(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

Ahnah: lol.. this is yr wife leh!

Bakaholic: Haha okies okes.. i tot yr hubby will take photos and you just have to action.. kekeke.. sorry to ask, why do you need to be induced early? I must have missed the posts.. so lucky to have everyone help out.. =)

I chosen my Bb full mth gift from my colleague yesterday liao. They say give me the privileges to choose my gifts. Hehee... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Not much choice and not the things that I wanted. But at least I can choose the design. I selected the tigger gift set although Bb likes the monkey gift set cos he kick till very excited when I'm say "Monkey".

I think its bcos I have the KKH incident and my colleague delivered one month earlier so they tot better let me choose now.

ahnah: yr wife is so liberal.. haha.. =) I think you will have the courage to go in lah.. afterall yr wife needs yr support and you do wish to witness the birth of your little bundle of joy

penguin,

u can oso hv godmum mah....she's juz like my mum so she willing to help mi

where 24hrs dim sum???

good morning all...

eeyore, suggest u add in 2 columns from above list at beside EDD, which is ADD (Actuall delivery Date) & Delivery (C-sec or Natural)...

Pls udpate mine... ADD = 28 Jul, Delivery : C-sec with epi [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thanks ya!!

juz realised this time i'm the oni 1 staying cck area in this thread....bo lang close to me [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

peeyore

its ducklingeshop la..she having csection end jul.

Me still having very bad block nose!n whole family is down..all got it frm me..bb fever....hubby fever flu n sorethroat...Hiaz...

As i typed,my nose is blocked!!hate this!

Haitang

ya what u pack inside yr hospital bag huh?i just pack into my LV bag-still got space leh..

anybody know what are the basics that MT Alvenia will provide?

Eeyore: add my gal's name too.. Katryce.. Thanks!

Im gonna be cutting out that table and place it in my bb's journal to let her see when she grows up.. =)

Nekowong: rest well!

nekowong,

toothbrush etc all provided....i oni bringing my PJ, discharge clothings n extra pkt of pad n bb discharge clothes n my HP charger s well plus camera....think that's all ba

dsyvonne: i went to woodlands infant care also.. i tink after subsidy only need to paid like $500. i tink depend on the area also...

my infant care is the chepeast in town liao... that y am on waiting list for so long and finally got a place... so bb gal will go in during her 3rd month...

nature,

im down with flu, cough and sore throat [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

how bout u?

Sunflower: take care okies.. esp now that the weather is super erratic!

Im still rushing about doing my stuff but don't worry k.. wun be travelling from tampines to bishan anytime soon.. kekeke =P

nature,

think its ok lar. shld be able to survive with 1 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

My hubby also down with flu and sore throat. I have one ulcer grow on my tongue yesterday evening. Hope he won't pass me more of his virus.

ahNah,

mi no laptop ley...must see if my bro gets his ipad by then then i'll take over his netbook

sunflower,

for MtA u hv to bring ur own

how come u nid 2 slings?

suika : me stay bedok leh. like nobody stay near me oso. so sad... sometimes wan eat supper, nobody to jio. >.<

xuanx: i stay in tamp.. not very far from u leh...

jacsmy: here's an old wives tale: put a string of onions in between you and hubby's pillow as you sleep and you wun get sick further...

Nature Lover : But supper leh. My hse here got 24hrs prata shop. People always illegal parking at the road to eat. Lol.

If u craving for prata at night and have transport to come over, tell me! I can just walk over to the prata shop. haha

morning~

any mummy here still eat maggie mee like me? sometimes really duno wat to eat... end up eating maggie mee..

Yup, I will still eat maggie mee if I feel hungry at nite and don know what to eat.

I;m craving for Kong cha bubble tea again. Chiam! I think its really nicer than Koi.

Nature Lover & ahnah : I stay chai chee street actually. The prata shop is at blk 55.

suika,

previously i stayed in CCK with my parent. but now I shifted to my new house in jurong. Sometimes I will go back to CCK to visit my parent and also will be doing confinement after delivery.

alibaba,

Sometimes I do not know what to eat. I will eat my maggie mee.

jascmy: remember to add veg if possible too.. =).. by the way, try the onion thingy and let me know if it works. =P

okies, gtg.. have to get ready for work.. catch up again later if i have time! =)

Take cares everyone!