(2009/12) December 2009 MTBs

Ya I was a bit garang gapok, she screaming and I trying to spray her nose, wipe it drop nasal n then feed paracetomol... So many things n shld hv ask Terence to hold her down. I blame myself cos everytime I forget to stay calm. I keep telling myself stay calm dun make her more kancheong. Instead of affect her mood to mine, her mood affect me.. Really so buay zai... Now I watching her still by right 2am then safe.

I am currently looking for pre nursery classes for my twin and would appreciate if anybody can advice me of any good schools? I am staying at Dover Rd.

Ivy-dun worrie oki? Yu yu will b fine.. Like wat the other mummy say.. Nose is joined to throat.. So put nasal drops.. Some of it will b passed down the throat..

Ainsley- consider giving pacifier??

Ya ivy dun worry...

Hai yo....my boy wake up every 3-4 hours dunno is it he not feeling well...argghh.... Luckily it's Saturday tdy....

MummiEs, ask u all normally for flu, cough n phlegm how long it take to recover with medication?

Ainsley, just curious. When u were pregnant with nn, did u sleep well eg. Feel tired, always want to sleep or not tired, always sleeping late? Why I am asking is because nn reminds me so much of my no. 1 who never sleeps well even until now. When I preggie with her, not tired at all. Everyday sleep at 1+am, next day go work still ok. But for no. 2 when I was preggie I was very tired, always need to take naps knock out at 10+pm n turns out she does sleep better than cheh cheh.

luwen, i'm using the concierge service, so the issued card is not an issue.

cayenne n ice,
k, let meet on thursday for lunch. 12nn to 1pm ok for u both?
ya my name is lynn. but fb name taurusger
m thinkin of either go jacksplace or nara at goldhill.
btw i already took angelsky voucher from them.

lynn n ice, i'm ok with thurs... let's go nara? nver been there.. though i've been working at RH since 2005!! :x

n thanks for getting the voucher from angelsky!

Ivy, how'e yuyu today? hope everything is well for her. Ya, u also dun wan this to happen, it's an accident, dun blame yourself. Being a mummy is so not easy, last time 'xiao jie' dun need to do anything just care for ourselves, now like everything also must handle and so much things and must be calm and compose. Ivy, jia you!

Nn's double eyelid on her right eye appear again! Aiyo.. Bt always come n go, alternate eye. Duno hw I can make it stay.. Heehee

ains >> gong xi gong xi wor!!
how much COV?? Still sky high ma??
have to wait very very long for 1st appt..
i sign OTP in april and 1st appt in July..
then another 3 mths for 2nd appt.. by the time can move is in oct liao.. HALF A YEAR!!

Weiting, Thanks! It's a block besid my mum, still at tampines. Val 352, cov 26k.. Dr to dr unit, walking distance to mrt. Cnt wait for 8pm to go sign! Lol..

Yiqi, Thkss. =) this one still ex given it's condition. Bt it's near to my mum n dr to dr unit which my hb likes. Hw conlme ur 1st appt so long? U bought fr Hdb or resale?

resale lor..
u be prepare to wait too..
cos the hdb officer says a lot of transactions going on so tat's y so long..
so u get the stay near parent grant?
i also prefer dr to dr cos more privacy but i can;t get..
in the end get a corridor de..
so have to fix the roller shade for the rooms.
but i am the 2nd last flat so only 1 family will be walking pass my hse..

Yiqi, we also search n wait for v long then found this unit.. I only want corner so nv go n view others. Bt nxt to corridor is still ok la. At least nt many ppl walk pass. My fren said it's the best birthday gift for me this year. Haha. Totally agree.

@ first i also only target corner de but condition not good.
this unit i buying condition not bad only need painting the flooring all new de cos just upgraded. yrs is 4/5room?
mine is 3 room but with a utility room @ the back of the kitchen.

Mine is 4A.. 104sqm.. The condition is original bt no matter hw the condition is, we r gg to renovate. So best is lousy condition with low cov. Where u bought ur Plc?

congrats, Ainsley on finally finding your dream home! Sounds very convenient and nn can see her grandma often liao
Is that for a 4 room?

Me still trying to ballot for new flat. But have to wait so long, I'm starting to wonder if we should just bite the bullet and get resale instead.

Rhyea, thk u thk u. It's a 4A. It's convenient indeed. If no soya sauce oso can jus walk over to borrow. Lol.. Actually nw new flats nt alot cheaper than resale. Resale can take grant oso. Bt resale gtta pay cov la..

Envy, envy! I feel excited for you. Think we should also step up our efforts liao. I'm gonna pengsan from staying with ILs already.

If I can stay near my parents, I also want, but my parents are in Malaysia. Lol

Ainsley, I see. For no. 2, I can't sleep late. Keep ko myself when putting no. 1 to bed. Haha.

Congrats! U found a place Liao, which block? Sounds good, can walk to mrt. Wonder how much my flat can fetch now? :p

Whee ainsley, its over 8pm! Penned your signature down on the otp? Keke lol...

Genesis, yup my hb said it helped a lot.. Haha. So will be useful to u! Eh, I sms thomas on sat then he deliverEd to me next day le.. Think according to his time schedule.

Ainsley congrats!!

Liling Lynn, yuyu fever flu seems to get worst, I sat till almost 2am and she woke up crying. Terence took over n whole we 2 din sleep. See pd this morning very long queue cos we walk in, 9am to 12 plus then settle her cos keep waiting for her to pee to take urine test. Now she can't sleep due to block nose.

Ivy, luwen, thks... So happy bt hor, I think I will miss my mum n sis thou stay v near..

Ivy, wat pd said abt yuyu? Mayb u wana consider nanny instead? Afterall IFC more prone to sickness..

oh poor yuyu... u must be heartbroken to see her like that. Pls take care of yourself too. Hope she recovery soon.

Ainsley congrates. Finally got ur own place. Now can think of renovation.

ivy,
yuyu fever still no subside? mayb u wanna let her take pearl powder ?

ainsley,
congrats , so exciting to get ur own place rite?

weiting,
no more vacumm liao hehee...hands free yeah yeah

ivy... poor thing.. both of you..

Both of you need to take turns to rest when bb is sick.. so that you have the energy to 'tong' thru when bb is sick.. esp if fever... some will last for 1-2days..

Try to let her sleep 45degree if block nose.. so that she can breather better..

O carol, is it Jin feng sang??

Ainsley I think IFC or nanny same, I think it started with a boy sick. If the mother take precaution early n not bring to school n spread to the rest. Nanny also same, pple in the Hse could fall sick too or if nanny bring back germs. My gf who took care of her son herself n seldom go out, the son kanna hfmd. So I think heng suay n I do question is it becos my milk not good shld've formula fed instead...

ivy,
its the whole pearl den the medical hall will grind into powder for u.
jin feng san oso can.
some brand of jin feng san oso contain pearl powder.
but i prefer to giv pure pearl powder,cos more concentrated ma.

Ivy, IFC gt alot more ppl n babies so def higher chance of getting more germs. And all these virus gt incubation period. So actually duno they r sick till really have the symptoms. Yuyu started getting sick more often after gg IFC rgt? Hmm.. N def nt Bcos of ur bm can!! U hv been providing the best, sacred 'raw material' for yuyu. Bm is full of antibodies compared to fm.

Ivy, same thing here jaylen also fall sick. Yesterday wake up almost 3-4 hourly n I gotta wake up to feed him n hubby xiong too broken sleep. Juz nw battle with him to fall sleep after medicine dunno why super hyper.... I give up Liao on mobile n leave him in the room