suika : huh u 10hrs no pump, get 4oz only? Den u every 3hrly pump get how much???
Shay : but 10hrs den i get 16oz, consider good? If 3hrly, i only get 4oz.
Yes lor, many people told me they no menses during bf-ing leh. So if now i got menses means i maybe ovulating. Means there's chances of #4 after menses finish. OH NO!
I'm gonna tell hubby to stock up condoms during coming Unity Pharmacy Sale!
Fumiko : Yes 10hrs no pump, engorge feeling. Breast hard hard.
n_g : my ss dropped alot. When no menses, if 10hrs no pump, i will be able to get more than 16oz.
alibaba : i was suppose to do the next pumping at 1am but i fell asleep until 3am my girl cry for milk. Can u imagine, i put her on the bed and feed her with bottles and with my eyes closed. Her milk drink finish liao, i oso din know cos i fell asleep. until she push away the bottles and the bottles drop den i woke up. omg! im so guilty!!! dunno how much air she drink. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]
but again, i fell back to sleep and she play alone until dunno wat time, she cried and i give her pacifier and she slp on her own.
my stupid eyes refuse to open la! so angry with my eyes!!! Arghh....
Sunflower : i do keep all. Cos if u mix fore and hindmilk together, its still very thick! Mine is 1 side yellowish-cream kind of milk, another side is thick creamy kind of milk. But if there's translucent kind of milk, i will just mix them together with the thick cream milk together.
Not sure if u understand wat i say.