D
daintyaqua
whitelady,
oic. nevertheless, if ur sonographer managed to get a pic of ur bb with 3 lines, think shd be quite safe liao. maybe, dun get too many bb's clothing first, or get unisex color like white instead of specific pink or blue lah. for me, havent buy any bb's clothing yet. will prob wait till bb's born.
scent,
hmmm, since ur other bb is lighter, think its alright to eat a little more than usual in the hope that the lighter bb can pile on some weight. for me, if i weigh the pros & cons, i still think its better to have a heavier bb than a lighter one.
i was browsing thru the aprmtb thread & realised that a mom gave birth to her bb abt 2mths premature in feb i/o april. the bb only weighs 1.2kg. good thing both mom & bb is well but bb has to be kept in ICU until now. the hospital can only release bb when weight reach 2kg. read that her bb still weighs abt 1.6kg currently.
oic. nevertheless, if ur sonographer managed to get a pic of ur bb with 3 lines, think shd be quite safe liao. maybe, dun get too many bb's clothing first, or get unisex color like white instead of specific pink or blue lah. for me, havent buy any bb's clothing yet. will prob wait till bb's born.
scent,
hmmm, since ur other bb is lighter, think its alright to eat a little more than usual in the hope that the lighter bb can pile on some weight. for me, if i weigh the pros & cons, i still think its better to have a heavier bb than a lighter one.
i was browsing thru the aprmtb thread & realised that a mom gave birth to her bb abt 2mths premature in feb i/o april. the bb only weighs 1.2kg. good thing both mom & bb is well but bb has to be kept in ICU until now. the hospital can only release bb when weight reach 2kg. read that her bb still weighs abt 1.6kg currently.