(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

penguin,

u are indeed very young.. u same age as my younger sis only..

yah yah.. u all take picture of ur gathering and post here.. hehe.. i free will come in see see..

angel,

oh yah.. sometimes u need to apply some pressure de.. ask hubby press a little harder to shift bb.. bb will move de.. hehe..

wl, I really wanted to go and meet all the sexy mama tonight, but my wife is going to buy Jalan Kayu roti prata with her colleague after work. So ... her weights more.

jascmy, i dun ever dare to see the youtube lor.

littlepiggy, ya, you are right. Mine Bb very active before I sleep. So I ask my hubby to talk, sayang and feel Bb during that time. Other then that, he mostly can't feel anything.

suika

if you notice, mostly is makan place then I check in using my iPhone.

My wife affects me to have craving lah.

U wan to tag along with us isit ?

whitelady,

ur parents in law r very funny, you have a 好! one boy and one girl is very good.

ahNah,

you are dead meat, call us 母老虎 :p

I m hungry liao... munching on biscuits and fruits now, get hungry v easily nowsadays [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

suika, ahNah, I want to watch to be prepared mah. I want to know what will happen to me so that that day I jus need to concentrate on the pain. Hehee.... I watch the whole natural birth process but for c-sect, I only watch 1/4 of it cos too scary liao. It reminds me of the wisdom tooth surgery and it worst then that.

Hmm...hope those chosen c-sect don get scare by me hor.

jascmy,

no need lah. Cause you won't stand on the floor and take a video cam to record.

1) you will only see the delivery ceiling light.

2) u will action to 2 command .. breathe ... push ...

jasmy ,

think for c section u better dont see ... cos i rememeber after my c section for my #1 , i went you tube and see the c section process , OMG , sooooo bloody scary , hhaahaa ... so this time round , i ask myself not to see liao ... when i think of all the step when preparing the epi c section , so scary , hai ....

jascmy,

hehe.. yah.. bb quite active at nite de.. keke.. but she listens to my hubby more than me. My hubby always tells her "nite time, so its time to sleep, stop disturbing mummy k.." then she will diam diam.. morning he tells her before he goes to work "morning liao, wake up and shun bian wake mummy up.".. haha.. and she will starts her kicks of the day.. LOL!!!

ahNah, suika,

Orh.. like that ah.. then u all add me lor.. but hor.. u all must tell me who is who leh.. else i 乱 ah.. keke.. u all can add me at [email protected].

dreymin ,

ya lor , very funny right , how many people want 1 boy 1 girl also hard to get , but they want 2 boy i think . right now , they still say , i havent give birth mah , how can 100% confirm is girl ! make me so stress , hai

jascmy,

i went thru wisdom teeth removal (3 teeth at one time), root canal and C-S before, ok lah.. not as bad as you think [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

white lady,

already got 1 boi liao how come want another boi? is it u told them u gonna stop at 2 so they rather have another grandson instead?

whitelady,

just ignore them for now, i believe they wl come to love your girl just the same in the future.

my MIL aso v funny, kept saying i must be v glad to hv a girl tis time round.

for me no pref, juz coz they kept wanting a boy that i purposely 唱反调, keke

dreymin, ya, I very timid de. I cried during the wisdom tooth surgery (I removed 2 teeth at one time, one by surgery and one by extraction). Then the next patient saw me wiping off my tears when I leave the dental room also got scare by me. Hahaa.... the nurse scolded me that I scare the next patient. Although no pain but very disgusting feeling wor. C-Sect will be worst man. Bigger case then wisdom tooth.

toking abt c-sec i just remember....wks back my hb was asking mi if i wana opt for c-sec anot....mayb like GA c-sec (coz i scared of needles so cannot epi c-se)....i guessed he can still remembers the pain i went thru during my 1st preg

so sweet of him....but no thanks coz i think my pocket is more impt then the pain :p

dreymin,

hehe.. yeah.. in laws want boi.. but we want gal.. haha..

jascmy,

woah.. i oso have the same wisdom tooth surgeries as u.. haha.. but i last patient, so no one to complain.. but my dentist complain.. cos took him almost 2 hours just to get my wisdom tooth out.. haha..

jascmy,

hey stop watching those videos, they are not edifying, why gv urself more stress?

juz rem u r in gd hands when u r in the delivery suite, the gynae and nurses know wat to do.

they hv gone thru this many a time.

jascmy,

i shivered like hell when i had my wisdom tooth removed lor....hvn start my whole body was shaking away till the dentist n nurse sees liao thought i'm feeling cold....heeeheee

haiz.. you all make me want to join back facebook.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] any other options ?

dreymin, I only watch once. I know I will be in good hands. I jus wan to know the process. Still prefer natural birth which is less scary. Only the pain is scary but once over, it will be over.

hey ladies and a guy,

i m logging off now, wl see some of you at the central gathering later. chat tmr [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Last min need to be home to look after my #1 cos hubby OT. So i won't be joining the gathering later. Enjoy Sakae sushi.... Post more pictures!

littlepiggy, why yours 2hr. Lucky mine only 15mins but seems very long lah.

Suika, me too initially shiver then cried.

dreymin, I know u very brave de. No problem for you.

ahNah,

okie.. i go home see see..

penguin,

go join lar.. hehe..

dreymin,

enjoy ur gathering woh.. but hor.. take pictures of all ur faces and tummy can liao.. dun take the food.. else i will drool sia..

jascmy,

haha.. cos my wisdom tooth buried very deep inside.. until he cant even pull it out, so have to drill it into half then can pull out.. stubborn tooth lor.. then cos 2 hours, end up i got sore throat and fever for 2 weeks.

littlepiggy: i used my sister's fb to add you haha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] she's one yr younger than you, edd is 14 august [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ahNah: when i have the time to join back and clear up my friend's list first [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

now facebook damn boring also. no games to play liao. i login for the sake of login cos i got nth to do only BED REST BED REST!

But i still cannot sit still one la, i'm the hyperactive type. LOL

So i went to take out my wedding photo frame and find space to place them nicely.

Cos move in to my own hse since last august till now, i haven't pack finish some boxes. too lazy.

now i finally do it.

littlepiggy: added actually [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] but don't think you approved yet.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xpink_xuanx: yup fb has too many applications and sometimes very difficult to keep up with.. am thinking whether to create another one or to reactivate the new one..

wow, I just went out in the afternoon and there are 2 archives for today liao.... Can't catch up on all the posts.

Just finished my 32 weeks growth detailed scan. Baby is now 1.9kg, so he put on > 600grams in 3 wks.... whereas I didn't put on any weight. *hurray for me* Told my gynae about my nausea and lack of appetite recently and she said usually ard 32-34 wks, there is a surge of hormones that brings back some of the 1st trimester symptoms. Oh yes, she ask me to take Ventolin to calm my womb cos I keep having menses cramps almost every day. Nurse told me that they will put me on CTG machine to monitor contraction at my next visit on 34 wks...... all I can think of is..... CTG machine?? More $$$$ to pay I guess!

Also, I went to do my Pre-Admissions at Mt E hospital and they gave me a free gift pack! Inside have 1 huggies diaper, 1 similac mum satchet, 1 pair of mittens and some vouchers for huggies diapers. So happy with free gift.... dunno why! :p I think all Parkway hospitals (Glen E, Eastshore) will get this free gift.

ann : that's v good weight! I went for my gynae check up on saturday, baby didn't increase weight at all. Still stuck at 1.5kg since 2 weeks ago. But i gain 1kg. Sigh. Hopefully baby will gain weight.

penguin : Ya lor. but facebook alot of games. I normally set privacy if i adding people for gaming. They have no access to any of my info and photos.

But i recently clear alot of people in my friendlist.

penguin,

haha.. i can only surf FB at nite when i use my hubby's phone.. lazy to on lappy.. hehe.. office cant access oso.. keke..

ann,

hmm.. u be very careful woh.. then u better bed rest and not walk too much le..

xpink,

i think i gonna be like u.. whenever i on leave.. cant sit still de.. will end up doing this and that.. haha..

littlepiggy : Yes . can do some tidy up. I dont like to see my hse full of things especially i have no storeroom at all. So i will end up trying to move things away or kept them in a place that i can't see. Haha...