(2009/12) December 2009 MTBs

Roxy, ya!! V naughty last nite.. Carry her n pat her, cry.. Cos she knws I wana put her to slp. Latch her, cry cos she knws I still wana put her to slp. Put her in cot, stop immediately. Like a button lor. Hope she's nt gonna give me a hard time tonight.

ains : my boy turns 5 mths this 24th! haa.. i put spoon he will open mouth.. but i put other food eg banana or wad he will close.. haa.. i din get to touching his lips though.. i oso itchy to try, thinkin he prob needs more.. i dunno how much he is drinking too.. my boy woke 2 4 6 8am.. i feel orh bah kah today!! @.@

Luwen, wah. Lol.. Me too. My nn v naughty last nite. She forgt tat I wana lelong her Liao. Lol.. For cereal, I will wait le. Lol

u ask her sit properly take foto for lelong mayb she will be threatened. hahaa.. hope tonite we nonid b panda!!

me plan to intro cereal when isaac is 6 or 7 mth old. no rush...

manu i get my happy bellies cereal from ntuc finest bukit timah. tink abt $9 plus if i nt wrong.

Ainsley, guess some days they are just like that.
My boy sometime also like that. But sleeps very well if being carried!

ainsley : dunno why leh. maybe last night they also never sleep well I guess. end up I carry him hoping he'll sleep better and he did...

Ainsley, ur nn and my yuyu can become sisters... 3 nights of waking non stop at night, day nap also cranky.. dunno whats wrong with her. Broken sleep too lor, day and night also broken.

Angkuku, u sibeh beng, really my hubby fren. Soccer hahaha he watch online, only when free, at night i usually make him take care of my cranky girl. Siang ka pager is super old lor... think u min 34 like my hubby.

Ainsley Yip, think NN bei4 xia4 dao4? cos last time my baby jasmine also got startled by her bro's loud screams then keep waking up in between her nap. U can try to give her less than 1/4 bottle of yu1 ren2 sheng1 ba1 bao3 san3. It helps cos it has pearl powder, which will help to calm her nerves.

Dear Mummies / Daddies,

Does anyone know where can I buy Chinese Children music cds?

We have those English ones with ABC etc. We thought of introducing Chinese songs for our angkuku also.

Chinese songs like 两只老虎 (or is that 三只?) etc..

Thx in advance.

ivy, I quote words (xiang kah pager) only lah. I not so beng one leh..

at most I will only say "wah lao eh, aunty/uncle! u kah sah lah! mai luan luan press leh"
kao_frustrated.gif

see.. I still have angmo in there, not so beng hor..

<font size="-2">actually I dunno the hokkien word for those lah.. </font>

eh.. I prefer to call myself old (but not seh gor (- rotten) hor ) ginger. hehe..

I just went to explore more in the Bulk Purchase section and there's so much cool stuff in there. How u guys managed to curb yr spendings ah?

for now, I am looking at the household stuff.
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/3761617.html
http://uniquecutestuff-household-instock.blogspot.com/
the car looking mouse looks really tempting..
I thot of buying the colourful cable tie as well, this one is to diy to see if I can use it as the "belt" for the high chair.

calamari, im saying the siang ka pager is super old word liao. I 33, am still young ok hahaha (denial)

Ainsley, wat abt teething? NN got teething sign. My one 3 days... scare leh, dunno how long it will last.

Angkuku *faint. btw what u do for living? how come more free than ur wife hehe. aiyo i buy until scare.. better stop.

genesis, you still feeding 120ml or not ah? i dunno whether to increase the amount or to increase the frequency of feeding.. my mum already start to feed her at 2 1/2 hr interval.. but if i increase the feed, dunno whether she can finish in one go or not..

roxy, your pics at facebook done by the trainee?
thinking of taking family shot leh, but hubby camera shy one.. want him to clear a slot to go photo shot also difficult..
calamari, so hart is good? he's at bambini or tomato?

haha.. sometimes must buy until scared then will stop... if never try, never know when to stop.. :p

hm.. i said "siang kar pagar" before wor.. when i was still young and rebellious.. haha..

Oh talk abt music cd...

Will u gals be interested in "personalised" music cd? The music will hv ur baby's name. Very nice...

I did one for no1 last time.. So thinking of doing another one for no2.

Let me go find the link...

ya ainsley hope so .rachel also wake up every 2 hour yest i hope it is cos of growth spurt.. did you shave ya girl.. anybody know where good to shave? after shaving is it painful ah?

Faith, I nv shave her. Her hair long long, dun bear to shave. Heehee..
Hmm.. So many babies naughty last night ah. so fast rebellious stage Liao. Hahaha

re : pager

must see pager is the lao koko black kinda or memo jazz! oh man.. those alphanumeric days!! my mum tot i was going to duk her fone to death. haha

ainsley,
nn could b gum itchy oso?? cos my gal oso keep waking up @ nite to suckle or eat hands. she latch awhile den dun wan le.so once i used my finger to rub her lower gum wen she about to wake up,den she went bk to zzz again.mayb nxt time nn about to wake up u can try n see if it works?

Jaclee, meet still feedin 120ml interval is 3-4 hours. If my boy is sleepin then max can go 4 hours. But recently tink 1-2days the interval also 2.5 hr then want drink liao... Me still monitoring c how want to increase anot...

Angkuku, u or your wife got fb? Join our page in fb eh

Carol, I duno bt last nite she woke up to play. Faint rht.. Left her in cot, she 'ahh', talked loud loud.. Lol

ivy, luwen, I gt a bad feeling for tonite cos she slp in cot a moment ago bt also couldn't slp well. Broken slp. Cnt b hungry cos jus fed.. Praying hard...

Genesis- jia lat!! Mi increase to 170ml oso
not enuf.. Hav to increase to 180ml.. Reali beli the jia lat! Reali not enuf tis time! Hav to use storage n dunno can last till how long.. Heng gg to 5 mths soon!

Ainsley - Tristan ydae oso keep waking up.. Nek nek nek.. Then at 5am.. Eyes beli big.. Must pat n pat! Tink ydae nite nn n Tristan never meet at lala land.. sigh!

Miu, ya. Nn couldn't find Tristan I guess. Sigh~ nn is nt sleeping!! Think she's trying bt cnt slp well. She lie ther turn n turn her head. Y??

angkuku.. *curiou* what dialect group are you huh... lolx.. sure you not beng...

o_carol.. order confirmed.. yes.. size 90 is the smalles for this set..

Just now.. latch my gal... I look at her.. and suddenly feel that she has grown so much taller./longer....

ainsley, her nooon sleep same. 330pm wake up 4pm, coax again 430pm to 5pm, coax again 530pm to 615pm... sigh.. tonight i got to pray that she make fren with NN tris reyes and they play long long tonight. haha

Genesis- every 4 hrs but no nite feed Liao.. So he drinks 5x per day! Jia lat!

Ainsley- ya! All babies!!! Pls zzzzzzz!!

Yunzz- wow! That's a lot wo!!how heavy is ur bb?