(2010/03) March 2010 mtb

ok mummies

i have a row indicating collection pts, pls check or input into excel or write it down in the forum ur collection point, either sk or bb

anyone using freestyle? i am having so much problems with my battery pack. 1st battery died on me within a month and i just got a 2nd battery last week and i am having problem charging it. after the 1st charge of 24 hours, t lasted me 3 pump and the subsequent charge took more than 10 hours to charge and it is still only one bar after more 10 hours. am really upset with this frestyle. any freestyle user here who bought US set and uses battery pack freq can comment? do u hv any such problems?

Torayme

inlaw finds all excuses for everything. My mil also thinks that becos I drink tea, it kind of make Crystal cough more.

I certainly feel that breastmilk makes Crystal recover faster from her coughing. My boy had been coughing for 2 weeks and Crystal been coughing for like 4-5 days,seemed to be recovering ard the same stage as her brother now.

thx Tash!

and thx Tim for updating the spreadsheet so quickly! very efficient mommies we have =)

Toray, just read ur post.. what ur inlaws said hv no basis at all.. get ur hubby to support u n tell them nt to make such hurtful remarks

Elise,

I transferred from UOB to your account:

Amt: $24.43

Transaction Ref: 1007130043768214

Initials that will be shown: Poohgirl SMH

You shd receive the amt in 3 working days time. Thanks again for organising this!

Jon: For wound cleaning, I would advise cleaning with saline and chlorhexidine solution. It won't be as painful as its the same pH as body fluids. Alcohol swabs should only be used on unbroken skin.

Did the doctor give you any antibiotic powder? That would also help in drying up the area and treating the infection at the same time.

wow, we have 70 anonymous folks viewing the excel spreadsheet now.. wahaha.. news sure spread like wildfire.

wf, yeah man.. i'm super duper excited!! tomorrow's 2nd viewing.. cant wait cant wait! i cant wait to get the key and just move in already!

miracle, tt's soooo exciting... think u can alr envision yourself staying there and the areas belle will be venturing [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] will u at the same time considering changing location of yr 'financial institution' too?

wf... no prob, will collect for u.

ladyk, u wan me to collect for u?

oh gosh, i still cant decide whether to get chime garden or tool box or both. heee... can someone tell me "its ok, get both lah." muahahaha...

hi elise,

trf made via my UOB a/c.

To Elise 187113253 (SGD)

Amount SGD 105.28

My Initials jules - SMH

Transaction Reference 1007130043782555

There is no SBW collection pt, pls do not indicate that. For SBW, chloe will collect at Bukit Batok... pls indicate BB.

Thanks mommies!

Timy, thank you! My orders are:

My Current orders are:

1) Olivia the Owl - $13.93

2) Fill Em Up Frog - $17.43

3) Balancing Bug Stacker - $17.43

Total: $48.79

Elise, I will transfer to you now but have to wait 3-4 days cos transferring from CitiBank. Collection from your place at Bukit Batok.

Will pm you transaction details later.

Also, can help me check if Fly & Chime Friends is available?

jamie and icy, my husband is very supportive but he also can't say his parents much. I thank God I managed to stay in peace and didn't fight unnecessarily. It is obvious why my gal cough and I don't want to point fingers. Was just focusing on getting my gal better. Also this coughing incident made us change our PD to someone whos not only nearer but also more thorough and caring. We were amazed when the new PD examined our gal and she didn't kick her at all. So different when she was being checked by her PD at TMC.

chloe,

YES~

can you help me and poohgirl to collect?

I will pass it to poohgirl! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

elise,

thanks for organising the spree.

I've transferred the $$$ and i've recorded the payment details at the bottom of the sheet...

Chloe & LadyK,

Thanks girls!!!

Yah I saw a lot of anonymous pple looking at the spreadsheet too...

I've been silent reader of Mar mummies. Actually my edd is 1st March, but end up give birth on 27th feb 10. Am i Interrupted you all?

apple gal, sure, collection at?

ladyk, thanks ya!! so thankful for ladyk, tiga, timy, poohgal for all helping me with the updates!!! Else i sure blur man..

My period just came yesterday! After 1 yr+...now I am having a headache from blood loss... :p

Is it safe to take panadol? I will take after my afternoon pump.

somebody pls help me w the excel file..... ahhhh...

i tried to update my payment details but it seems like i've erased the original info instead!!! How??? Arghhh...

i've made payment to POSB today. trans ref is 1007130043782555. amt of $105.28

thank you in advance to any kind soul [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Any updates, please do it by 3.45pm k... i am sending it to lamaze to reserve the stock... Please do all ur changes asap. Sorry need to do it asap cos i hope everyone gets their orders and not wait till Oct (except for Octotunes confirm no stock).

torayme, yes it's safe to take panadol [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] is it throbbing pain or giddy? take more iron stuff.

Hi Chloe! Thanks for collecting for me. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I have added and other 2 items in my order and have updated in the google spreadsheet:

1. Stack Roll & Crawl Toy 29.90 20.93

2. MUSICAL INCHWORM 29.90 20.93

Do take note. Thanks.[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi apple_gal! I also supposed to deliver on March 1st but my gal popped on Feb 26th! But I am still hanging around this thread cos this is where I started and although I haven't join any of the gatherings, I felt closer to the mommies here. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi Elise,

I have made my payment to u.

Amount SGD 117.18

My Initials under xiaoh

Transaction Reference 2997455607.

Thanks for organising this spree. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Elise: Thanks! I would like to order Octotunes (RP $39.90) - After discount $27.93 Qty:1. I will transfer to you tonight.

Toray: SO envy that you all meet up and join gathering.. My MIL dun like me to bring my gal out. I only bring my gal out on sunday which going back to my mum house.

Same same, our baby gal always make us buy a lot of things, so many cute stuffs..

apple_gal, thot u did chat w us for a while b4 u bombed? my edd was 3 mar but delivered 23 feb. since have alr bonded w mar mummies, i stayed on and i still kept thinking my baby's a Marchie... alamak! my hb always says tt i'm on the wrong thread as i shld be in feb thread. Mar mummies here are SUPERB, i tell ya.

this google docs is amazing. i literally saw chloe updated her payment details. wow... i m expected to use this docs function of google to take minutes when i return to work!

elise

i just update the spreadsheet with my order. when do i need to transfer the money to u? tonight ok? cos i need to walk to atm. I dun have internet banking.

hi apple gal, i've updated ur orders. where would u like to collect ur items? bukit batok, sengkang or sembawang?

miracle,

Since you are the owner to the worksheet, better lock and close the worksheet, when Elias do her orders with the suppliers, else it will be super confusing later on what is added before or after the orders.

Once again, thanks for all the mummies for coordinating this. :D

Jules: Ya, i agree, Mar mummies is so happening..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Yes, i chat with you all before before i give birth, now too busy eversince give birth.. Always read your postings, seldom post, scare i like intruder. :/

Chloe: Thanks! I think i collect at sembawang, cos i work at sembawang. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

apple, no lah... not intruder. what's more u did chat w us b4. we also hv new frens here [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] oh yes.. definitely busier now tt the baby has arrived.