(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

QQ,

this 1 is at my workplc here selling 1

sunflower,

ya...when making cannot comment 1 if not will tends to fail

for mi i no drink coz mi BF-ing....i oni used it for cooking n the 'hong zhao' use to cook w chicken at the later stage

winnie , u may cut down dairy and monitor.

suika, i see. your work place got sell ah. i see. i see.

we use it to cook chicken. and meat during confinement.

noted QQ..

this few days i got backaches leh,,anyone same as me huh? when i sit on my office chair i cannot find a good postion to sit...

sunflower,

actually can drink lah but i no drink....i use it for cooking oni

QQ,

yup....coz i noe the person mah

my godmum says after delivery i think ard 12days later then can start taking chix....can't rem hw long later liao....

winnie,

me too..im back in office this week...had a hard time adjusting to the correct positure on my office chair..at home, when i use my computer room chair, everything is ok..i think its becos i tuck my tummy under the table when at home..in office, the table is not high enough..so having backache.

winnie, same la. i aching everywhere. haha! u are normal bah. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

suika i see.

so u placing order? then i tumpang a few bottles to try. if nice nice, then ADD order.

ahnah: u not pregggy u also having aches everywhere? hehehe [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

sunflower: ya lolz.. my office table not high enuff and can't keep my tummy below the table very xinku when i sit...

i having very badaches and suan leh..

btw can i check w u ar? do u intend to take yr maternity leave ealier? since u share the same edd as me? hehehe...

QQ..hahaha...i agree aches everywhere...

winnie,

actually my boss already agreed for me to bedrest till delivery.. but then now im back to wrk..im thinking of taking leave from wk38 again..will not take ML becos i want to fully utilised for my son..

ahnah: go so far eat durian? spore cannot eat ar?

sunflower: i dun hav leave liao, so i only can use ML.. u will start ur leave on the 26 July?

i wish i can hav leave so that i can full utilised for my gal... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

jascmy

if stay at iHotel Batam, it is walking distance to Nonya Hill (shopping center).

if not, ask friend or someone you very close one to drive you around in batam lor.

I dun advise any Singaporean or Malaysian to drive in Batam cause it is a quite a different driving pattern.

ahNah, I'm going for shopping and makan. Will go with Hubby. But hor, not sure when can go liao. Have to wait till Bb about 3 yrs old then can go bah.

rice wine:

my mum is ordering from my uncle's friend's mum. my mum also got from this auntie for my #1. She open shop sell herbal tea at Jurong. I tink the price is abt $13 per bottle. My mum order 12 bottles, cos she say can use for future cooking. I dunno how many bottles she use for my #1 during confinement. Anyone interested, i can help to ask.

winnie,

i dont know when, most likely 26th july..my gynae stop my medication, my current medication can only last for 2 wks..scarly i deliver early

eeyore,

my gynae lor..dont wan to extend my HL ..say baby weight is gd now, safe to deliver , ask me to go back work..

my leave not enough to cover until i deliver..so i came back to work.

Just receive a phone call from my Ba Zi master.

He said our bb will born from 24 to 29 Aug.

High chance is 24, 25 or 27 Aug.

But could be as early as 8 Aug.

So happy to hear from him.

For those who sign up for the FBI or sbi card , we are entitle to the free 6 month insurance for our new born right . Today the insurance company staff call me , say need to meet up . So troublesome , any one got a call from them anot ?

ahNah,

hmm... wat's there to do in batam? i find bintan slightly safer.

i only been to batam once some years ago and that's it.

the sea sports and go-kart are quite fun, shopping so-so.

maybe nx time u organise a trip and show us the fun spots.

white lady,

is that true?

I thought the insurance is automatically for our newborn right after delivery. I didn't know they will call to meet up. I have yet to receive any call from them yet. Do you want to call TMC to clarify in case that is cold call?

white lady,

not necessary.... i no sign up for the card but was oso given the 6mths insurance after bb born from great eastern if not wrong

sunflower: wat ur bb weight now? i can only know my bb weight tmr when i go for my checkup...

u still got 2 weeks medication shld be enuff to cover till 36 week lah..dun worries.. maybe u pop at 37 weeks..hehehe...

this few days i keep on have BH very often..i also very stress tmr gg to consult my gyane liao.. hope bb can stay in unitl 37-38 weeks... *pray* [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

cheekrene ,

ya lor , just got a call from them just now , and die die want me to fix a appt and i say i got to arrange with hubby , he say he will call my hubby ! crazy lor ...

dreymin ,

so how u reject them ? cos this guy call and later finish the call , he straight away sms me , saying that will meet me this sunday at 10am ! so how u reject them ?

Holidays

I think I wl stay away from holidays till the youungest kid is around 3 yo.

We bought #1 to Cameron highlands when he was around 10 mths old and he was not fussy and we all had a good time.

After that; all the other trips were extremely tiring; he did not sleep well and etc. We were all more exhausted after the trip.

The most recent was a chalet trip 2mths ago which he fell sick and we got home one day earlier.

dreymin ,

ok , i think i just sms him say we not free lor . he say that they need to explain abt the insurance . i think is bull shit lor , sure ask us to sign this n that package one ... so i also not keen to meet

RE: Holiday...

I heard from frens that Club Med Bintan is ideal for small kids, short travelling time (45 mins) and they have GOs to entertain them.

Perfect for parents to hv some down time!

Last year they had this fantistic deal which i nearly signed up; 1 for 1 for 4 days stay.