(2009/12) December 2009 MTBs

jacelee, I also saw this and wanted to buy..... How is the review about this ah? It has 2 levels, as in 2 plastic containers inside. But do we need it? It's $59.90 if i nv rem wrongly

i got at least 3 or 4 tiger jars... pic n model, i cant remember either.. all different model, 1 each.. too many till i cant remember liao.. it's all stack one on top of another in my cupboard..

tonite, i go check n post it up..

ainsley, my friend haven't come back yet. she's still at her hometown.. keke.. when she come back next monday, i'll ask her. hope its not too late.

Other than lunch meetup (i work very far away from city/town) anyone can meet dinner? I think quite tough cos' usu after work we want to rush back home rite....

Revenue hse - Nihon Muza (Japanese food)- i got coupon
Goldhill - Nara (Japanese food) bento set not bad
United Sq - Jacks Place (western food)
Velocity/Novena Sq - any suggestion?
Square 2 - any suggestion?

i think yuki said she cannot join us? so only 3 of us (ice, lynn n myself)... i'm anything with the lunch venue too..

yuki, i'm going to stop bf le.. so dragging my hours... after 1 mth plus, now finally managed to express once a day...

Just for laughter:

Not sure if u guys have seen these pictures before. I just received an email with some pics of these and couldn't upload here.
But managed to find a couple of it using google image search
n here u go
triangle_down.gif

Why boys need parents

lynn, cayenne, i'm ok with any of the venue.. but shall we meet on thurs? cos i just found that i need to attend a meeting on wed morn, so not sure if i can be back on time..:p

anny, u staying in amk? sometimes i can meet u leh...then u also bring your bb out lah?....we arrange again k....i will pm u my #...

roxy: erm, i browse the foogos spree and BP before, i think they sellin ard $38 for 1 lei.. nt less than $30 lei.. erm...

jaclee: i ordered 5 pink and 5 blue, 2 blue is reserved liao.. erm, i nt sure hw much wil it be after my shippin, items already shipped out, waitin for my vpost to cfm ... shd be cheaper than BP price ba.. wil let u knw once stocks arrived!

jus finished pumpin, got a lump lor, cant pump out much after 5 hrs only 90ml lor..later gonna ask bb to help me clear my lumps.. hhaha..

oh ya, anyone got extra medela softfit shields to sell? i prefer BNIB.. starting to warp n turnin yellowish liao...

ivy: ur yuyu short nvr mind, girls shd be petite ma... haha... mine boy so must be tall n *long*... haha...

weiitng: shd be cheaper than BP price($37.50), i update again when i received my loots!
2 blue on reservation, left 3 blue, 5 pink!

cayenne, lynn, ice, sorry i cant make it next week as will be on one week leave ...will try to join u all next time round

cayenne, y u dun wan to continue bf? i thinking hw long to contniue ...seem like hard to pump at work and kept on having lumps

ivy, i started with 4hrs, then 5hrs, then 6hrs, then 8hrs, then 9hrs, then 12hrs, then 15hrs, n now 18hrs.. :p when i was at 6hrs, i pumped for 30mins.. then u taught me to reduce the pumping time.. so 6hrs interval i pump 15 mins.. it was tough first few days, after tt ok le.. i realised tt everytime i tried to extend the interval, breasts will feel very full for the first time.. but after tt, subsequent times ok le.. now after 18hrs, i only yield 120ml..

manu, raffles city b1 oso got nursing room.. it's beside the HK cafe/shokodo.. went there to pump on tue.. hahaha..

yuki, wanna stop cos very disruptive to work (there was once i was so busy cldnt express, and end up leaking thro my top.. luckily got cardigan, else so embarressing!), and so tt i can rest better (no need wake up middle of nite to express), and so tt i got more time with my boy (use the time to play with my boy rather than locked up in the room to express).. also, so tt i got more workwears! :p

lynn n ice, so we meet next thurs for lunch?
btw ice, watz ur name ahz? i presume lynn is lynn? :p i'm sheila btw... so excited to meet up for lunch.. keke..

ladies, i accidentally pour otrivin into enyu mouth/... dunno to go A&E or not.. i scare poisoning. SHe got fever and flu today tats why i was trying to put otrivin drops.. then kancheong topple and got into her mouth.. how ar?

ivy, what happened and what's that? the nose drops? if really worrying then better bring to see doc soon.. take care!

shokel, can reserve 1 blue for me? the jar?

Luwen
I dunno if she seh seh cos she also having fever n flu when I pick her up at IFC. She din sleep much at IFC so cranky sleepy could be becos of tat... Sigh I'm sitting beside her watching her. Btw I got a number tat connects to kkh nurse consulting for emergency between 8am to 13midnight, next time who want ask me.

ainsley luwen,
i really dunno how much got into her mouth, it was too chaotic, she came home so cranky, feverish and i just showered her. So try to drop otrivin for her nose cos a bit running nose mah, then either she kick me or hand hit me and my hand with the otrivin splash forward... then i panic, i shld have wash her mouth but i fed her water instead.. shit.

I call the KKh hotline that connects to the nurse, she say observe for 6 hrs. If got skin rash, or difficulty in breathing then send to A&E, if not shld be ok. Sigh.

Ivy, good thing you called the hotline. But ya, I think a bit should be fine. It can't be too dangerous cos our nose passage is connected to throat. Whatever goes into the nose eventually goes to the throat anyway.

Updates on what BN food Jars I have (shd haf at least 2 more but cant find, most likely still in the cartons which I have not opened when we move house):

Tiger MCW-P090 - 0.9L
http://www.veryasia.com/tiststfojarf.html

Tiger LWU-A170
http://www.veryasia.com/lwu-a170.html

ENDO CX-4018
http://www.kt-homesolution.com/products.php?a=detail&id=164

Now u all know that i also siao food jars liao..
in fact, my place having more n more things, really got to clear not only food jars but also clothes, toys, etc.. tink must one day open house n clear lotsa of things before i can start buying again.. :p

pauline, i just hope that i did not splash too much in... cos i panic until din really check.. im so hopeless.

hm... I thought I posted something. but can't seem to find it now..

Was asking ivy how much did it go in..

Ya.. need to monitor ya..

yunzz.. paisay.. for flickr... need to copy and paste the whole link..

ivy, if u really feel uncomfortable, maybe just bring bb to KK A&E for a check so that you will feel at least more an xin....

n dun blame urself, u also dun wan it to happen wat...

Ivy, don't feel bad. I still kalang kabok when I need to feed my gals medicine cos they always fight with me especially my no. 1. Need hubby to hold her down in his lap, me to syringe the medicine in and the maid to hold her mouth open so that she won't hold then spit it out. In the meantime, she screams, cries, kicks and chokes. Faint! :p