(2010/02) February 2010 mtb

lovie according to her, daughter doesn't really like to sleep.. so use for less than 9mths.. and not those hard-core..

i oso bght my maxi-cosi infant carseat at good deal.. $150.. also condition quite gd...

Whoofy - agree lor...the cleaning wil be much easier...

Lovie - i bot the manuel+electric... was $299 at the fair they sell $190 so i tot was a good buy lah

I dun think theres a play pan thats high enough hor.... all the Play pans are rather low ... heard that some bbs like the security of a wooden cot ..but others like the rock a play pan

so still scratching my head...

have you all bot the diapers already - i have not...

celia: Singapore motherhood Want to Sell. You can get lots of gd deals thr.. esp for newborn & infant, if can get 2nd hand deal will be much more worthwhile.. cos they really outgrown very fast

Lib : Ohh.. Same as mine but I think that as long as it’s cheap, who cares! Hahahahahahahah..

Celia : Yap, I saw that too! And it comes with a goodie bag worth $70+, right? Juz think which one suits u and hb and juz buy that! Don’t fret over it! I bought 3 big packs of drypers..

Celia : SGMH, WTS – Singapore Motherhood, Want to Sell

btw: Celia, suggest you don't buy too many packs of diapers first. you will get a packet from hospital (Pampers NB), perhaps get another pack to standby, some bb outgrown NB size after 2-3wks.

Lib: Where did you purchase the car seat? Is it the Maxi Cosi Cabriofix? I'm looking for one but its >$320...!

Lovie: I really hope to slim down soon after pregnancy so that I can wear back my dresses and stilettos!!!

portia, i got my carseat as 2nd hand. Right is Cabrofix.. is ex to get brand new and they will be only using for the 1st year.

which colour u r looking? if u dun mind 2nd hand i can help to kip alookout

mambobb: nothing for me from Gap liaoz.. think hav to stop buying for time being.. cos kinda lost track wat I bought and wat I still missing..haha

whoofyJO : muz look at model. Recall may be only in U/S.. but those in singapore may not be safe. If you have any of the model, better call up the dealers in sg to check.

whoofy: I still hv all ur orders with the pictures attached. If u want I can send to you [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif].. u can keep track.

Normally I will keep record of what i buy from BP or spree.. haha.. dont want to miss out the orders..

so Gap n ON still hv interested party huh? okok...

bbin: then send me ur order first lah.. if got members then i submit the order if nt I hold on to it until next spree lor.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

apple: yes give to me by tmr [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jgal / Lovie : Ah.. so dangerous.. But no worries.. can't afford to buy a Maclaren .. I bought Capella liaoz. heeheee [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/biggrin.gif]

Lib: Thanks a mil! I must create an ebay account to check with the seller! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

mambobb: It's ok.. I also keep a list of the orders I made.. jus tat I prefer to see the physical item, sort them out together wif those passed down to me.. den will reali knoe if I still need anymore things.. hahahaha ..

whoofy: to bold and color.. u need to place the color format first /purple{text here} then with the bold format outside the color format /b{/purple{text here}}.. it can either way..

i purposely put the backlash wrongly so that u can see the format here [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

mambobb__. u work in psa rite? think i see some mum work in psa ..not sure if it's u....if so; then next time i can collect my stuffs from u there ;)

Yvonne: me working in tampines area =p PSA too far away from me.. heehee

whoofy: i think mico and christine also want to collect from tampines central too. but hv not confirm which weekend yet.

yeah.. I'm so happy..

I just managed to confirm wif Mdm Ida for the massage.. She also mentioned tat her SIL - Mdm Mashita, is no longer working together with her & Mariam. Apparently they received alot of complains frm customers abt Mashita. So they have stopped the collaboration and Mashita works alone.

mico: Weekday morning 8am - 810am.. depending on my girl's mood.. haha.. if she dilly dally then 810am.. if not earlies 8am. Evening time will be 610pm.

Kath : Not tat didn't update u but that, ur "colleague" is making u so angry that u forgot to notice us.. :p How's ur unreasonable colleague?

i_shy : I not very sure leh.. Suggest u get a confirmation frm Mariam before u cancel Mashita.. Otherwise u may end up not havin any ML..