(2010/02) February 2010 mtb

Hi, everyone I'm new here I gave birth my son in feb 23 this year, I'm a hairstylist for 18 years... I'm selling abit of friso if any mummy want can let me kn too..

Hi Lovie, I only fed Ethan cereals for start. Only recently then I introduced purees to him. I just fed the purée direct w/o mixing into the cereals. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I will take a while for him to accept but I think all babies love the sweet taste [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Apple: Y teats r usually used if the liquid in the bottle is thick.. can just use M size if above 3 mths. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Angel: u try giving teething ring or teethers for her to bite to soothe teething instead of using teething gel straight away.. i read that teething gel actually is a numbing agent.. may affect swallowing reflex if used too much, so that's last resort.. use only if it affects her feeding n sleep..

Christine: ur welcome[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lovie: ur welcome [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] how's Kiefer's drinking these days? still struggling with the bottle?

Tam

This week, his drinking's slightly better by a teeny weeny bit and i guess it's becoz am feeding him at a more consistent timing rather than those last few weeks where am like "suka suka" and when i feels like it, then i feed him! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] Bad Mama! But am keeping my fingers crossed. Hahahahah

lovie,

i wan similac lei.... but i no more milk to xchange wif u wor... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Angel, maybe you can try Pigeon teether...it has a handle and its designed in a way that babies can grasp easily... im using it and my girl loving it so much... so much so that its 'flooded' with her drool all the time.. Used to give her Sophie but apparently its too 'bulky' for her to grab on.

I bought Dentinox too but heard it might affect the baby in some ways. So didnt use it at all...Now depending on teethers..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tam,blue> oic.. Numbing effect ah.. Ok noted last resort. Thkq!! Oh ya tat trumpet shaped teether is pigeon not combo I got it yest n she likes it! But awhile only.. Gonna tell my mum let her try more times.. Haha

Good morning, mummies!

Portia: Noted.

Christine: Okok, do let me know again.

Tam: Oic.. Actually Teats M can use till how many months?

Cloh: I will be taking PS on next friday.

Morning mommies...

Cloh :

I'll be having my PS wif Dream Garden next Sat on 07 Aug... I remember urs also on the same day rite ??? Mine is 11am..

Whoofy: How is Jolie for the past 2 nights?

ya mine is 9am 7th Aug....

still have not select the "family cloth" ler... sigh.. headache...

Apple: Seems like all will be taken in Aug yeah...

Cloh,i have already took my photos with dreamgarden....have choosen the pics for touch up,they let me see the pics touch up already but there is some request missing.

Cloh :

Monday, Tues & Wed nites were horrible..

Yesterday I told nanny not to give her cereals during the 6pm feeding.. so nite time she was better.. still abit cranky and wailing but not as serious. And finally, she drank her nite milk at 9pm and finish all 180ml of it !!!

I also hav not gotten the "family clothings"...

Maybe jus a similar color of polo tees lor..

But dunno where to find baby ones leh..

Whoofy: i think it is just a transition period sometimes they just dont want to drink milk at certain time... like Chloe last month she cant finish her usual 180ml most of the time during the day for almost 2 weeks... but since last week she is back to normal and even ask for milk before her usual interval 4hr... so think not to worried too much if they dont drink enough for 1 or 2 meal...

regarding the cloth I also think not so ez to get the bb one... let's see how... anyway she is the "Zhu Jue" not us... whahaaa

Ivy: oh... yr boy has taken the PS... how was the session? how many outfits did he changed? u happy with the pics in general ?

I'm from the Jan 2010 mummies. Hv a can of Nestle Nan HA 2 sample. Looking to give away or swop with S26 Promil GOLD step 2 (if possible). Anyone interested?

the session was ok...the place was her home...my hubby didnt like it...think it wasnt really professional...change abt 4outfits...i was alright with the pics...i like the piano and the other stuffs avail.think u all should wait for her to have her studio then go for the pics...she told me shes opening a studio soon in aug..

Big foot: I am interested to get the Nan, but I dont have S26 for swop ... You willing to give away if no one to exchange?

Gyan: Ya I am interested to share..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Gyan: Let keep the ball rolling, we may help to hit the MOQ.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Cloh: Ya, cos taken in aug will most probably near to baby 6 month old. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi mommies, any good venues recommended for 1st birthday party? I'm thinking of holding the party at a hotel function room.

I'm so kiasu hor!

cloh > I am of course willing to give away if there is no exchange. Rather than let a can of milk powder spoil in my home when they are not cheap to begin with ;p

It is the Nan HA; not Nan Pro though.

Is it ok if you pick up from either my home or office? Can call/SMS me at 91846259 to arrange.