(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

ahnah,

sell the cot away lor.. cos if in the 1st place, u put him on the cot to slp, he shld be used to it already. actually my #1 up til 1+yo still use it.. we put him inside to play his toys and watch his children show.. he can stay inside like v happy playing his toys or watch TV for awhile de.. but tat differ to individual babies.

tmr on leave ah. go jalan jalan orh.. nvm. she know i watching her.. reply sms keep saying sorry .. lolz. actually i not so pissed off la.. as long she does her work properly.. dont debate with me can liao...

will keep the cot until he grow up lah .. spend quite a sum of $ on that.

tmr on leave will sleep at home and take pic for my son ,,.. maybe jio my pretty wife go swimming with her new sexy swim suit.

Hi mummies, my baby just started 3 feeds of formula milk, with 3 feeds of breastmilk a day. shld i be feeding her some water? If so, how much? Thanks!

ange,

i give my girl water after an hour of her milk feed. she is on fm. she can drink up to 30-40ml sometime. mayb talk to much, thirsty :p

susan

how's ur tennis arm? recovered?

so sianz.. into transition of taking over new customers.. CBL stil.. lolz

Ahnah,

tot u off day today shld be playing with Dorje or go paktor with ur wife? u tried viewing my Dlink last night? can see clearly? see my cranky #1 anot? evday come home from cc like tat one...

I'm here too.

Can't stand D-Link lah. Bought the DCS2121, after 2 nights of 2hours phone call with technical support, finally they decided that there's problem with the hardware. Now got to bring and exchange. What a nightmare!

My bb got aducted... she gotta stay over at in-law place. Can only see her tomorrow night... sighzzz

alibaba,

still the same lor, dont think will recover so fast, so trying to see if got any medicated gok yok to paste anot.. my GP said the only way is to take injection which one of the med is steriod, so Im not that keen in taking lor.. just have to endure for another 8 more mths or so... hahaha..

wl,

mine DCS5220.. quite ok with it. just got problem accessing from office pc.. ur bb got aducted? nv go ask u??

susan,

dont take steriod.. chinese tie tah also no use?? i got the mummy's wrist tat time. totally restrain from carry my bb, den recover de.. tat time i so scare will give way when i carry my boy.. so darent shower my boy myself..

alibaba,

today is ChildCare Leave, kana wake up by Dorje at 7 am ... so early morning go breakfast with wife and leave our maid with him at all.

Yes, last night we tried viewing .. orh orh one.. can't see much things.

Saw your #1 rush around in the house from sofa to playground 1.

My wife also SAW something this morning.... she say got a lady in pink dress dash across ,,,,.... is that you or your maid ?

alibaba,

I saw when it was properly set up, very clear image... but I got to set it up first, but I must say their technical support very good, I let them remote control my laptop and they will do the rest.

In-laws did ask, but I can't say no cos they are flying tomorrow for a week, so cant see their baobei. They came to pick bb and helper to their house in the morning. well, at least I can go shopping tonight!

Susan, you got problem with your elbow, I got problem with my knees... is it cos of childbirth? Why do we have to suffer all this? Sigh...

ahnah,

hahaha..#1 v active one.. or or time of cos notin.. all inside room and snooze liao..

wat time? pink dress is me la..my maid dont wear dress one!it's me in my pyjamas. *paiseh* rushing to work v busy de.. got to pump milk , shower, wake the boys up..

so how? u gg to install also? or already got one?

wl

oh.. good.. i tink Dlink is a good investment. v clear.. i have problem with my knees too.. ev time got this ache when getting up and down.. i suppose i am not tat fat... guess not enough calcium..

alibaba,

10pm++ already snooze .. good lor. Me n my wife still laze on the bed watching SCV channel 827.

So the lady in pink dress and pink shower head is you ... so sexy. :p

300 SGD ++ have to think carefully ... cause Jan 2011 onwards going to place my maid and Dorje at my mother's place .. so duno how lah ..

Wow piang... Yesterday just sweep floor.. Today my bedroom floor got lotsa hair.. My bed also.. Jialat.. At this rate of dropping hair, scare of patches of head got lesser hair... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Anyway, my gal is on sleep strike for the past 9 days leh.. Yesterday from 130pm to 1am sleep only 1hr (two 15mins ans one 30min nap).. I spent hrs coaxing her to sleep.. Then 1am to 5+am sleep 30mins or so wake up cry.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] till 5+am then sleep more soundly.. For e past 9 days she slept less than 10hrs each day leh.. Really scare her brain development slow down... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

So I suspect bao yin Dan again ( have been feeding her this for the past week coz of phlegm).. Phlegm almost gone but got this sleeping problem... I went online n research a bit on bao yin dan.. Trying to find any side effects or not.. N I read that it contains mercury which is not suitable for young babies.. Nothing related to sleeping.. Anyway I m going to stop giving her this since I dun wan to poison her wih mercury...

heh, my knees also pain, i also thought is lack of calcium so try to pop some calcium pills everyday and it helps, less pain at least.

MVH,

u wanna try this GP, gabriel seow, I think he quite good with kids, that time my boy cough too, and few days cleared liao...

sunflower

yah! even his wife saw me. kaka..

mvh

u are not alone!! me too.. hairs all over the whole house..

eeyore

really got use by taking calcium tab? i gg to dig out my calcium tab to eat... the leg ache make me feel like lao ah um..

mvh

since u tink is bao yin dan , den u better try to stop giving and see if ur gal can slp well.. but from wat i know about bao yin dan can be given if u find ur bb is getting a cold or just slight cold.. not sure can give ev day anot..

alibaba,

i only take few days then on some days forget, but it does helps a lil...

btw, your maid knows someone spying on her a not??

eeyore,

she knows la. yday i sms her say she v free izzit.cos she watch tv. hahaha. probably today she hide inside the room.. anyway i will tell her.. for nothing must put bb at the living room area.

wah. ahnah go romantic with wifey at swimming pool.. but how come only 1 hr. haha.. tat time went Gspa with hb.. it's SHIOK one lor.

G-spa-> do massage, jacuzzi, suana , scrub, mani, padi, facial, relax corner also got makan area.

Alibaba, think AhNah is making "spying your house" a habit. Hahaha.

AhNah, how's the swim? Weather seems cool and not too hot for a nice swim... Wish I'm sunabthing now at the beach also.

eeyore, I've decided to get help for my knee pain. I'm usually those who refuse to see doctor unless I'm near dying. But I don't wanna risk not able to run anymore.

wl,

ahnah helping me to spy my maid. hahaha.. anyway i gg to change pw soon.. haha.. my other fren who helped to configure my cam has the PW too. haa.

do u BF? i gg to take calcium tab hope it helps.

Alibaba and Mvh

Me dropping lots of hair too.. During washing even worse, one handful each time I touch my hair.. Will drop until when har ?

tai yang hua aka sunflower

i wash hair drop alot, comb hair worst!! haiz.. and my mil told me if bb play alot , my hair drop even more... oh noo... my rebonding gone soon

Alibaba..

Ya i will stop giving her n monitor again..

How abt the hair thingy? Can apply anything to stop e dropping? #2 drop alot leh as compare to #1..