(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

nature lover,

can join the SK side oso....v nearby rite

ahNah,

u SK rite?....MIA liao har? hiding in toilet? ekeke

Hi Nature Lover, welcome to the thread!

winnie,

I think some milk powder companies give out free samples, and these samples are actually whole tins of milk! can try to call them up to find out. I think Similac and Enfa are one of them. I delivered at TMC for #1 and got 1 tin of Similac to bring home.

Saffy,

they give u 1 tin? u sure bo? they not allowed to give for step 1 ley.....u can request for bottles type from the nurses

Okies, thanks aHnAH.. northeast is still nearby..

suika.. sk is sengkang right.. okis thats near too.. cos i stay in TP.. =p

will go search the fb group...

winnie, my sis asked me to see on the day that I deliver, what brand is KKH using. Then we go buy the same brand.

Finally back home after queueing up at Parkway Parade for the Disney Princess makeover session for my gal.......... I'm tired out but my girl is totally hyped up! For those mummies with girls, can check it out .... spend $80 in PP and entitled to free makeover... Boys also can but I didn't any boy queueing to be a Disney Prince... think boys not so vain like gals. :p

ahNah - your wife shy? She didn't strike me as shy at our last outing.... quite chatty what.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

oh, then i think maybe due to my privacy setting bah... cos i recently made some changes, think might have switched to paranoid mode. lol.

ahNah,

i thot she already came for gathering once.

nvr mind u can ask her again if she is keen closer to the date [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

anyhow, i just posted at the FB augmtb grp.

can add me fr there lah. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

add u le, angel [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

add me for those who hvn @ fb.. [email protected]

Guo Zhen is which nick here ar? v hard to differeniate *old le*

suika,

have leh. they gave me both the small bottles (just screw the teat on type) as well as the whole tin of powder... but that was back in early 2007, maybe they have changed since then?

jascmy,

they'll ask u wad FM u wan give...i noe MtA got ask lah

ahNah,

ya lor....SSSSHHHHH

u add her from my list lor

re: Baby carrier

I dont know more details leh... just now I just have a rough look while looking for booster seat for my #1...

My place also got function room and swimming pool, can consider if u all dont mind ang mo kio, near yck mrt station.

ann,

my gal also went for the disney makeover last sat...

but hor maybe they do for too many ppl liao, abit chin chai...

add me too <[email protected]>

ahnah,

yeah lor, that's why i said paranoid mode mah. lol.

ahbeee,

angel is daintyaqua lah.

see left name & nick. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Saffy,

mayb that time not so ONz on BF-ing ba....last yr i request for more bots oso hard lor

for those who hvn identify themselves in FB pls do so in the grp there so ppl can go there see who's who in here

suika,

added liao .. waiting for her approval. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

dreymin,

most of the time she talk to Ann only.

ahNah - I should be able to make it for the Central outing on 15 June.... so you ask yr wife to come lar..... Actually she never told me her name... when I asked her, she say call her "Mrs Nah".... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Nature Lover - there are some of us staying in the East like haitang, dsqyvonne, starz, charmaine and me....Just that we never organize outing for East mummies... Which part of East are you staying?

re: Expo motherhood fair

I think I'm going on Fri afternoon cos tomorrow gotta work... sianz... I'm only doing freelance work and already I'm complaining of tiredness.... Really 'pei fu' all your full-time working mums!

Ann,

UNtil now u still can remember wat she say ..u so good memory.

so now u know why i call ahnah liao.

btw.. her name is Regina, can see from Facebook.

Finally out of the lab and have time to read thru the posts.... the thread moves really fast.

Glad to know that can collect all 3 books from TMC at one go... save the trouble.

Charmaine... I PM you already.

eeyore,

u went last Sat? wow, must be super crowded.... Today is weekday and already got quite long queue.... I was totally bored queueing up but my girl VERY patient to queue.... I think I will go again... Let her try on the sleeping beauty costume next time... hee hee.

ann,

I did see prince during the makeover... very cute, charming and handsome too...

my gal

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/4056201.jpg]

ahnah & ahbeee,

have added u guys. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

eeyore,

thanks for updating my info too. now i became first on the list. *ahh scary*

eeyore,

ur gal is so cute, all dolled up! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ann,

post ur gal's pic too. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

eeyore - your gal looks super pretty!!

here's my gal's pic... So sad I only had my iPhone with me... I should have brought proper camera...

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/4056211.jpg]

eeyore,

Can you kindly include me in the list too? I don't know how to add. Sorry to trouble you.

EDD: 28 Aug 10

Baby #1, ger

Gynae: Dr Joycelyn Wong

Hospital: TMC

Central gathering -

Date: 15 June 10

Dreymin

Cheekrene

MVH

AhNah?

purelyz

Where to eat? I search and see, got thai express, sakae sushi and a lot of diff jap restaurants