(2009/12) December 2009 MTBs

Wahahha.. All the description so funny! Esp sandy!

Chio bu thread.. But I am the auntie here! Wahahah...

Calamari-lipstick shipping shd be cheap. Maybe few dollars... So u see the item how much+conversion bah.

ainsley.. in total.. how many naps she has? ttl hours she sleeps? My bb from 6.30pm can sleep thru le *cross fingers*.. and I will dream feed her twice.. w/o waking her.. she will latch on for at least 10-15mins.. and sleep again..

Think need to re-schedule her napping and feeding time

Wahahaha.....u all very funie leh....

Ya calamari, this sat only me n bb comin hubby have somethin on. Btw if driving your place there easy to park?

mtdt.. wah lau... think if you see me. then you will know what is 'auntie' look... I don't put on make up at all... hahahah... face so plain.. hahaha..

'xiao long niu' also mei mei nei.. hahahah..

ainsley.. wahahaha.. 'zhu ba jie' is guy la.. hahaha... ya.. think you are the pooh and the piglet.. hahahaha

Morning mummies, the way u all describe your chinese zodiac so funny.. Haa.. Me now on my way to vivo, bring ryan to shave off his hair, gonna be botak soon liao..

Haha my colleagues must b thinking I siao laughing at the screen.

Genesis: I will b sending out directions n parking options soon. Quite easy to park

Sandy, lol... Okok.. Sacrifice her better than sacrifice me to become 猪八戒. Haha

Liling, if I feed on demand, isit possible tat nn takes in too much foremilk?

Mdm lockiah!!! My right side doesn't seem to b able to b emptied leh. I try to latch her longer bt still doesn't seem to b emptied. Last time block ah, it's smaller Lump. This time duno isit block cos it big big one leh.. Hw?

hahaha... all these new names of zodiac very funny!! Rooster can be what? i only can think of bai zhan ji... which pple call me cuz i'm like glow in the dark kinda white.. scary
btw winnie the pooh also guy hor.. but his name is winnie. haha!! so basically pooh n frens all guys ah...

ainsley: wah you youngest mum i think... n your #1 already 7 yo!! *applause*

roxy: ooh love the pics!! me also very gian liao... but wanna wait till my boy older n more cooperative. eh actually more worth it when #2 is here...

how to find you all in FB? sorry i FB bai chi

hmm.. my bb takes 3 naps in daytime.. think total got 4-5 hours. then from 8+pm i keep him awake till 10pm his bedtime. dreamfeed @ 1am then he zzz till 6am. feed liao zz till 8 plus *pray hard he dun change his routine*

he seems to need his naps le.. i read somewhere tt in order for bbs to sleep well @ night... they should nap well n be well-stimulated during day.

they dun nap then do what? he awake for 1-2 hrs a time i already feel vet drained entertaining him!

ainsley.. you not zhu ba jie or zhu ying dai.. you chio bu can le.. hahahaha

babyjosh.. yaya.. me also FB bai chi.. just created my account .. think last night added jeanie liao.. hehehe..

you 'bai zhan ji' hahahah.. me laugh till 'cry' ,, all my colleagues were looking at me... liao.. wahahaha

Bbjosh, I nt youngest la. Jeanie n Sharon younger. Bt I think Phoebe is the oldest here..
Nn oso will b cranky if I skip her nap. Ususally she wana nap ard 1.5-2 hrs after waking up.. Bt sometimes only catnap.. Like tat ok? Envy ur babies leh.. Can slp well. Nn wakes up so many times for feed bt yet still so small.. =_='

anisley: issit nn's too warm to sleep? i put fan in front of him! My boy very warm bb... need to make sure he's cool and comfy. At night aircon is a must. Last time no aircon he also sleeps little, very fussy.

Mdm lockiah, wru?? I think it's block cos it does gt smaller bt it jus cnt go off. Bt it's nt pain. I wonder if those small small lumps r the blockage. Cos it's a few leh n small small ones.

Babyjosh, Dun think so bah. she slp in aircon fr day 1 she is born. Lol...

Liling, Braydon last feed wat time? I started waking up fr 12.. Lol..

Jeanie arh .. your weighing scale at my office Millenia Tower. Can you sms me for pickup by your hubby? You want to pick up at my office or hoome at Bishan?

Sharon, yah hwa xia lor.. $10 to shave.. Shun bian bring him go swim. But he today like a bit no mood to swim, maybe he is sad that he's botak.. Cos after the person shave him, he look at the mirror.. Lol

Date: 17 Apr 2010 (Sat)

Time: 2pm - 5pm

1. Calamari + bb + hb + daughter
2. Ainsley + bb
3. Hemmie + bb
4. Roxy + bb + ?
5. genesis + bb
6. eYevee + Terence + soprano daughter
7. jaclee + bb (may be)
8. Laureen + bb
9. Justalamb + bb + ?
10. baby_shea + bb + ?

simplyhellokitty, i ask him pick up at ur ofc. if not bring here n there again. anytime?

sandy, nvm, i help you to connect to others in fb..

i now guai guai hu, next time is mu lao hu liao!

mdm lockiah at work lah. Ainsley i tink ur supply so high, u really need to pump and remove the milk, arbo will always have lumps. When u feel little lumps around big lumps, its no good ar, its the big lumps blocking some of the surrounding ducts. i kanna before. U got to start season ur breast with pump liao. dun waste ur milk. Massage ur breast before pump and patiently pump at least 15mins, rest, off it. On it again 15 mins.

wats is this thing about xiao long nu , bai she, piglet, tigger?? I dragon leh..

Faith i use medela PISA.

Ainsley, funny right, dreamfeed her wake up so many times, dun dreamfeed, sleep straight 6 hrs.. like tat i might as well dun dreamfeed her -.-

Mdm lockiah.. Finally u r here.. Hehe.. like tat u oso 小龙女la.. Lol.. I think I can b 蜘'猪'精 la.. Lol..
It's the big lump blocking? Nt the small lumps blocking n cause the big one? Nw softer le bt still ther. Hw long u took to clear?

Btw, I thinking of buying a baby weighing scale. Can take up to 20kg. Cost $68.. Consider affordable to me la.. Shd I buy?

Wah hot mama ah? Gam xia gam xia! Wait I head big ah....me not hot mama but old mama le.. I'm horsey ..but Ainsley is indeed hot mama n looks like e tvb actress sonia kwok.. One of my idols! Actually those mummies that I've met face to face are all good looking n all have someting special abt them, Miu is v stylo milo.. Genesis n joanna r tall lanky babes,justalamb,canopy,snowpear,Arisz, vivi n sharon r super sweet looking..not forgetting chio bu Ainsley n sweet tai tai Calamari.. So we dec mtb r all chio bus and babes!

Ainsley, shld be start from small to big, so if ur small one develop after the big one, its the big one block up the space for the other ducts leh. I very sadist one lah, i pump for 30mins!! then i shower and press. Then stare at nipple to check got plugged ducts, if the plug is visible, then use needle liao hehe.

oh i xiao long nu, but terence not yang guo... he is 聋男。Cos i nag at him, his ears can shut off one.

Ainsley hmm I tinl u can use digital scale oso n minus plus ur Wt when u carry her n wihout I bought philips one at 45 I find v accurate..

Mtdt u taking dis fri ah?show ur pixs here k? N oso post everyting on fb I cun wait to see them! They r very good but so exp normally.. Where r u taking e shoot?

Calamari I love hart pix very nice but its so difficult to book him he super packed..nigel oso nice n friendly..thanks for e lobang do give me ur address for dis sat n let me know if there's anyting I need to bring..

Faith, how much r u selling ? Heard nikon d series not bad....email me [email protected] thanks ah

Thanks jenny..I will take a look.. E price with lens is cheap..all along I was more inclined towards canon or nikon but hart uses sony so it must be pretty good too! is it idiot proof for camera idiots like me?

Calamari hee coz that time I organise bp on thermometer n freestyle so a lot self collect.. not old lah must have a certain elegant look to be tai tai k?i want oso dun have pple only say I look like ah lian hahahaha

Sandy, add me in fb! [email protected]

ivy, I have been trying to squeeze and press leh.. got milk.. then the milk like nb stop.. Still got some spraying but the lump just don't go off. only when my girl suckle for longer and letdown ah, the big lump gets smaller.. but she always doesn't suckle long enuff to clear everything..

ROxy, sonija kwok again.. lol... but she is Ms HK n ms photogenic lor.. i m only 黄脸婆 haha..
I have weighing scale at hm. I use my hm weighing scale but not accurate de leh.