ahNah> order meals lah. only for your wife, not your bb lah. coz u said "they" and "them" mah.
u can shave also while your wife deliver if u prefer.
xpink> shave hair below will see ghosts? hm... didn't know that hair can scare the ghosts away. 原来还可以辟邪。 so if shave already can hang up the hair on the door during the ghost fest.?
ann> maybe coz my son didn't practice sucking his fingers in my womb?

the nurse also brought the bb to me for latching while i was still in the delivery rm leh, but instead of latching, he was like "kissing" more...
i ever thought if i take a little bit alchohol at night and bf, then bb can sleep better in night liao.
Re: young age
so seems that the garment scheme still works, though it's still not enough. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
Suika> preg then get back ur chin?
hm... sound a bit encouraging. my dad is thin too, and i think i inherit my dad's diet habit, eat balanced diet. my mom eats very little rice, picky on food coz says on diet. after meals always snack on biscuits, chips etc. and watch tv... ;p
Penguin> 1 more thing abt c-sec. i heard coz of the wound, usually painful to bf, so most c-sec moms doesn't bf for long or didn't even start. probably without bfing but with all the confinement meals so put on weight? my colleague who c-sec for her 2 pregnancies and is very slim, she does control her diet loh.