hi, some updates from me..
nothing really interesting.
anyway, i lost haitang's phone no. i dunno why leh. my phone sot sot or wat? so haitang pls sms me. arigato! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
my delivery story.. a bit sian to talk about.
admitted at 4.30pm, 19 july. then epi started 6pm. water bag burst at 8.30pm, and 11pm (sharp) bb is out, with vacuum.
why vacuum? cause dr kept thinking v v big the bb, so he scared, he cut me and give me abig wound. plus use vacuum, only during my 2nd push. then bb out liao.
alamak... i haven't used my energy to push yet. so no effort was done at my part. he used more energy than me.

baby was less than 3.1kg then, alamak. the estimation by machine was so wrong cause my bb has big tummy.
we were discharged on 21 july. bb jaundice level still not determined yet, cause too early.
day 5-6, bb high jaundice. PD said need to admit hospital. i got a scared. eventually i rent a lamp back home to shine on my boy instead of admit to hospital.
2 days later, jaun level dropped, so now monitoring. dr said need to go back and check again but then we dun feel like doing it again, see how. it is so wu liao to test and test again. they are worried of any rebound so I am not visually monitoring my ah boy's jaundice level. we try to sun him more.
nothing interesting right? i feel so sian.
I had serious engorgement, and i had to start pumping but it never seemed to be able to clear my breasts, plus not sure if bb getting enough by latching. he was sleepy, cannot latch well. cannot clear my breasts at all. it was so tough and my breast cmi le.
i pumped n pumped, still miserable amount.
as of today, i learned to clear the blocked ducts (cannot believe it, i am a 2nd time mummy and yet i dunno how to clear them), and now pumping (exclusively) because i have to give bottle to ensure bb drinks well. my latching will start again next week, when bb is better.
how is everyone? i oni know duckling popped liao, before the c-sec date. it was supposed to be today de.
i did not get to come in cause too busy. my CL is coming oni next week cause she has another assignment. now my mum is helping me instead.
wl, wah!! jia you!