(2009/12) December 2009 MTBs

roxy
how u grind? use normal blender can liao ah?
will it b too coarse? how's ur baby now? mus hav gave u a bbad scare,didnt noe alot gas will cause bloody stools..

ainsley,
my gal oso same pattern.... carry her canot stationery wan! mus walk ard den she "shuang". but in the car still oki. cos most of d time she will zzz in d car or i will latch her, cos scared no place to nurse outside if she hungry.

Ainsley- u driving alone? Mi dun drive alone.. So the other person must carry bb facing outward so he can c things..or else he can sit in car seat for long!

Genesis- ya.. Car seat cannot b in front!

Roxy- mine oso! Like got little blood man.. Heng itz oki.. Itz gas u mean? But once onli.. So Thot oki..

Skinnybeanie- congrats! Finally u made ur choice! Good!

Faith : u can try mothercare.. online oso got sell.. softplay, fisherprice books oso quite interesting..

Ainsley, carol : my boy's like ur gals like that! my car seat became his rocker instead.. go up the car onli if he boey song, he'll cry till we get down to walk n let him b kpo! i see ppl's babies happily in their car seat so envy.. cannot drive him out alone lo.. sigh..

Ainsley : ur NN so smiley.. dun look like chilli padi wor

Genesis no car seat infront, i am the carseat lor ... lol.

My little prince oso cannot stationary kinda. He nowsaday lagi smart, when i go inside the room, he will literally cry and scream. So i will bring him outside the corridor and stroll then he will keep quiet.

manunited how to see whether bb close to mummy or daddy? Isn't too early?

<table border=1><tr><td>NICKNAME</TD><TD>NAME</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>BB</TD><TD>LOCATION </TD></TR><TR><TD>ainsley_yip</TD><TD>Ainsley Yip</TD><TD>28-Nov-09</TD><TD>Princess Rianne</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>aliciagloria</TD><TD>Alicia Cho</TD><TD>12-Dec-09</TD><TD>Princess Sophie</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>annychionh</TD><TD>Anny Chionh</TD><TD>24-Nov-09</TD><TD>Princess Astri</TD><TD>Buangkok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Arisz</TD><TD>Nicole Loh</TD><TD>22-Dec-09</TD><TD>Prince Ashton</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>ash_sg</TD><TD>Ash</TD><TD>3-Dec-09</TD><TD>Prince Ayaan</TD><TD>Tanjong Rhu </TD></TR><TR><TD>augleo</TD><TD>Leo</TD><TD>30-Nov-09</TD><TD>Prince YK</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>babyjosh</TD><TD>Jane</TD><TD>24-Dec-09</TD><TD>Prince Josh</TD><TD>Potong Pasir </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluegal</TD><TD>Sharon Lim</TD><TD>26-Dec-09</TD><TD>Princess Xyllia</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Calamari</TD><TD>Dolly Chaim</TD><TD>12-Dec-09</TD><TD>Prince Noah</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Canopyhaze</TD><TD>Iris Oh</TD><TD>1-Dec-09</TD><TD>Prince Kiren </TD><TD>Bukit Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cayenne</TD><TD>Sheila</TD><TD>10-Dec-09</TD><TD>Prince Ashton</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>cel3012</TD><TD>Celeste Tan</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">?</font></TD><TD>Prince Aiden</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Decmum!</TD><TD>Veronica Te h</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">?</font></TD><TD>Princess Vanessa</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Einnoc (snow_xue)</TD><TD>Connie Lian</TD><TD>27-Nov-09</TD><TD>Prince Zan</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eyevee &amp; ahlude</TD><TD>Ivy Lock &amp; Terence</TD><TD>6-Dec-09</TD><TD>Princess Enyu</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>faithfu7</TD><TD>Faith Fu</TD><TD>21-Dec-09</TD><TD>Princess Rachel</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>genesiss28</TD><TD>Shirley Toh</TD><TD>2-Dec-09</TD><TD>Prince Jaylen</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glayds</TD><TD>Glayds Yun Kwan</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">?</font></TD><TD>Prince Jaydan</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">?</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hemmie</TD><TD>Christine Ng</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">?</font></TD><TD>Prince Samuel</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">?</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>hweiz</TD><TD>Arianne Lim</TD><TD>4-Dec-09</TD><TD>Prince Ernest</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>icegoh</TD><TD>Ice Goh</TD><TD>23-Dec-09</TD><TD>Princess Javelle</TD><TD>Novena </TD></TR><TR><TD>iciclediamond</TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">?</font></TD><TD>Prince Marcus</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>icyting</TD><TD>Wei Ting</TD><TD>24-Dec-09</TD><TD>Prince Ryan</TD><TD>Sengkang/Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaclee</TD><TD>Michelle Lee</TD><TD>29-Nov-09</TD><TD>Princess Yixuan</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>janiz</TD><TD>Janice</TD><TD>24-Dec-09</TD><TD>Princess Kayla</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeanie</TD><TD>Jeanie Tan</TD><TD>3-Dec-09</TD><TD>Prince Keith</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Justalamb</TD><TD>Steffie Sam</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">?</font></TD><TD>Princess Clio</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juzamum</TD><TD>Joanna Lim</TD><TD>20-Dec-09</TD><TD>Princess Jazebel</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitsune_sg</TD><TD>Pauline Koh</TD><TD>2-Dec-09</TD><TD>Princess Raelynn</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>L_L (vivi55) </TD><TD>Ng Li Li</TD><TD>18-Dec-09</TD><TD>Prince Jayden</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Laureen</TD><TD>Laureen</TD><TD>25-Nov-09</TD><TD>Prince Zavier</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>lileen19</TD><TD>Lileen</TD><TD>9-Dec-09</TD><TD>Prince Kynan</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling Lee (mynwin)</TD><TD>Selina Yio</TD><TD>29-Dec-09</TD><TD>Prince Sherwain</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>Luwen Loo (senz)</TD><TD>Luwen Loo</TD><TD>24-Nov-09</TD><TD>Prince Reyes</TD><TD>Buangkok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynnlim00</TD><TD>Lynn Lim</TD><TD>6-Dec-09</TD><TD>Prince Jovin</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynx</TD><TD>Carol</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">?</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">?</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">?</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>macjoe</TD><TD>Josehine Tan</TD><TD>8-Dec-09</TD><TD>Prince Lucas</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Manunited</TD><TD>Michelle Ong</TD><TD>23-Nov-09</TD><TD>Prince Matthias</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>marvistal</TD><TD>Chantal Goh</TD><TD>22-Nov-09</TD><TD>Princess Kara</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>mianling</TD><TD>Liling</TD><TD>15-Dec-09</TD><TD>Prince Braydon</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miumiu (miuy)</TD><TD>Marlene Goh</TD><TD>1-Dec-09</TD><TD>Prince Tristan</TD><TD>Tanjong Rhu </TD></TR><TR><TD>moonlightmist</TD><TD>Min Yu</TD><TD>4-Dec-09</TD><TD>Prince Zhe Kai</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mstan8888</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">?</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">?</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">?</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtdt</TD><TD>Michelle Teo</TD><TD>12-Dec-09</TD><TD>Prince Zayden</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mushloom</TD><TD>Connie</TD><TD>20-Dec-09</TD><TD>Prince Isaac</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>o_carol</TD><TD>Carol Siow</TD><TD>30-Nov-09</TD><TD>Princess Chloe</TD><TD>Balestier </TD></TR><TR><TD>ohll80</TD><TD>Lilian Oh</TD><TD>10-Dec-09</TD><TD>Princess Laura</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poppi</TD><TD>Poppy Chui</TD><TD>5-Nov-09</TD><TD>Prince Zelin</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">?</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rainyheart</TD><TD>Rachelle Ang</TD><TD>17-Nov-09</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">?</font></TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Roxy (Daffyz)</TD><TD>Daphne Lim</TD><TD>26-Nov-09</TD><TD>Princess Ariel</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>sabz</TD><TD>Sabrina Chew</TD><TD>8-Dec-09</TD><TD>Princess Sherbelle</TD><TD>Buangkok </TD></TR><TR><TD>sandy_poh</TD><TD>Sandy Poh</TD><TD>9-Dec-09</TD><TD>Princess Rui Jia</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sh@r()n-Sh@in3 (Shaine)</TD><TD>Sharon Lin</TD><TD>15-Nov-09</TD><TD>Princess Daphne</TD><TD>Hougang/Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shokel</TD><TD>Shoan</TD><TD>5-Jan-10</TD><TD>Prince Ashton</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>shryn</TD><TD>Sharyn Lim</TD><TD>12-Dec-09</TD><TD>Prince Glenden</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Simplyhellokitty (mabellsh)</TD><TD>Mabel Loh</TD><TD>10-Dec-09</TD><TD>Prince Bryan</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Skinneybeenie</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">?</font></TD><TD>19-Nov-09</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Prince ?</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">?</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberries</TD><TD>Adeline Ng</TD><TD>20-Dec-09</TD><TD>Princess Gracelyn</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tris28</TD><TD>Christine Chong</TD><TD>3-Dec-09</TD><TD>Prince Zodeus</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yuki22</TD><TD>Jacqueline</TD><TD>23-Dec-09</TD><TD>Princess Kaelyn</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>yunzz</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">?</font></TD><TD>14-Dec-09</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">?</font></TD><TD>Marine Parade</td></tr></table>

<font color="0077aa">manunited, it seems to be a little too early to c wor

skinneybeenie: welcome to SAHM club!

Ainsley: my boy quite ok to be in the car, but i always like to latch him in the car so that when we reach the destination just nice, dun need nurse him for the next few hours and i can do the things that i set out to do.

strawberries, I had a dental implant surgery 2 weeks ago through LA. The NDC dentist asked me to pump and throw 2 feeds because he said the drug will stay in the body for 3-6hrs.

Wa, many mummies thinking to supplement solids now that our baby is 4 months old. I am going to wait till 6 months and in fact slightly longer after I am going to start solids only after our holiday from Penang on 14 June. Feeding solids is more work than BF. hehe.

Sandy, I just bought Gap short sleeve pyjamas from Qoorie's BP recently. The material quite cooling and nice. How much are you selling? Went to your web album but no prices leh. :p

Actually can put car seat in front but must he forward facing and airbag must be disabled. Meaning only for babies who r older. I'm driving a sedan with 2 kids so we put no. 1 in front and no. 2 behind.

Roxy: I very scared to put bb sleep head down cos of SIDS leh

Miu, Liling, even I m carrying her on car, she also nt happy. She cannt b constrained to a Plc de leh. I oso duno hw. Sometimes gr other passengers then I oso no choice bt latch.

Hellokitty, wah, must go corridor ah. Mine still nt tat stage yet. Heehee. Jus cnnt sit dwn or stand still. Haha..

Luwen, u gt fooled by her. Haha.. She is smiley bt she is v fierce as well. U go my fb n see the video. She always like to scream like tat. Haha

Pauline, I oso starting at 6mths.. Wait for their digestive system to b more mature..

Ainsley- nn can c outside when u carry her in the car? Tink bb will b oki when they can c outside le..

Min- tink 1 yr old is so much better lo..

Pauline-mi oso wait till 6 mths then intro semi solids.. Anyway beli fast lo.. Mine is 2 more mths to go!

Later today gg for 4th mth check lo! Wanna c his weight n length! Ha!

calamari tink i cant go for ur open house liao... ivan's jg class got additional new teacher and i think he quite scared of the new teacher. first lesson he ok until towards the end then cry non stop. then last week he refuses to go in unless i go in with him. and during lesson, on and off will cry. donno is it becoz of his classmate who cried throughout the whole session. but i will consider changing class if the situation don improve. lately he keeps screaming at nite when he sleeps. donno is it becoz of tat leh.... sim tia see him like tat.

isaac nv flip liao leh... he oni tried once. now he will juz whine n cry expecting us to flip him... aiyo super lazy....

Calarmari - Ur pics in Bambini link!!!
PRETTY Mummy and GAL leh!

Baby N also v cute!

so how's the new photographer? good?

Hi Liling/skinneybeenie - even i'm a SAHM, no one to take care of my baby. Enjoying the time spent with my baby.. but very important to do things you like when u have ur alone time.

cayenne - even my baby is on tbf and sometimes the poop very very liquidy, even i always wonder whether diarrhea or not.

does any1 know of a good photographer - right now my husbands grandparents and parents are visiting, so like 4 generations in the house, want to take pictures.

monday again! super sianz! and felt like a zombie.. so sleepy now!!
my little marcus is having slight cough and slight fever yesterday.. should i bring him see a PD? he is behaving v normally.. fever is down already, only coughing slightly...

Morning Mummies...

Gastric attack again.. so took my medicine .. and rest early.. getting weaker and weaker after each delivery....hahaha...

You can pm me your order but will need to wait till I am home for my reply hor.. cos I can't access to any interactive site now.. kana block.. stupid IT.. : (

The PJ will be $10/set.. 3 for $28.80.. 5 for $47.00....Free postage.. for Dec thread Mummies only...even if you are new customer..

I will be giving freebies if you purchased more than $80..

Do give support.. hehehe

Morning mummies... Yawn. Again another sleepless night for me. My no 2 down with flu leh. So poorthing, nose get block and cannot breath properly.

Ivy, your gal had running nose the previous time right? Did the doctor gv any medicine? Tot i read somewhere that if baby is too small, cannot give medicine. Is it correct?

Haizzz....think now my boy's turn on milk strike. Cry dun know for wat, wana feed him.Juz now push him to my nipple then dun wan to drink then still bite on my nipple! Ouch!!

How many days does milk strike last? think my girl is on milk strike too. Drink only 30-50ml then pushed away her bottle. Wasted so much milk over the weekend.

Moscato, when waS her last feed? My girl's milk strike abt 4 days..

My girl nw ah, milk strike ended bt like to suckle to slp once again. Sigh~ bt I cnt complain nw Liao cos I rather her doing tt then milk strike again...

Genesis, moscato, my girl will scream even when I put her in nursing position. Like I wana torture her like tat. V stress.. See the clock click away hour by hour n age still dun wana drink, more stress.. So I can only feed her after putting her to slp.. If nt, try spoon or cup feed..

ash, so tbf bb poo poo very liquid ok horz? cos my boy still looks very active..

oh yahz, i'm wondering if he's teething lehz.. coz now he lucks to chew alot.. poo poo very liquid.. keep salivating.. but think too young to start teething oso.. dunno watz wrong with him..

babyjosh, very obvious if the milkbag is leaking.. basically the corner (usually) of the milkbag will keep forming droplets of ur milk lohz.. wipe liaoz, then form again.. keep leaking lohz..

mtdt, cos i freeze my boots milkbag lying flat.. cant find a mug with opening big enuff to stuff the frozen milkbag in..

Ainsley..ya ya..same as my girl..once put her in nursing position or hanky underneath her chin, she will start screaming already. Tried spoon feed before but she turned away and 'bu' out the milk. :S

She took 50ml at 6.30pm yesterday then 130ml at 9pm until this morning 6.30am. Drank 120ml, used to finish 150ml. Not sure she finish her milk for her next feed. Hasn't check with my mum.

Same as nn, she wants to be carried &amp; must walk around now.

ainsley - even my baby does the same thing only feed 5 mins nowadays ! and cry if i keep trying to put him in the nursing position !
dunno where he gets his energy to play !!

Moscato, nw just feed her on demand or try to feed her when she's v sleepy/aslp.. Shd last only few days..

Nn today wana latch non stop... Every hour.. she v extreme leh.. One moment milk strike, 6-7hrs oso dun wana drink. One moment wana latch every hourly.. Faint~

Mushloom: why don't u switch to my class? Sat 2 to 4pm

mtdt: aiyo why they use our pics? So paiseh. Hmmmm, put it this way, Hart is definitely better

Milk strike- my boy lasted for 3-4days too. Same.. Put in position also cry. I still tot he dun wan to latch as got used to bottle.

Cay- me too. I use a bowl to hold the frozen milk bag. Haha and once defroze abit... Until I can loosen the ice, I will tsf to bottle. Scare liao. Haha

Calamari- how's bamini new photographer?

calamari tat time is his nap time leh... if wanna change i see can change to the class nx door or not. but i try not to. let him slowly get used to the teacher lor. but if his nitemares getting too bad then i will consider getting it changed. i see how this wkend lesson goes.

problem is...she doesnt really cry for milk one since born..haha...and if she is sleepy, she doesnt want to drink milk...headache hor?

so usually i make her take a nap before her feed.

hi ainsley, how did u bf in the car? i scared ppl in other cars might see..

my boy on milk strike for almost a week.. but then if he cannot finish, i will wait for abt one hour later and feed him the BM again.. like that the BM will not spoil yet and will not waste my milk.. hehe..

Calamari-but hart is always ard right? He also takes pic?
But still worth it?

I was looking at the pics then thinking the gal soooo cute... And v familiar. Then rem u say going tomatoed... Haha

Mtdt: Hart is Tomato. He is training a new photog for Bambini (his subsidiary). At yesterdays session, both Hart n the trainee took pics. Super worth it for Hart taking pics for u. Cos normally his charges for a package like this is about 1k. Btw, thx for the compliments.

L_L, haha, I nt scare ppl see la. Car on the move, cnnt see one.. Or u can use ur bb's blanket to cover. If gt passengers I will use my nursing shawl..

Mtdt, I sent u my email add ytd. U received?

And the vomit out is alot alot kind...quite scary...tried twice also the same...

so now i dont latch him in the car. either feed him before we leave or after reaching destination, rush to nursing room and latch.

Sandy,

Yet to transfer u the fund for the blue stripe suit. I wan to get the GAP PJ as well, will sent u the order tonite and transfer everything at the same time. Do you go by registered post or juz normal?

Thks.