(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

Jascmy: hahaha.. that time i spend 45min doing that cuz bb bounce up and down..

ok i can lobang u home tmr.. i sian dun wan to work that y i took leave... tired and sleepy..

did Jonas sms u her bb gender?

hi jascmy, her contact is 94249829. she told me that she also do pre-natal massage. so i was thinking of trying it out too when i'm in my 6-8 mth

Winnie, yup, she say her bb is a boy. hahaa.... Not sure whether she interested in the maternity wear that I have bought? I ask her now.

anybody same as me ar? i like frequent to the toilet now leh.. just step up form toilet awhile then now feel like gg to toilet again...

winnie, show liao, but still looks like fats then BB. hahaa.... today I purposely wear tight skirt (stretchable ones) but still no one give up seat for me. hahaa...

I also frequent to toilet esp at night. I wake up once every hr to go toilet. Sian! Last week I on course, I already went toilet before going then when I reach the classroom (10 mins later) I feel like going again. My colleague shocked that I go so many times.

tmr i shall see... haha..

today i look train gt people give up seats to me leh.. hehe.. during CNY relative say my tummy very big.. but am only 15+ weeks..

alot of ppl guess boy..

last few days i also went to toilet like nobody business.. then my hubby ask me i tot u just went nia?..

Winnie, mu hubby's relatives say my buttock very big so guess I preg liao. Sian! Fat Fat till buttock big big! Wah, u both having boys then Mine gal........ sigh..... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] Even my MIL also say gal.

I still have to wait till 13 Apr then will know bb's real gender.

Hi Good Morning MTBs,

I know this is really werid, writing this..

But my hubby's business has been slow and we're expecting a second bb this sept.

So I'm hoping that by posting this could help him to bring in abit more income just before the 2nd bb comes in.

My hubby working as a Real Estate Agent.

If you girls have a place that wants to be sold or rented out or know anybody that is looking for a real estate agent. Please do contact me at 98449684. I'm not posting this as an advertisment but really hope that this could help us to bring in more for the extra mouth to feed.

Thanks alot.

had my Oscar test during my 12wks..gynae oni take 1 tube of blood n measure bb neck bah!!One wk later doc called me said very good...no risk!So happy ;-)

Btw..i am nw 14wks still not really showing!R u all showing liao?

jerlyn, congrats! glad that you're low risk [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] hmm ur bump not showing yet isit? must be ure very small size and slim isit.. me now 16 weeks aiyo my tummy so big sia..

jerlyn--> hmm probably not yet lah.. but i think when u reach 4 mths onwards it will be very fast [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] as for me, i about 3 mths like that can see already .. my mom says maybe i have thick skin hahaaa

jascmy,

hope so too. I just do not wish to vomit and feel nauseous the whole pregnancy and come to hate the whole process.

Thanks jascmy and Ednique. Will check with my friend on her post-natal massage.

jerlyn, u only took 1 tube ar? I gave about 3 tubes leh... but luckily, the lab attendant very skillful so I dun feel much and the whole process very fast finish liao.

mine also just a small bump... late afternoon onwards then more obvious... can't wear most of my shorts and pants liao... =(

been having headache everyday... any way to cure other than taking medicine?

Starz,

I'm also having headache this few days, got to do with e hot hot weather n the haze [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] I try to get more sleep, i'll feel beta aft tat..Try to z early at nite and try avoid going out in the sun, hope it helps.

Jascmy: my details scan is on next month 17 mAR..

my buttocks neber show only a small bump in front.. actually me consider small size anot ar? how come my stomach show so fast?

wah lau, after lunch my stomach like cramp leh..sianz..

starz--> i have the tendency to get headaches quite often esp during the hot weather. when i can't stand it, i'll ask mom to give me a head massage..and put some axe oil. it really relieves the pain. but if you're skeptical abt having massages, the best is still taking a nap and have sufficient rest.

Ednique: my mum also say i got thick stoamch wahhaa.. my bump already show when i reach 3 months...

some more me only expecting #1..

jascmy--> ya man, my office also very quiet.. the students also having 1 weeks break so its like sleepy town here hehee..such a nice time to be sleeping now..zzzz

winnie--> i think u and me same2 lah.. haha.. thick stomach..me also expecting #1. and i'm also not slim one so can see a big bump haha

Winnie, I think u lost weight and your bb put on weight, thats y your tummy so big. As for me, My fats are all rounded..hahaa... so can;t really tell I'm preggie. Can only tell I put on so much weight. Hope u will not get a shock tmr when u see me. I'm really very fat liao. Due to my Hungry sickness. Going to buy food now. Hungry liao.

ppl say #2 onwards pregnancy, bump show up faster.. I also got a bump when i was 3 months this time.. sigh.

I still cant eat much leh... Vomited out my cny eve food.. these few days only eat a few mouthfuls then wanna throw up.. sigh.. also skip my multivit and fish oil.. coz dun feel like eating anything.. already 15 weeks still no improvement.. n worse, hubby not understanding.. keep saying i get frustrated easily and yesterday he got fed-up looking for paper plates, i ask him why so frustrated easily. then he said he imitate my behaviour.. wanna cry out loud man.

MVH, ya loh. My hubby also frustrated of me cos I keep complaining to him that I'm not feeling well or hungry sickness. I told him next time when he is not feeling well, I will do the same thing to him. Hahaa...

someone told me over the weekend:

1) no bump or cant tell that you are pregant = boy

2) big bump on tummy and no more butt = girl

wonder how true that is....

Ednique: my body never change much only the stomach show nia.. hehehe..

Jascmy: tmr i will know i loose weight or gain weight liao..now tea break ar? can eat better then cannot eat leh..

Ednique, hahaa..... I really hope so. But the scan only show one BB. Another one is my fats which is just under my skin. wahahaa....

winnie, I think can see liao. Just that whether gynea want to tell u. Like KKH, they have this 5mth rule. Hope your gynea is not restricted by this rule even tot she in KKH.

oh some of u at work liao, i'll only start work next monday...

so many post, must slowly digest...

massage: it's good to have massage after delivery as it helps us to clear away the unwanted or excess wind during confinement; the massage lady will helps to push up our womb also so that it won't be low for future purpose and of course the very important one to help to slim down some excess fats...

Ednique,

jerlyn is indeed very small size (can see from her FB)...

Jerlyn,

small size ppl, usu tmmy will be very small, sometimes only until 6 months their tummy will be very obvious, i have 1 colleague also small size like u, her tummy only revealed about 5 or 6 mths for all her 3 kids...

MVH,

same here, #2 tummy showed faster... they say bcos the tummy loose so 2nd one more obvious... but some still dunno i preggy until i said so...

i also vomit my NY eve dinner on the very 1st morning of CNY... total i vomitted 3x that day... thought my new year will be ruined... luckly i recover the following day and had curry even... I thought my ms is back on 15th week...

btw, if vomit until nothing to vomit will vomit abit of blood is it?? i told my hb is very normal but her keep pestering me and kept asking if it's ok and insisted that i should see a doc cos it's very abnormal to him...

p_eeyore--> i thnk it's better you check with your gynae or doctor to confirm..at least both u and hb can be relieved if its normal..

hmm, i also small bump leh. 15wks already still so small, so scare baby not growing.. all my relatives even commented 'are you sure you 15wks, cant see leh, u better eat more'.

jascmy,

but my gynae in kkh revealed my baby gender when i did my 13wks scan leh..

Sunflo@wer, I think bcos u in private suite thats why gynea there are not restricted by the rule.

Mine don't want to tell me at all. See different sonographer and even doc, all don't want to tell me. Hope tmr, when doing NT scan, that sonographer can tell me. but I'm only 12+weeks loh.

jascmy,

Oh i see.. i went to ADC for NT scan, the sonographer also refused to tell me, say cant see, too early.

then my gynae tell me when i went to him the following week.

by the way, i also ordered the maternity dresses from the link you pasted. mine shld arrive these few days..

u like them? if the dresses look good, i will order more again..its so cheap!

i heard is u hace c-section the post-natal massage can only be after 6months or something like that right?

SunFl@wer, I ordered one dress but its out of stock so in the end nvr get it. I just ordered 2 dresses. The pants and blouse looks good.

I'm going to ADC today for NT scan. Hope they can tell me gender leh. My hubby ask me to tell that sonographer, since can see bb's nose and neck means can see gender liao so he/she better tell me. hahaa...