely complain to her husband and her other children. I got to be prepared to put up a fight!
eeyore,
I respect her and doesn't argue with her, thats why she is commanding me now. Like what you said, she now wei shuo yu wei liao. I think your mil knows what you tell her but selectively pretending not to hear or remember. Just like what my mil does.
I haven't gone down to the ifc to find out what the big hoo-ha she made and why they release my info. But they told her when i went for the ifc tour, the registration, the deposit and when i sending him in. I think thats all abt the info i gave to the ifc. So practically, they told her everything isnt it?
I went to Eu Yan Sang to buy "jin feng san" but they only sell "ba bao san". They told me its the same. Think my bb is "frightened" after the fall, so my colleague advise me to give him "jin feng san". Did anyone of u feed baby with this?