(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

I have worked out some charges based on two different scenario:

1) Less Than 10 Pax - $40 Per Pax

2) 11 Pax onwards - $30 Per Pax

Basically each baby and mother would take back at least ten photos, excluding the group shots which would be given to all whether or not you are inside the photos.

Props wise I would need help from you ladies, if possible I hope you girls could pot luck another pool of money to share some stuff. I would bring along with me two sets of wings (Angel and Butterfly) and a few backdrops so I need some toys, chairs or flowers.

Hopefully, we are near a garden as well, so I could click some shots for you ladies.

Return of photos would be done via email, or on the same day to your respective thumbdrives to keep things simple.

Let me know if you have some other ideas. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

reply i've got from him

so how? who's interested pls raise ur HANDS now!! if u gals confirm engaging his service i'll book him for the gathering on 19th liao...price is abt $30-$40 if ok then i block this date on his calendar then we shall do down in details later on

Suika,

Think I drop the option since no props is provided. Then I ask my hb to take since he also a photographer as a hobby [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

yes, agree with fumiko, if wanna get the nanny milk bags, get from Elaine. i also got mine from her. her service is gd, fast, friendly n reliable.

sunflower,

props he hv but can oni bring limited stuffs lor since he's not driving

it's ok if u gals no wan....

Dreamz,

We'll be neighbours soon! I'm at where sheng siong is! Urs is the one in white and brown rite? How many sqm is ur new hse? Mine is pathetically small -90 sqm only. I hv the forum link send to u later or u can google punggol org

penguin> my blk is 603C.

suika> i have a white single sofa like chair at home, free i take photo let u see can a not. also i got a bed end bench which is those velvet kind of material. i'm starting work on 2nd nov.

i'm on for the PS. the PG not providing any props?

Suika: I dun mind. I want! I want to take pic with my bb.. I think its a good deal!! Keep me posted okies.. hopefully can do before end oct cos Nov 1st I start work le.. =(

the cooler bag and ice pack get from daiso.. hmm, then how many ice packs do i need for the cooler bag? can i store the ebm in the milkbag and put between the ice packs?

then can i store the milkbag in the chiller compartment so that I can use it the next morning or should i put them in freezer?

Sorry, Im very confused abut this issue and therefore will ask many silly qns.. paiseh..

Im really abit nervous going back to work n yet wanting to pump cos I wanna try to let my gal drink ebm as long as I can last..

suika

im interested in d pg.. wat time d pg start? c i can take half day or nt...

but u all gt enuff babies?

keep mi updates

Ahnah,

Possible! I was at rivervale mcD yesterday 

Dreamz,

Treelodge is also getting their keys soon. So many new blocks coming up. Happening ya...

Btw, did u manage to find punggol org forum?

shay> yup i did. i have frens staying at coralinus also, theirs is nearer to the mrt side. next time easy for us to meet up.

alamak, i am all confused. so many gathering. so ON ah u all.

i can attend the north ones [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

cause i cannot go too far, bt panjang is the max liao. exc ep that 19 oct i bringing boy for vaccination.

aiyo anyone using pampers active baby?

i open up the active baby M size..realise e quality look so cheapo..and v thin...

the design look like pet pet diaper..faintz

wonder can last my bb overnite or not..

fumiko,

i use pampers active. it's thin but can last my bb overnite, i think pampers uses some special technology to make the pampers thin but able to absorb more... kind of like sanitary pads.

suika,

i am ok to make up for numbers for the PG too, but will also start work 1 Nov. I don't have props though, except a dirty old bumbo, haha!

dreamz n shay > i m staying at punggol too....abt 2 stops from the coralinus....i m at blk 651....mine is resale flat....if there is a gathering at punggol, i can join!

Suika> I got a few soft toys we can see if can use also. On that day make do with wat we have lor. I see if I can conjure anything else in my house

Suika, just realize tat hillview is ard bt panjang.. E yoga thing is exactly where ah? Near mrt? Coz I stay in sembawang leh.. ;(

MVH

Wat about yoga? I gg Dreamz place la. Can tag along w me.

Suika

i'm keen of the Pg too. Prop wise i really got no idea Leh. Wat u need? Pot? i remember my boy took Ps with Sean lau in the pot. V cute but our bb are too young sit up straight.

hi mummies, i hv been reading all posts in this forum for mths but this is my first post here :)

wow the babies pics from FB are so cute... all lying one by one... next time i want to join the gathering too yeap... heehee

btw, my boy was born on national day. And who is Jasmine Lee n Ching Nah in FB? i jus approve ur requests :)

Alibaba, thanks for yr offer again to dreamz place .. Keke.. Suika said got free bb yoga session but at hillview.. Quite far for us..

alibaba, i wld like to join the gathering if im avail for the date confirm. add me in the list yeap.. n i hv pm u my no. tks

suika - Photoshoot for baby n mummy? when? Where? sorry lost track of the threads.. paiseh!

chantelle - we went for the jab on tues morning also at 11am. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mamyvelle - east side swimming? where? think my hb won't allow lei bcos baby still so young, scared expose to germs etc.last time my #1 pd also don't recommend so young. n won't the water b too cold for them?

Evelyn

got ur no. Will send sms of my addess once date confirmed. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

North gathering

How bout make it 1 week after Dreamz house before Nov. Say 26 Oct.

Fumiko

I'm using pampers active. I dun find it cheapo leh. It's so soft that I think it's comfortable for Baby's skin. It looks thin but it can absorb Alot urine. It doesn't leak for my baby while it does if I use other brands like dryper and huggies.

Alibaba

Im ok with 26th [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

East Side Mummies

I am going for the gathering cum PS at dreamz place.. So far Ann and I will be sharing a cab.. anyone else wanna join? then we can book the toyota wish kind.. please let me know!

very excited cos its gonna be so much fun!

Cyn I went at 10am! Water is warm water ma. So won't be cold. Is those portable swimming tub . Using neck float de. Like hwaxia, When u gals free for another gathering haha

Penguin where going?

Alibaba, opps 26th i cant. i will be returning work on 25th oct. Will join next time if there is north gathering on weekends in future... :)

Mvh/Suika

hillview is around the private estate area. I have a few fren staying that area. Have no mrt de. When is the bb yoga?

Evelyn

ok join us next time. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]