ling lee, no worries.. did u all enjoy yourselves? now feeling better, though still coughing away.. yah probably not used to cold water yet, and the temperature of the swimming pool water can be really cold at times..
I hv been silently following this thread since last yr.
Posted a few times but dun think anyone of you can still remember me. hehe...
My gal was born 26 Nov. 1 week earlier from edd.
Can i join in your conversation & coming activities? So much fun to gather tgt.
I just join the fb dec mtb 09.
Welcome me!!!! hee....
Ainsley: I would love to join but unable to confirm now cos I just sold off my stroller & be meeting the mummy to pass her this Sat, time not fix yet. If the time is right, i will definitely go. hee... Can hubby tack along?
Ling Lee: You can bring bb to swim at the Baby Spa By Hwa Xia International. They are using warm water. Not to worry bb will catch a cold.
I bring my gal to the branch @ harbourfront twice. She realli enjoyed it.
Hi all, been silent reader. Yunz, u can get the teether at www.sophie.sg got discount coupon fr facebook. Can join photo contest. My boy got consolation prize. Alot of Jan mummies join n did bp that time which I miss cos ald bought. U all interested can email Sophie to do bp but they out close for company trip.
Sandy,
I've not tried uploading video here before. I just had a look at the Help section of this forum and looks like there is no indication for video upload, so probably we can't do that.
Mine was 2 teeth coming out at once.
Now the 3rd one on top can see le... hee...
But then hor, somebody told me too early sprout teeth no good? Why ar?
any babies attempting to walk when supported?
my boy can walk a few steps when supported using the railing of the cot.
He rather stand/walk than sit.
btw, mommies with bb on similac step 2, do u oso experience lotsa foam forming when making the milk? last time i feed my boy similac step 1 no foam.. now step 2 sooooo much foam... wondering izzit normal..
snowpear, Oh dear... so mine will be weaker, then drop earlier??? how... tis one I cant control leh..
Ya.. my baby love to stand too rather then sit. tiring for our arms lor.
I heard now some babies skip the process of crawling. After they sit, they stand then learn to walk. Your bb already crawling?
Pea: If u have read the young parents mag this month issue, then u will know it will be best if they learn crawling before walking. If they skip crawling, will affect their mental development later on.
Jenny, Ok. will flip her tonight. haha... but she like roti prata... her flip v fast & many times. dunno she can tahan the tummy time for how long er.
pea,
my boy started crawling before he attempt to stand/walk.
Just that I find it abit too early for him to stand/walk since he only crawl for 2 weeks only.
When he has nothing for support he will still crawl.