(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

to those mummies going for the north gathering tomorrow, i have an extra tube of drapolene cream (55g, exp 10/2012) to let go as i am too greedy and bought too many tubes when i was pregnant.

if any1 is interested pls let me know..

mummies who are going for the north gathering tmr, anyone of u using Pampers Active Baby M size for your baby, can spare 1 or 2 samples to try out? i still using the S size, so far my boy still can fit but wanna try out M size since my S size also running out soon..

Hi to all aug mummies ,

I hve gave birth to my baby boy on 10th aug thou my Edd is on 24th aug. Hve been following these thread for awhile n hve learn alot frm mummies here

Was wondering if I could join u mummies in FB too, couldn't seem to find augmtb 2010....

my boy oso hve rashes on his face too does anyone knw the reason ?N any good milk bags to recommend n where to buy? Thanks.

cheekrene,

how do i add the aug 2010 group? or each time i sign in i need this lin to go in? sorry me mountain tortise on this group fb thingy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pd0513,

yup, NAN Pro 1 is meant for newborn to 12mth i think..

dreamz, thanks in advance... now i'm comtemplating whether to let my gal try mamex gold HA... hmm..

vyvien,welcome!! ;)

bermi,

i cant seems to find the join button. where can i get it? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

there is a printing promo now from Snapfish Singapore.

There are only 48 hours left to order your 4R prints* at a tiny 1¢ each! (Normally 19¢).

Just use coupon code 40FOR40 at the checkout.

Offer ends in 48 hours.

cheekrene,

yes, already signed in. i tried posting and it went thru. so i guess i'm already a member. can u find me in there?

bermi,

think i'm already a member cos i see my name on the member list haha....

eeyore,

me too lost! dunno who is who [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bermi,

i hardly use pc to access fb normally use iphone tats y blur like sotong hahaha...

Ber-mi,

I'm Priscilla.

I'm doing an update on who is who in our group, later all can see liao...

later i'll update the table too.

monkie,

u wanna buy stuff from Gmarket ah? quite simple, just select the items u want if there are more than 1 selection, select if you want it to be sent by normal or registered mail, then click 'buy now'. u can either pay by visa/mastercard or eNets via DBS/UOB/Citibank/OCBC. but first, u need to register as member, will be easier to track your purchase..

ducklingeshop:

im gg tml gathering, but nt my fren. im meeting cheekrene n iris at yew tee mrt stn.. any other mummy wan meet us there?

those in fb can add me? im ah bee in fb, my name is phoebe.. juz tt my collg, old ones, dono hw to call my name so called me ah bee (i like pooh bear n pooh like honey..) for years le.. hee

soooo excited tml!!! cya!!

north mummies gathering

how bout ordering KOI bubble tea tmr? heard they can deliver to us right??? i have not try before leh.. wanna give it a try!