(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

duckling, where u buy durian (nice one?) in woodlands? huh?

i am not supposed to eat so much eh, cause dr said bb can be too big. but i tot bigger better cause i scare i deliver early and now on medication mah.

littlepiggy, my bb name is not out yet. the master is my hb. he is still reading and choosing names from the book. so slow la him.

littlepiggy: i also know someone from here, but not so shou type de.. is my hb's fren's wife, she preg liao, we don't even know loh.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] i'm thinking of names too, english name also must calculate?

xpink_xuanx: i super sua ku [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] just pm you [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

alibaba: bb hiccup very cute, my hb will imitate the action, so sickening, i ask him don laugh at our baby but he kept doing silly actions..

QQ: your appt today what time? i think i saw mvh before at his clinic..

QQ,

so nice.. i oso reading and choosing a few..

so once bb out..i will pass some of those i like to the master, ask him help me calculate..

aHNah, the photo looks nice lor. aiyo! u make me feel like indulging in durian again. jialat.

but i need kakis.

all this talk about biscuit king makes me crave for some more lemon puff [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

penguin, my appt was yesterday. not today. yesterday around noon. done liao.

that's y he commented my bb big big.

i told him BIG good right? in case deliver early.

he asked: what if deliver full term? hard to come out la. now dun eat too much carbo and sweet things hor.

i just said ok la.

QQ, i bought those durian from Woodgroove yesterday... actually Vista Point there sell 1 also not bad too... just that yesterday dunno why the store never sell there...

Are u feeling better? On hospitalization leave now?

penguin,

yah.. thats the prob lor.. cant even have the eng name that i choose.. haiz..

ahNah,

haha.. same lor.. no name nvm.. but i like those bright yellow with abit blue black and very creamy de.. TPY Central and TPY lor 8 a lot sia..

duckling,

i feel ok now, except a few worries. kept sms and ka-cau this haitang. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i am on hospitalisation leave now. monitoring bb kicks/movement everyday.

one day at least 10 times. or 10 cycles then i can fang4 xin1.

last night, and this am, i realised my weight dropped! almost from 500g to 1kg range. scared me. i must monitor a bit.

i doubt tht my hb let me eat durian now. he said later bb too big how? jialat.

but if i pass by this woodgrove or vista pt, i will curi curi go buy one pack.

aHnah, my prob now is i dun move around that much. i stay at home. kakis (north) are easier for me. haha! we need to identify places for durian first.

maybe we all should chiong chong pang and eat one day.

penguin

haha.. ur hb so cute ah.. imitate bb hiccupping. we also how bb look like when hiccupping leh..

ahnah

v constant tapping feel for a period of time.. for my #1 i dun feel so much. but this one v often.

bb hiccups -

there is this rythem (beats) when bb is having hiccups, it is consistently with similar intervals. not movement. cause stretching and movements are differtn from hiccups.

sometimes can be a few times in a day, and sometimes can be up to 10 mins to more.

sometimes, cannot feel it de.

this baby, i dun feel much hiccups, or maybe once or twice. last time with my #1, everyday also hiccup, 3-4 times. quite fun.

alibaba,

mine also very frequent, one day can hiccup 3-4times.. u noe how to stop them from having so many hiccups? becos i read, its normal for them to hiccup becos of amino fluid, but then its not gd if they hiccup too many times.

QQ,

if u need bedrest.. then u r grounded n cannot go out from your bed. That is for you and your bb's good. So be good gal.

littlepiggy,

Yah, my Sunday Durian Date is at TPY Central.

alibaba,

constant tapping feel.... the man dun get it.

sunflower.. ok leh.

i read that if bb hiccups, meaning their brains already starting to work liao. good woh. no worry. my girl hiccuped a lot last time when inside tummy, turn out ok! i think no way to stop bah.

aHnah, dr said can move around, but rest la. dun go shopping etc etc. go for food ok but he din know that it can be exotic food. i will rest after i feel full. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i sleep a lot these two days that's y din come in. keep sleeping.

QQ: im also on hl now.

littlepiggy: which master you all look for? i still haven find one.. for chinese name pantang abit can liao.. but english names also.. haiz..

ahNah: you can feel it too de [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

let me see the stomp thing...

alibaba: Haha, i imagined a small little him inside me hiccup with the irritating look of his when he imitates [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

QQ,

so its ok har...then not so worry..so scare if its not gd for baby [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

littlepiggy,

im getting master for chinese name too.. my hubby also prefers that..so the english name we get for our baby is for the sake of getting only..we will not be putting it into baby's birth cert.. so its up to u..

QQ, what is ur bb weight now? My was 1.936 kg at wk31 6 day. Dr Ang said just 'slightly bigger than average'... i think may be C-s so he dun care too much of weight??

sunflower, ya, vista pt 1 not bad... but not very cheap as compare to ahnah said 1 la...

litterpiggy, english name also need to calculate?? how to har?

Re: bb hiccups

When i pregnant my #1 last time, i actually dunno what is bb hiccups... untill my bb was born & when she hiccups when i carried her... such a familiar feeling...then i reliased that the rythem hitted in my tummy was the hiccups previously... for this 1, my bb hiccups are very frenquent too...

i got craving of rojak leh , just had it on tuesday , today feel like asking hubby buy again , u all think is alright anot ? haha

sun flower

i dun tink there's cure for the hiccups. but i drink some water.. it's stop shortly after.. haa.. maybe drink water will help?

ahnah

maybe u feel ur wife tummy & can get to feel it.. probably duno how to differeniate if it's hiccups.

ducklingeshop/QQ

Dr Ang also mentioned my is slightly big.. ask me to not over eat... measure 1.6kg at week 30..

suika,

I am going back to work on 8 Nov and will start 4 days work at the end of Nov.

alibaba,

i thought 1.6kg at week 30 is ok.

my gynae ask me to target 1.6-1.8kg for week 31.

re: hiccups

my baby always hiccup every day. always got the same rhythm. sometimes when i feel baby's hiccups, i thought my baby's head has engaged but everytime go check up, don't have leh.

re: durian

my pre-pregnancy till i pregnant, i still don't like durians. even my husband force me, i just eat 1 or 2 times only. still don't like the taste and smell. yucks.

now i rem...last time i was telling woody that i'm hving aches or pains etc he told mi off....shop less n stay hm rest more....hahaha i was like har? hw u noe i kept chionging sales? ekeke

i juz went find my colleague chit chat then my other boss from Japan so qiao email ask mi do things...in the end the japs came looking for me....heehee now kana catch back to my desk liao...okie i'm back multi-tasking again

bb hiccups becos they drank the amniotic fluid. Seems to be ok according to internet info.

I never eat durians or take any tonics. Is that why my bb is smaller?

duckling,

Eh.. my FIL have this book.. dunno where he get from de.. it says each alphabet has a number to represent.. then use it to calculate against the DOB of bb.. chim.. till now i still reading the book halfway only..

ahNah,

cannot leh.. next round sure scolded by gynae de.. if i were to eat..

SunFl@wer: where do you find those masters?

ducklingeshop: I think my baby quite small, maybe at week 30 is 1.3kg. doc ang nurse ask me to control my weight gain..

ahNah: can, try to feel after your wife had dinner.

so many people using doc ang here [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

My Bb also hiccuping everyday in the morning. Last Mon and Tue is the worst. I can feel him jumping in my tummy with rhythms. I also feel him hitting my tummy lightly with rhythms, don think that is hiccup bah.

Sunflower,

i always feel my baby's hiccups right below my pubic area. So i keep thinking her head had gone down.

Suika,

you are early than me but at least you can take more ML on and off in future

penguin,

from the forum lor..one pass the other.. i heard got a very famous one, cant rem the name..got $400+ package, help u to calculate bb's name, and calculate the life destiny.. but i find it too exp!

mine only charges $80 for the name..coincidently same master as a few mummies here.

cheekrene: i also feel bb hiccups very low, my last scan show bb already head down liao. but gyane say she might change postion.. so i got to wait till next week then know she can change postion mah..

SunFl@wer: can pm me the contact? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] thanks!

jascmy: sometimes the movements quite big but rhythmic, then my hb says it's not hiccups.. i also not sure..

ahnah: u post the website make me crave for biscuit leh.. so yummy... wanna make my hubby drive me there and buy liao....

i kpo go and click the website, now see liao make me drool [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]