(2009/12) December 2009 MTBs

Ainsley: i see....still thinking of replying u, but i read the email message very weird...so better post on forum to check with u 1st...hehehee

pauline, cant remember the rate liao.
gotta go home & chk.
but we rented a mini-van, coz we had 4 adults & a kid.
for the day tt we went to hualien, we rented the driver (cum tour-guide) & van for 9 hrs.
for the day tt we went to jiu-fen, yang-ming shan, we rented the service for 4 hrs.

Pauline: I have a very gd guide for travel to taiwan f & e with the taxi drivers' name (who are popular among singaporeans) and contact and charges. U interested can giv me your email add.

Jeanie: Congrats! so fast got no. 2. I have to be particularly careful cos dun wan so fast got no. 3 cos last time also one time then got preg for no 2..

manunited, gg: i got my daughter's 1 year old and 2 year old from Aimummy as well.
Taste good and design is very nice. I have booked my son's 1 year old cake with her since February this year :p hehehe major kiasu.

calamari, did u post this cake link before here? i cant rem where i gotten the link from..hehehee..poor memory...the cakes really nice leh...

So u ordered from her already? How much is her cake?

blessedcyn,
there's 2 gathering on Thurs.
Simei organised by Liling
and I'm meeting Weiting & Canopyhaze @ Suntec for lunch @ 1pm.
U are welcome to join!!!!
Any mummies wanna join Suntec lunchie?

Pauline,
The puree looks yummy!!!!!
I did a F&E to taiwan 2 years ago.
Alishan will be abit challenging to bring BB due to the long journey.
Hualien is a very nice place n it's only < 3 hrs from Taipei.
I thk farm stay will be great for yr gals.
Qing Ching Farm quite popular.

manunited: think about $300 for my daughter's cake.

Mtdt: Planning Noah's Ark theme :p hahahaha. But see how lah, cos my father not well so might not really celebrate after all

sianz ar......Enyu's IFC got 3 cases of HFMD AGAIN (twice within less than 2 months). Seriously think there are hygene problem with the teachers. Can i complain to MCYS? We cannot be forever taking leave to stay home with Enyu. The Govt should pay us for staying home due to HFMD. Damnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Calamari - very gd theme!! :p well, hope the best for ur dad

Terence - hmm.. i went to see Enyu's IFC/CC bfore... and yes, i dun think it's a condusive environment. I rejected a space in the CC. but but... well, guess in TPY, not much choice for IFC also right?

did u get any insurance for enyu tat covers HFMD? might not "pay parents to take leave"... but at least helps to cover any medical cost.

of cos best is ENYU be STRONG! Fight off all the virus!

Weiting, Nw I prefer nepia than mamy poko. It's nt as bulky as mamy poko when it's wet. Material seem more breathable to me. tat time u let ryan try? He still can fit into size M? If he can then I can send u to try.

M size is for what weight range? Mamy Poko M is a bit tight for him already, so I think he got to up to L size.. but the link i saw only got newborn &amp; s size.. how come ah?

Weiting, size m fr 6-11 kg.. Mayb I send u a piece if u wana order. Then u knw wat size to order. It's ok abt the website. U call them, they hv sizes.. Nt only nb n s..

Sandy, I duno leh. I nv try nepia in the past. Heehee. Bt I find it still ok n gt free delivery n cheaper than MP.. Then I switch lor. Hehe

Liling, I'm very keen but need to convince hubby. Cos my no. 1 naptime is from 1+ - 2+pm so she will wake up between 3+-4+pm. The last time we went for another mummies gathering at SK, by the time, we reach at 5pm, almost 'shan hui' and people already know each other (after chatting for 2 hours plus) so we felt out the odd ones out. Quite awkward. Plus he said he may be going to school on Thurs. Hiaz. :p

Ling Lee, Jenny, I'm keen to know more. Can email me at [email protected]? Thanks.

Shaine, you work for recruitment agency? Got any PT job lobang in the east or not? I'm keen to work PT since Raelynn is taking solids and I'm almost BF at 6 hrs interval liao.

Calamari, I wanted to try aimummy for no. 1's first birthday too but hubby said too exp. Sigh. Is it really good? I scared the icing too sweet and the old folks don't want to eat. :p

ainsley... ok, 6-11kg.. hmm.. ryan's 8.7 now.. i think i need to order a mix between m &amp; l.. but if u send to me very mafan..

Weiting, I think gtta see if ryan's thigh is 'power' ant. Heehee.. He may nt b comfortable in size m. It's ok de la. There's a postbox downstairs.. If u wana try u let me knw. =)

ainsley.. ya.. slightly cheaper than MP..+ free delivery..

Now, I am only using MP for night wear.. day wear will use those cheaper brand like.. drypers...

weiting: i dont think ryan can wear M lol! Cos M already too tight for Noah although he is not very big. Nepia cutting quite small wor.

shokel, thanks! you never shave your boy's hair? i also nv.. but i see his behind got lobang. grow very slow too.. only the front top like got alot of hair..

MTDT, thanks! your boy very fast leh. can sit steadily liao. mine still need support.

jenny, thanks! must be careful if dunwan another baby. im a good example. hehehe

vivi55, condom should suffice if use correctly. dun worry.

pauline, i saw your puree and realise i very long never give pumpkin liao. today just cook pumpkin congee.

gathering again! argh.. gonna miss it again.. i keep having dizzy spells..

i switch from nepia to mamypoko cuz i think the latter absorbancy is better. but nepia is softer tho..

WT, i hv loose size L for nepia (bou at motherhood fair and got xtra loose 2 pcs)...can mail to u.. sms me your address ya....going off for the day...

calamari, hahaha... really ah? then ainsley, I think forget it.. cos MP &amp; Fitti M he already cannot make it..

manunited, kk, i sms u.. thanks!!

<font face="tahoma"><font color="ff0000">linglee:
oh yes, must go taroko gorge if go hualien! superb !!! and must eat the *bian shi* , woh, toking abt it, i miss TW! yaya, i also hired a driver when i went hualien!!

pauline:
mayb u can chk it out or google, with driver, its easier with kids.. can feed n all , more convenient... erm , i also thinkin to go holiday next yr when bb is 1yr old, bring my mum along.. TW is in my list otherwise was thinkin of gg Australia Gold Coast...

gatherin:
isit confirm? cos i nt sure if i can make it, cos my frd wana come my hse this week, she hasnt cfm which day she wana come, except fri cos my boy got his 3rd dose of 6-1...

weiting:
i tried nepia too, nt bad.. but me stil using huggies for day, MP n Pampers for night... but i find MP is gettin a little too tight for my boy liao... may need to upgrade to L size soon... Pampers i got stock up when got promo, so stil got 3packs! ahhaha...

ainsley:
nepia got pull up pants ma? </font></font>

Weiting : how big is Ryan? MP's sizing is quite big leh, he can't fit in size M?

Ladies : anyone can recommend a gd part time maid in the west? Mine just told me that she has found a new job, so today will be her last day. Thanks.

Jeanie, congrat to u. I oso wan a rabbit bb but hubby dun wan yet. I oso scare my mum can't cope. haiz....

My hubby snake + bb ox = good
I goat if + bb rabbit oso = good (hahaha....)

<font face="tahoma"> <font color="ff0000">
ainsley: gathering: i cant cfm yet.. but can put in FB, send me addy, if i can join in last min, i will go!

sandy: oh ok, u tried the pants before? cuttin big bor? cos i request for huggies n mp pull up, huggies is looks small lor, like can wear for my boy now... mp abit big...

oh btw: nepia L and XL got hw many pcs? pants hw many pcs? </font></font>

I realise tat my Jovin can drink from straw. He kaypo keep looking at my pkt drink, so for fun i insert into his mouth then i saw the drink in the straw moving n some spill out from his mouth.

shokel..

Ya.. I used this brand before for my #1.. cutting was big.. as my #1 was quite big size.. so can only fit in the Big size.. and that time bo XXXL pullup yet.. hehehe

Nepia diaper
L is 42pcs
XL.. hm.. don't know hehe

Pants
L is 30pcs
Big is 26pcs