(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

alibaba,

i switched from NAN Pro to Mamex Gold.. cos Nan Pro gt a lot of bubbles.. my gal drink 1 time need to burp many many times... terrible..

Suika > I just PM u my details

Fumiko > regarding the contact for the milk bags, I have not contacted her before. So don't know she has bad service. Hmm... thanks for telling the other mummies.

AhNah > My nick in Sengkang.com forum is also Karenthk.

Not problem for old furniture, no shy. Like that your wife can also join mah. But so far, no one reply for North east gathering leh.

Do you all clean your breast before you express after latching? For the past 2 mths I know that I wont be using the ebm so didnt really bother to clean but now I'm preparing to store ebm for her feed aft I start work. So I'm wondering if bb's saliva aft latch will affect the quality of bm if I dun clean? Anybody knows?

Suika, thanks for the list and noted regarding the PS.

sunflower,

i'm jasmine lee in fb. lee is my surname, goh is my hubby's.

will love to join the gathering esp the PS but i don't think i can handle both my daughter and baby alone.

Alibaba,

I wanna try on the carrier too!

Btw, the gathering at ur place is fixed at oct 26? I cannot make it cos I won't be in town. U all enjoy ya....

Dreamz,

I confirm can make it to ur Hse next tue. I've pmed u my HP.

MVH,

I'm game for the hi-tea 

Suika,

Rec'd the contact list....many thanks!

Karenthk,

I dun mind open up my Hse but it's very small so afraid can't accommodate too many ppl.

I think I will go hi-tea without baby also keke.

Suika> I dun tink have, mine all quite dark color. I try to see if I can buy this weekend.

shay

cos tink alot starting work in nov.. so i fix it in end oct instead.. we'll meet at dreamz place la.. will bring the beco carrier out for ur to test... hope i dont forget.. someone pls remaind me!! pls..

btw my house is just a 5rm flat..110sqm nia.. maybe abit squeesy.. if only i moved to woodlands, den i tink can accomodate more pax.. guess tat'll be few yrs later bah

mine also 5 room, 110 sqm neh. messy, lousy, broken sofa.

no toy, not enough mattress.. plus .. i need to apply permit from my COO,CEO,CFO from my house to agree for open house ...

Being a man not easy as well hor. :p

Aiyoh u all 110sqm still wanna complain mine only 90sqm nia!! Can't hdb consider building a larger flats?? Govt keep asking ppl to have more babies but did not consider building larger flats....haiz.

ahnah

i didnt seek any CEO approval de.. cos all at work.. haha.. btw it's ur own house?? i'm staying at my mil house.

shay

urs 5room 90sqm meh?? if u wan big one, buy old flat like me lor.. i bot one at woodlands but rent it out.. haa..

Shay, book Anchorvale CC multipurpose hall .. sure very big already.

alibaba, u didn't seek but I have to mah. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] dun make me cannot go bedroom and sleep.

Yes, our own house. after hardwork of 10 yrs.

lol... so kua zhang hah.. multipurpose hall orh.. i rem i went to #1 1st yr old birthday celebration with forum mate. we book the singtel function hall.. it's sooo damn big with aircon. kakaka...

suika,

sorry to ask can the ps arrange at 2 locations, 1at alibaba, the other at dreamz house?? i think i can't make it to dreamz house gathering.

btw, u have my contact??

i finally get to taste koi bubble tea yday.. kakaka.. but i find the bubble abit hard leh... is like tat one? i got it from AMK.. grassjelly milk tea & passion fruit Aiyu.. both are NICE...

btw, can we eat grassjelly.. i heard some old folks say too liang... cos of this i darent drink alot..

Alibaba,

Mine is 4r only anyway they dun hv 5r all std 4r no choice.

Wah, u opening up ur mil's Hse ar? Steady la....

Ahnah,

Just do it like Alibaba the most sleep on the couch for one nite only ma hahaha....

Pd,

Not troublesome at all. We live so near.

Alibaba,

U make me drool. Tempted to go amk to get it. Was searching for it at hungry go where apps. Amk blk 704 has one rite?

Ahnah,

I dunno how many in sengkang /punggol. May be u can do a survey hehe

Hi Naturelover [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

You can store the ebm in the milk bags and put in between the ice packs. When home, store the milk bag at the chiller for use the next day. It can remain there for 4 to 8 days. Beyond these days, then you can freeze it. It will be good for 3 months.

I was like you too initially very confused, its ok to ask questions. That's when we all will learn through mutual exchange...don't feel paiseh..

Yes, jia you on bfing and continue to pump and let your precious drink ebm as long as you can last.

Take care [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

alibaba,

that time my #1 had her 1st birhtday celebration with her forum friends at MyGym,

place is big with air-con and games but most of our forum friends join, looks crowded also...

Audrey: Thank you so much! Im trying very hard.. hope I can last long cos demand is kinad exceeding supply le.. but I will still try.. Thanks alot!

Hi Fumiko [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Knock knock...you know who I am? HINT - Called you this morning while you were resting...heehee...anyway can tell your friends special promo for milk bags..buy 2 boxes at $16.50, buy 6 boxes get 1 free, buy 12 boxes get 2 boxes free, free delivery via normal mail. Promo valid for this month only. Actually, your friends can accumulate orders and enjoy the special offer [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Fumiko, thanks for everything [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

eeyore,

pls help me update my particulars.. thanks alot ya.

BB name : Amber

ADD : 18 Aug 2010

Natural Birth

Birth Weight: 3.33kg

Birth Length: 51cm

KKH under Doc S L Goh

Wow, so many gatherings but mostly in the north. If only I still stay in Yishun then can go. I love the pictures of the mega babies gathering... Looks fun!

Eeyore,

Pls help me update my details:

Length:49

Hospital: TMC

Bb name: Austyn

Wah in a couple of mths time we'll be talking about their 1st birthday liao.

alibaba,

thanks, i hv replied to the FB invite [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ahNah,

yup turf city is in the west, quite near to eng neo ave. there is even an indoor playground called fidgets, we can bring our tots there when they are older say 2yo.

wl,

yah hi-tea is possible, letz arrange. wkdays are better, less crowded [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]