hihi... so long nvr log in.. wah , so many posts liao...
calamari: saw ur FB pics.. it seems like the weather is really hot sia.. ur boy stil sleepin so soundly ... gd lei... heheh.. wahlau, camera stolen lor! so irritating! tt time i also almost got my cam stolen when i was in shanghai.. think must be those mic..
oh abt the miumiu bag, ya, all my bag only come with the card nia.. my is like pinkish peach colour lei,nt beige colour lei.. its a card which can be flip into two.?
ainsley: wah, so nice to be shoppin ard for ur new hse items.. me stil lookin ard lor!!! till now, my hle stil nt yet approved lor! really tmd!!!! my frd also contractor, ya la, earning alot one la!! waahhaha... if contractor, own hse must be swee swee cos always bring clients go up his place to see see, machiam showroom! wahahah..
luwen: shiok lei, win a free iphone! me stil using lousy phone lor!!! hahaha... my hubby ask me chg, but i am iphone idiot lor, duno hw to use touchscreen phone!! no keypad , find it so troublesome! wahhaha...
min: ya lor, old ppl is like tt one la! my ssw playmat, my mum also keep complainin tt its very thin, cannot put bb there, must got those thick cushioning, wahpiangz! i also tell her can one la!
erm, jus monitor and see lor.. nw , i dun dare put bb on the bed w/o any surrounding pillow, cos he can flip very fast lor.. i put him in the mid then surround w all pillow, somemore my bed is high high one... if fall, is machiam free fall! whahahha... sure bruise big time! hheehhe
genesis: ya, i saw ur boy bruise on fb, so poor thing... ya, mummy sure heartpain one ma...